Reading Reviews for Miss Cinderella
  
447 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jendan To The End

18th November 2013:
I hit random choice and got your story and I'm so pleased I did. I absolutely loved your it and read it from beginning to end in one go - the mark of a fantastic story in my opinion. I'm now going to search for other stories by you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  To The End

15th March 2011:
Loved it!! So funny :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bagoosa To The End

20th February 2011:
I think I read this on FFN before, but I couldn't resist reading it again. It's really good. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by didi4299 To The End

11th November 2010:
awww!! i loved this!! i also loved the drama!! and the little sneaking around that remus did without us knowing about it and the gasps and drama that happened and the cliffhanger scenes and chappie endings whenever someone found out about m.c.!!! =))

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bookworm045 To The End

15th February 2010:
I love this story soo much, and I am so happy that it's done! :) Absolutely, positively adore it. Especially the everything. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilly The Ball Part 2

11th July 2009:
i really love ur story. very sweet :)

Author's Response: thanks a bunch :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nightsgal The Book

8th March 2009:
Ginnys awesome, and u got her attuide PERFECT!

Author's Response: really? why thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyfangrl Beware Of The Ice Queen

6th March 2009:
nowaynowaynoway Kellie cannotcannotcannot do that

Author's Response: oh but she did :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyfangrl The End Draws Near

6th March 2009:
WOW great chapter girl i luved it

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyfangrl Trapped!

6th March 2009:
haha harry dont count ur chickens b4 they hatch

Author's Response: hahaha he really shouldn't (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyfangrl A Ray Of Hope

6th March 2009:
ginny so likes harry and he broke her heart to protect her

Author's Response: the chauvnistic, stupid thing to do.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyfangrl It Begins

6th March 2009:
ginny rules mann p.s. loved this chapter

Author's Response: ginny does rule (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by ginnyfangrl The Search Is On

6th March 2009:
wow kellie suks to be you

Author's Response: oh i know, she never gets a fair ending

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyfangrl Breaking Up Isn't Hard To Do

6th March 2009:
haha2 kellie! she got burned

Author's Response: haha she did (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyfangrl Aftereffects

6th March 2009:
wow who wrote the book?

Author's Response: read to find out (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by ginnyfangrl The Ball Part 2

6th March 2009:
wow it really is a harry potter cinderella story

Author's Response: meh it really is

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyfangrl The Ball Part 1

6th March 2009:
love this chapter it is soo cool

Author's Response: thanks a lot (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnyfangrl A Day at Hogsmeade

6th March 2009:
wow great style lils

Author's Response: oh i know right?

 Report Review

Review #19, by 14lilyflowergirl It Begins

29th December 2008:
Wow Kellie (itch) really snorts a lot! Not very lady-like at all.

Author's Response: you think so? heh.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Misk The Search Is On

5th June 2008:
its so funny but i have a question. what did sirius write on the paper that made remus go "Don't even think about it, Sirius."? just curious ^^ anyways great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: hah i dont even remember to be honest. it's been far too long.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Misk The Ball Part 2

5th June 2008:
*runs around in circles screaming hysterically* why does everyone have the ability to write wonderfully detailed and exquisite stories?! *cough* anyways you don't need to hear my complaining. i've read your story before, but i love it so much i can't stop reading it over and over. obsession *covers face, shame-faced* KEP WRITING STORIES!!! 10/10

Author's Response: *blushes* please. i'm not that good at writing, sepecially since that story was written back when i was only 13. but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SongBird09 The Book

15th May 2008:
i like the way ginny and harry are arguing.kind of cute and something different

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by MissKay To The End

10th April 2008:
your story was really amazing i was glued to it

Author's Response: really? now that's a compliment. (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by caity To The End

1st January 2008:
AMAZING!!! TRULY AMAZING!!! I have to say that Lily was a little more shy than I thought she was. Also she and James met before their seventh year and Lily hated James. But for this story I understand why the story was changed a little and it fits nicely. Excellent job! I can't wait to read that other series by you! 9/10

Author's Response: thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by dewdrops_lily The Ball Part 2

22nd December 2007:
Oh I get it now the shoe and the mask they don't fit any one else haha that was clever, and what a great chapter too.
BOOM!

Author's Response: hah, clever? more like obvious (: but thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>