Reading Reviews for Harry McGonagall
  
694 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Doc Harry Potter, I Presume?

24th March 2014:
You should really take this story to the end it's great plus you kina left it as a cliff hanger well good job I hope you finish it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Doc Facing the Two-Face

24th March 2014:
It's grubby-plank not grubbly

 Report Review

Review #3, by Robert Scn Conspiracies

3rd February 2014:
The twins would have assumed it was a student named Peter Pettigrew. They would have only been about three years old when Sirius would have been accused of killing him and would not recognize his name.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Robert Scn Ready or Not Hogwarts, Here We Come

1st February 2014:
I like that Harry and Hermione are both in Ravenclaw. In your story, Harry has a good reason for being smart.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Robert Scn Defying Dumbledore

1st February 2014:
Very good story so far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mt Secrets Revealed

28th August 2013:
Wow your fanfic is pretty amazing! Its really clever how you've altered the storyline and its an interesting read! Thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by parker1455 Facing the Two-Face

28th June 2013:
i love the way you write but please stop with the hphphphphphphphphph all the time

 Report Review

Review #8, by jAY Beginnings

31st March 2013:
whats up the long as name for hermione it getting a bit annoying to read

 Report Review

Review #9, by jayman1744 Defying Dumbledore

28th March 2013:
very good and interesting read cant wait to continue reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by HP_Real4Us Conspiracies

10th December 2012:
I thought that might be why they gave Harry the map. Maybe they recognized Peter from the story about Sirius black and thought they could help Harry to prove Sirius's innocence if they gave him the map.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clint Harry Potter, I Presume?

31st July 2012:
this is an awesome story i think you should keep writing or make a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseGranger Ready or Not Hogwarts, Here We Come

5th May 2012:
The password for The Ravenclaw common room it a question not a password as there is a brass knocker that asks the questions

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sara Iím Dreaming of a French Christmas

24th March 2012:
I was rolling on the floor laughing when I saw "Emma Watson" and "Daniel Radcliffe".sooo funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara Beginnings

22nd March 2012:
This is a good chapter! I still think Harry & Hermione are a bit young to be dating and kissing, but I guess that's okay. Good job, though!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sara Revelations

21st March 2012:
I LOVE how you ended this chapter! It's funny how Harry, Hermione, and Padma notice Ginny's odd behavior, when she's not even their house. You'd think Percy or Ron or someone else would have noticed...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sara October Attacks

21st March 2012:
I love all the new additions to Hogwarts! No filch, no snape, no lockhart- it just keeps getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sara Justice - Part Two

21st March 2012:
Wow. You're doing lots of research on this! I didn't know mario kart was that old! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara Justice - Part One - A

21st March 2012:
My one comment is that the dursley's trip to the zoo would have been before harry's first year, not after. Other than that, it was great!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sara The Grangers Invade America

21st March 2012:
This is really really great! I suppose Padma is replacing Ron.I've always wondered what it would be like with two girls and one boy instead of two boys and one girl.good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara Going Home

20th March 2012:
I hope they don't decide to switch grades! This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sara Facing the Two-Face

20th March 2012:
You're absolutely right! I can't say it enough how much I am enjoying this story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sara Surprises

20th March 2012:
This is going very good! I love it. I can't wait to see where it goes. I do have do admit, though, that I don't quite like how Professor Dumbledore is portrayed as a "not-so-good-guy". But maybe...well, we'll see. Still really really good!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara Conspiracies

20th March 2012:
Great! I love it! You are an amazing author!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sara Protesting Against Snape

19th March 2012:
It does make sense that Rita Skeeter is throughout the books. After all, she doesn't just magically (no pun intended) become troublesome in one year. Good job! I like how instead of 'the boy who lived' it's 'the boy who lived & vanished'. I can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara Secrets Revealed

19th March 2012:
You're absolutely right. Of course a prefect should have checked. Especially on his own brother. Also, Ron should have been the one saying "it's my fault" in the original book. I like how you're doing everything. It's just great. I love how you keep to the original story line, but you fix the parts that need to be fixed. My one (and only!) thing is that in your story, you use 'Accio' and the summoning spell for getting opponent's wands, but really you should be using 'Expelliarmus' the disarming spell. Other than that, it's just great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>