Reading Reviews for A Casual Comment
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Casual Comment

20th July 2009:
aww :) haaa. poor ron with his boy-ish reactions. lol yay for harrys comment!! lol this was reallyy good :)

Author's Response: Haha! I love writing him when I'm feeling particularly annoyed at men; he's SUCH the typical man :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fadedorange A Casual Comment

20th July 2009:
oh my gosh, i loved this story. it was so cute

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kandi88 A Casual Comment

19th October 2008:
Yay!! Lavender and Parvarti save the day!! Good story!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaoticsilence A Casual Comment

20th March 2008:
very well written I could so see this happening..

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by prapti A Casual Comment

12th March 2008:
its so well written, and they stay perfectly in character throughout the story it was a pleasure to read thanks for writing it and sharing it

Author's Response: Well, thanks for reading it! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron is my hero A Casual Comment

19th February 2008:
Aw that is so sweet! great writing style!!! I loved htis story a lot! amazing job! :)
1 billion/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by emerald_nellie A Casual Comment

26th January 2008:
I've decided to re-read all of your stories because I think they are great. I've never read this one before, but I liked it. I could relate to it, I guess, which makes it even better. It was interesting and well written.

Author's Response: Aw, well, thank you! It's really nice to hear that! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_roxmysox A Casual Comment

8th January 2008:
Loved it!
~Sabrina

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by amritab529 A Casual Comment

5th December 2007:
aw,that was so cute.
i can just imagine that happening in my head.
great great job. iloveit!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by maraudersmap A Casual Comment

8th November 2007:
Aw... :) This was PERFECT! It made me giggle.. :P lol. I'm so happy right now. This story put a smile on my face, and I needed that. It was just so sweet and wonderful, and... well, it's Ron and Hermione! :D The cutest couple ever. Your writing is great too.. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smiling Ghost A Casual Comment

27th October 2007:
Oh! Casual comments can only lead to casual conversations!
What a gorgemonous story!
I luff it, tis beautiful!

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, quite true!

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Isha_Rose A Casual Comment

10th October 2007:
Ahh, loved it!
Unsnoggable indeed! Thank heavens for Harry and his casual remark. Sometimes these two dears just need a nice firm push in the right direction.
Thanks for this, it really made me grin =]

Take care, Gwen X

Author's Response: Haha. I know. They really do. I was about to say the exact same thing before I saw that you had said it. I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by R_Hr4ever92 A Casual Comment

6th October 2007:
aww lol that was cute! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by adkgj A Casual Comment

20th August 2007:
love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RHrHGShipper A Casual Comment

3rd August 2007:
LoL.Loved It

Author's Response: Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by phoenix_potter A Casual Comment

27th July 2007:
so adorably cute! love it, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cookiemonster A Casual Comment

18th July 2007:
So funny! You really captured Ron and Hermione's relationship. Loved it! =)

Author's Response: Well, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ASmilingGrim A Casual Comment

14th July 2007:
Aww. That was cute. I like how you got them together. And nice comment by Harry, by the way. Ha ha.

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyMaria A Casual Comment

13th July 2007:
Ohmigosh! this was simply adorable! I loved it!!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Toxic Quill A Casual Comment

12th July 2007:
Cute! I'm usually not a Ron/Hermione shipper but your stories are quite adorable and I simply can't help but to like them! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love their pairing so you'll find a lot on here. What shipper are you? I'm trying to branch out a little.

 Report Review

Review #21, by crmccarth A Casual Comment

4th June 2007:
aww! that was so cute! i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by devils_snaree A Casual Comment

4th June 2007:
very cute story! very well done.

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinprincess_xox A Casual Comment

28th May 2007:
yay! love it darling

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elle Winters A Casual Comment

24th May 2007:
"I wouldn't snog her," spluttered Ron, look red enough to attract an angry bull. "She's completely unsnoggable!"
RON!:O

Wow he can be so tactless

Nice on shot!!:)

Author's Response: But that's why you've got to love him ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Opal Evans A Casual Comment

19th May 2007:
awww! yay! that was excellent! I liked it when Hermione, lavender and pavarti had a `girl talk` !!! and that was soo sweet at the end `if u understand then where the bloody hell do u think you're going?`

Author's Response: Haha. I'm so glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>