Reading Reviews for Forget Me Not
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by busybusybeta Chapter 8

2nd March 2011:
Wow. I'm so glad that they made the decision to stay and figure things out.
This story was a great, short, read. I'm glad i found it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by busybusybeta Chapter 6

2nd March 2011:
Okay, this is crazy! I don't know how i feel about this ron. I understand his reasons for being such an angry individual, but i find him so mean and unlikeable.

 Report Review

Review #3, by busybusybeta Chapter 5

2nd March 2011:
Whoa. That's insane. An ultimatum?! I can't wait to see what thsy decide.

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta Chapter 4

2nd March 2011:
So...is this going to be all about them getting their memories back? I have to confess that this is all SUPER interesting right now. I'm fascinated by the concept, and the writing is seamless.

 Report Review

Review #5, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 8

24th March 2009:
yayayayayayayayayaya!!! sequel time~

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 7

24th March 2009:
"She looked up at Ron one last time before moving slowly through the open door held by Lavender. Both watched her leave.

Once Hermione was out of earshot, Lavender shot Ron a vicious glare and said icily, “I don’t know what just happened here, but I will hold you personally responsible if she experiences any emotional trauma as a result.”

Lavender took another cleansing breath, turned brusquely, and marched out of the stairwell leaving behind a flustered and bewildered Ron."
someones jealouss!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 6

24th March 2009:
aww. iloved the kiss scene.
that was, much needed? but im happy for ron. 5 years of misery, now he finialy gets his kiss, i just hope she dosnt decide to be a mugglee!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 5

24th March 2009:
ron is a bit of a jerk... and i was cracking up, lavender and a patil as healers. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 4

24th March 2009:
Ron continued smiling fully. “It’s not ‘Wingardium Levio-SAH’, but ‘Wingardium Levi-OH-sa’.”

bha. great. that was perfectly placed. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 3

24th March 2009:
aw. ron is so sweet, i feel so bad for him, he needs to get her back, and draco... hmmm? im intrested to see how he takes the whole "btw. your a murdered news" lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 2

24th March 2009:
ohmygoddd. loveee it. and i so called it. (as obvious as it was, it makes me feel good about myself.. lol )

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Chapter 1

24th March 2009:
sarah is hermonie. i call it

 Report Review

Review #13, by caer24 Chapter 3

10th April 2008:
I love the last part with Ron and Hermione, especially his response to her question.

 Report Review

Review #14, by caer24 Chapter 2

10th April 2008:
Great story. I like how Ron never gave up and the relationship between Draco and Hermione. Can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #15, by abbster Chapter 8

23rd March 2008:
I almost cant believe that is the end.
You also had me fooled, I thought they chosen to go back to their muggle lives too!
Great story

 Report Review

Review #16, by abbster Chapter 7

23rd March 2008:
love it! And Im hoping that they want their memories back :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by abbster Chapter 6

23rd March 2008:
wow amazing chapter, I love the way your write their make-out scene, you are my favourite author for that

 Report Review

Review #18, by abbster Chapter 5

23rd March 2008:
I hope they choose to learn who they were!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by abbster Chapter 4

23rd March 2008:
wow loved the moment between Ron And Hermione, I really hope she gets her memory back though

 Report Review

Review #20, by abbster Chapter 3

23rd March 2008:
Aw poor Ron, great chapter,. Its really werid reading waht Draco is like even though hes not really himself

 Report Review

Review #21, by abbster Chapter 2

23rd March 2008:
Awww poor ron and I really want to know whats going on, its very confusing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by abbster Chapter 1

23rd March 2008:
Oooo Very interesting Idea and great start, looking forward to reading more of this story, I love your writing

 Report Review

Review #23, by ravenclawgoddess Chapter 8

31st January 2008:
great story. it was a little fluffy in some places, and I think you should have retained some of Draco's characteristics, but i really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by lava lue Chapter 8

8th August 2007:
Oh, what a great story! You are so good at the romance. Always tugging at the heartstrings. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Janhavi Chapter 8

7th August 2007:
Oh, its really sweet! I am looking forward to the sequel.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>