239 Reviews Found

Review #1, by e This Thing Called 'Gryffindor'

3rd March 2013:
SO GOOD!! MORE MORE MORE MORE!! IM WAITING IN SUSPENSE FOR WHEN SHE FINALLY GETS WITH SIRIUS. MORE MORE MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fireball Nymph This Thing Called 'Gryffindor'

9th May 2009:
OMG! I just love Olivia. She's my favorite character. I love her sarcasm, which she's great at, by the way. Even though she thought that she wasn't :)! I started reading this story, today, and I fell in love with it. To tell you the truth, at first, when I read it, I thought it would be bad. Boy, was I wrong. It's awesome! I Love it! My favorite part was when Olivia said:

"WHAT'S SO GREAT ABOUT GRYFFINDORS ANYWAY?! THEY'RE NOTHING SPECIAL. JUST STUPID BIRDS, WITH A DOOR AT THE END. WHAT THE HECK PORTRAIT WOMAN?!"

I started cracking up. Gosh, I just love her.She's so funny. I love how she's clumsy and witty. In her own special way. Did you know that her name means peace. Isn't that sorta contradicting her attitude!That's what it seems like to me. She's the last thing from serene.

What's with Snail girl over there? She was hilarious. though I felt bad for when Olivia made fun of her. Nah, not really. But, grooming, her snail. Weird, but funny.

You should bother with a another chapter, though its not really bothering me. I love this story! Please continue with it. I love it! I love your dialogue, you characters, and your plot. I don't think you could make this a better story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ann This Thing Called 'Gryffindor'

21st November 2008:
lol i love your stuff. i totally relate to olivia.

 Report Review

Review #4, by super Granger This Thing Called 'Gryffindor'

25th October 2008:
As always, hilarious! I really like this chapter, and I couldn't possibly hate you. You should definitely write another one! This story is overflowing with potential and humor. You have twists in the plot, romance, humor, and pitch-perfect writing. I really wouldn't change a thing about this story. Although I hope she gets together with Remus. *winks* 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by super Granger That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

20th February 2008:
AH!!! I CAN'T BREATH! * grandparents start dialing the number of the nearest sanitarium as super Granger kicks the wall in laughter and starts rolling around on the ground* please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please, please review!! I absolutely LOVE your story! It totally cracks me up...! So you must continue writing!! I cannot live without it! It is so elegantly hilarious! Oh, and please make Olivia and Remus be together, because they would be soo sweet together!! Dontcha think?! Not that i believe in love anywhere other than in books and movies, but who cares! now that i know i have bored you to death with this long and almost pointless review, I must leave to eat strawberry shortcake!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammieoxox That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

6th February 2008:
HAHAH this whole story is pretty funny ;)
i love how she can get away with alot of things because guys arent good with crying girls ..ahahah take THAT Marauders !

 Report Review

Review #7, by i_luv_rupert That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

4th November 2007:
ah i love it, can you contact me next time you update please :) its great, funny as. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by super Granger What I Really Think Of Him

22nd August 2007:
oh no! i want her to go with remmie

 Report Review

Review #9, by super Granger Just Blame Black

21st August 2007:
god, james is such a butt head!

 Report Review

Review #10, by super Granger Now Black Gets Thrown Into The Picture!

21st August 2007:
what the heck, sirius black! why on earth would he kiss poor, poor, olivia,
when one of his friends, coughremuscough, likes her?!

 Report Review

Review #11, by super Granger I Do Not Like Remus Lupin!

21st August 2007:
OMG! i was lik, falling out of my seat with laughter! I read this story a long
time ago, then i just kinda started randomly thinking about, so I just kindecided to re read it and put it on my fav list

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts Cupid That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

31st July 2007:
THis is a really good story!
I luv it!
It kept me so intertained and laughing!
This is really funny!
The thinking and stuff
thanks 4 writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drucila That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

31st July 2007:
ahahaha they fall for it everytime!! :D as long as she cries.. olivia could get away with anything :D hehe cant wait for the next chapter!!! infinity/10 and added to my favs!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drucila How Black Fainted Over A Kiss!

31st July 2007:
lol.. her life just gets more complicated!! :D im glad lily and olvia are friends again!! hehe i love your descriptions of everything.. still as hilarious as ever!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drucila I Do Not Like Remus Lupin!

31st July 2007:
ahahaha aww they kissed!! remus is so cute!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drucila Anger Management

31st July 2007:
LOL classic!! loved it!! olivia (or you in fact) is just so funny!! sarcasm.. my kind of humour :D hehe 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drucila Officially Pathetic

31st July 2007:
ahahaha this made me laugh so much!! hilarious!! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollipop_marauderette That Dirty, Rotten, Lying, Cheating...TOAST EATER!

29th July 2007:
oooh man she iz awesome and good!!!

FUN N KISSEs

 Report Review

Review #19, by lollipop_marauderette What I Really Think Of Him

29th July 2007:
well c i donty like siri

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #20, by lollipop_marauderette I Will Definitely Remember

29th July 2007:
oh happy day...

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollipop_marauderette How Black Fainted Over A Kiss!

29th July 2007:
shes funny

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #22, by lollipop_marauderette Just Blame Black

29th July 2007:
whoa i hate lily

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #23, by lollipop_marauderette Now Black Gets Thrown Into The Picture!

29th July 2007:
il review 4 her cuz her life iz officially screwed

 Report Review

Review #24, by lollipop_marauderette I Do Not Like Remus Lupin!

29th July 2007:
k now ur makin me hate the dang story

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review

Review #25, by lollipop_marauderette A Bad, Bad Person.

29th July 2007:
kay the ONLY peeps i lek iz livie and remie

FUN N KISSES

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>