Reading Reviews for So This Is Love...
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Yeske So This Is Love

17th January 2010:
Oh, that is so beautiful, especially with the song so this is love playing in the back round from youtube. (don't ask why I turned it on, I just did)

Author's Response: I'm glad your listening to the song while reading. It really makes the tone of the piece stick. Thank for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam So This Is Love

20th September 2009:
awww so sweet i love them together!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fred_is_Cuter So This Is Love

15th March 2008:
THis is so adorably cute. you are an amazing writter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and the review!

L/N is a bit outdated thanks to DH... but I still love it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampire So This Is Love

17th December 2007:
How sweet! I like it!

This pairing is one of my all time favorites. I did think that you portrayed Luna well, throwing in the odd creature here and there. I applaud you. Favorite for sure!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks! I, too, love this pairing. (even if JKR sunk it!)

Favorite? ::blushes::

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di So This Is Love

11th November 2007:
AW.that's so cute!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the great rating.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thecoolestdork13 So This Is Love

9th November 2007:
Aw, that was sweet. I love Luna, she and Neville make a great couple. This was very well-written and I really like it. Favorite part:

All this thought of kissing made me nervous and sweaty like there was a whole pack of Heliopaths in the room with me.

Heliopaths, so Luna.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!. I just had to throw some random, completly made up creature in there somewhere.

I'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Chickey Pom So This Is Love

20th July 2007:
Oh golly! SOOO sweet and cute and darling.

Author's Response: Thanks! This is one of my favs. and I'm glad you liked it too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by veelaeyesforharry So This Is Love

20th March 2007:
Oh my flippin' goodness that is the sweetest thing ever! YAY Neville and Luna!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!!! "Oh my flippin' goodness I LOVE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv So This Is Love

14th March 2007:
AW NOW THATS THE FLUF I LIKE I FEEL LIKE A what was oh right a Wrackspurt has gotten a hold of me. THAT IS GOOD FLUFF!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much. I love me some good fluff too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the pink werewolf So This Is Love

4th February 2007:
Ah! I love it! Totally awesome! that thing about neville being by her side, that's what i put in my N/L songfic 10/10 i love anything N/L

Author's Response: N/L are my new favorite couple in the potterverse. I'm glad you like it too. Thanks tor the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fish and Bird So This Is Love

9th December 2006:
I liked it! I liked the fact that it wasn't a 'chocolate box' moment with the dramatic music and shooting stars which you mention. It was wholly believable and that's quite rare in the world of fanfic. Good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Fanfic, but sometimes I just think.. "It doesn't happen like that in the real world." We all know Luna and Neville's first kiss is going to be awkward. That's why I love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cait_hp_fan So This Is Love

22nd November 2006:
Very cute! I really liked it! I think it is an excellent one shot and I think you portrayed Luna well!
10/10
~Cait~

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I kind of am on a little bit of a Luna kick. I just adore that character so much. I'm glad you liked my little spin on luna

 Report Review

Review #13, by manya So This Is Love

31st October 2006:
Aww...they're soo cute! I like your story very much. I think you've captured the uniqueness of Luna that makes her a great character. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks So Much! I hope I did Luna justice.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotRegistredFicFan:P So This Is Love

23rd October 2006:
I really liked it!! Something even made me to make a banner... XD I know it is awful... but I've never made them for fanfics... (you can feel proud :P)
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/katarinite/sothisislove3.jpg


Author's Response: No it's lovely... I love it. Thanks so much for the review too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login