Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for So This Is Love...
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Yeske So This Is Love

17th January 2010:
Oh, that is so beautiful, especially with the song so this is love playing in the back round from youtube. (don't ask why I turned it on, I just did)

Author's Response: I'm glad your listening to the song while reading. It really makes the tone of the piece stick. Thank for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sam So This Is Love

20th September 2009:
awww so sweet i love them together!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fred_is_Cuter So This Is Love

15th March 2008:
THis is so adorably cute. you are an amazing writter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the compliment and the review!

L/N is a bit outdated thanks to DH... but I still love it.


 Report Review

Review #4, by kissedbyavampire So This Is Love

17th December 2007:
How sweet! I like it!

This pairing is one of my all time favorites. I did think that you portrayed Luna well, throwing in the odd creature here and there. I applaud you. Favorite for sure!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks! I, too, love this pairing. (even if JKR sunk it!)

Favorite? ::blushes::

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess Di So This Is Love

11th November 2007:
AW.that's so cute!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the great rating.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thecoolestdork13 So This Is Love

9th November 2007:
Aw, that was sweet. I love Luna, she and Neville make a great couple. This was very well-written and I really like it. Favorite part:

All this thought of kissing made me nervous and sweaty like there was a whole pack of Heliopaths in the room with me.

Heliopaths, so Luna.

Author's Response: Haha thanks!. I just had to throw some random, completly made up creature in there somewhere.

I'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Chickey Pom So This Is Love

20th July 2007:
Oh golly! SOOO sweet and cute and darling.

Author's Response: Thanks! This is one of my favs. and I'm glad you liked it too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by veelaeyesforharry So This Is Love

20th March 2007:
Oh my flippin' goodness that is the sweetest thing ever! YAY Neville and Luna!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review!!! "Oh my flippin' goodness I LOVE THAT!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzieluv So This Is Love

14th March 2007:
AW NOW THATS THE FLUF I LIKE I FEEL LIKE A what was oh right a Wrackspurt has gotten a hold of me. THAT IS GOOD FLUFF!

Author's Response: Thanks soo much. I love me some good fluff too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by the pink werewolf So This Is Love

4th February 2007:
Ah! I love it! Totally awesome! that thing about neville being by her side, that's what i put in my N/L songfic 10/10 i love anything N/L

Author's Response: N/L are my new favorite couple in the potterverse. I'm glad you like it too. Thanks tor the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fish and Bird So This Is Love

9th December 2006:
I liked it! I liked the fact that it wasn't a 'chocolate box' moment with the dramatic music and shooting stars which you mention. It was wholly believable and that's quite rare in the world of fanfic. Good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks. I love Fanfic, but sometimes I just think.. "It doesn't happen like that in the real world." We all know Luna and Neville's first kiss is going to be awkward. That's why I love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cait_hp_fan So This Is Love

22nd November 2006:
Very cute! I really liked it! I think it is an excellent one shot and I think you portrayed Luna well!
10/10
~Cait~

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I kind of am on a little bit of a Luna kick. I just adore that character so much. I'm glad you liked my little spin on luna

 Report Review

Review #13, by manya So This Is Love

31st October 2006:
Aww...they're soo cute! I like your story very much. I think you've captured the uniqueness of Luna that makes her a great character. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks So Much! I hope I did Luna justice.

 Report Review

Review #14, by NotRegistredFicFan:P So This Is Love

23rd October 2006:
I really liked it!! Something even made me to make a banner... XD I know it is awful... but I've never made them for fanfics... (you can feel proud :P)
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/katarinite/sothisislove3.jpg


Author's Response: No it's lovely... I love it. Thanks so much for the review too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login