Reading Reviews for Beautiful Disaster
  
553 Reviews Found

Review #1, by . And so It Begins.

2nd October 2013:
Draco didn't kill Dumbledore...

 Report Review

Review #2, by deadgirlwalking The Final War

24th October 2011:
i hate you. HOW COULD YOU KILL DRACO?

 Report Review

Review #3, by I<3unicorns Meetings & Emotions

15th October 2011:
Its great! I'm commenting mostly cuz of what u put up their(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by JIA Epilogue

7th September 2010:
i wrote it in caps because i am so mad at you! this would of been a great story, if you hadnt so bloody confused me! EPIC FAIL! but other wise it was good...

 Report Review

Review #5, by jia For The Last Time?

7th September 2010:
i love the cheer at the end, harry shouting "FOR ALBUS DUMBLEDORE!" and ur right, he was a good enough man to recieve the cheer of battle.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jia Fairytales and feelings...

6th September 2010:
this was really gd! I love this story, so far!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dear Mr. Elf in Iceland Meetings & Emotions

3rd February 2010:
Well, I hate you, and all that you stand for. But, your friend has a decent story going on. Though it may not be the best, I am going to keep reading it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by muggle_malfoy Authors Note...

25th September 2009:
still grumpy bout draco D: i mean, why did you have to kill him?
but apart from that it was a good story and your poem was brilliant no matter what you said:)
keep writing
muggle_malfoy

 Report Review

Review #9, by muggle_malfoy The Final War

25th September 2009:
ARE YOU KIDDING ME!
YOU CAN'T KILL DRACO!
I liked this story, UNTIL YOU KILLED HIM!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sara (Sj) Epilogue

22nd September 2009:
that was so SAD :( I freaking cried SO HARD...especially during the funeral. aw. see you are such an amazing writer to actually bring tears to my eyes, it's not that easy. i kinda got confuzzled during the ending and the whole limbo thing although i am SUPER happy that draco gets to come back, which is basically all i understood...which is fine by me :D IT WAS AMAZING !!! and your poem in chapter seven was funny :P hahaha. made me smile. im sorry i didnt review until now, i usually dont review until the last chapter unless ive been following the story since the beginning. anyways, it was AMAZING. and i cant wait until the sequel to get draco back because *sniff* i miss him :/

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicole Fairytales and feelings...

22nd July 2009:
Lol! No it isn't rubbish. I like it so far... it's just hard to break the "mood" by having to type something, then try and get back in the moment. Like reading a book, then at a good part realizing you have to pee. Don't take it too much to heart.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bmbutlerbabe Curiousity Kills The Cat

13th March 2009:
I don't know when you wrote this, but i've only just found it and it's really really really good!
I love Dramione fics so i'm REALLY looking forward to the rest of this story.
bmbutlerbabe x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cassandra Cullen The Final War

3rd February 2009:
U WITCH U KILLED DRACO AND I DONT MEAN WITCH IN THE GOOD WAY I MEAN IT IN THE BAD WAY

 Report Review

Review #14, by jammiecon Wrong doings & Wolves...

12th December 2008:
this is the second time i'm reading this story, it's THAT good, the plot is very clever and very realistic and as a million other reviewers said, you're rue to the characters.

BUT in order to be fair i must say your writing in itself has room for improvement. your sentences are too long and informal, so it makes it seem a bit childish and like i'scribbled down quickly. Revise your punctuation and don't feel like you have to make speech EXTREMELY realistic. a reader's mind will fill in the blanks when a character is supposed to be stammering or speaking nervously (or whaatever effect ur trying to go for). If you refer to rowling's writing you'll see she very very rarely uses elipses in speech, but you could always imagine the exact tone and manner in which characters spoke.

Overall, excellent story, good job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by amy Meetings & Emotions

20th November 2008:
Je suis l'inspecteur et je reexamine le pub de Barrique. Soigneriez-vous pour me dire que vous pensez au pub s'il vous plait ?
It was the closest translation I could think of. It means: I am the inspector and I am reviewing the Hogshead pub. Would you care to tell me what you think of the pub please?
Barrique means hogshead anyways lol but you could probably just say de le Hogshead.

BTW, this story is good so far so keep up the good work!!
x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Seraphim01 Epilogue

26th April 2008:
I can now stop crying in sadnesss that Draco is dead, and now I'm crying from laughter that my crush just fell for the oldest trick in the book! A whoopie cushion! lol He fell for it! Whoo hooo!!! ROTFL literally!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Seraphim01 Final Goodbyes

26th April 2008:
Alex, this is so sad! Yet so good! I bet if someone gave you the worst book on earth and you changed ti up, I think, no, I know that It would become the best book in the whole space of time! And I'm NOT joking! I'm being very serius. lol Well now I'm gonna be goofy and prank call my crush again. lol I've done it a million times before, yet he still doesn't know it's me, and he has my cell number, that's the only phone I call him on, anmd he still doesn't know it's me! lol -Rachael M. Camtrell

Author's Response: LMAO!!! Oh this made me laugh soooo much! I havent been on this site in a while unfortunately 'cos my internets been down =/ But i just read yur reviews and wow! Thank you sooo much ^_^ its made me want to write again so much but im in the middle of my A Level exams so...that wouldnt be a very good idea i suppose =/ OMG, prank phone calling yur crush? That is hysterical especially if he hasnt realised its yu yet! Whenever i do that they figure it out =/

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seraphim01 You Did It...

26th April 2008:
Alex, It's me again! I just thought you might want to know something that I found funny, it has nothing to do with the story, but oh well! I've been writing my book for 3 years, and I started writing it before I even heard of Harry Potter. When I did read the books, I couldn't help but laugh when Draco came in. See in my book the name of my main character is Seraphim, and the guy she falls for is named Drako Malkier! I was wondering if you had any ideas for my book, I've run out of ideas for romance, and mystery in my book. Thanks, Alex! -Rachael M. Cantrell

 Report Review

Review #19, by Seraphim01 The Final War

26th April 2008:
*sob* That was so sad. It's been over an hour since I read this chapter and I'm still crying! *sob*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Seraphim01 For The Last Time?

26th April 2008:
Love this story so much, Alex! -Rachael M. Cantrell

 Report Review

Review #21, by Seraphim01 Reasons to fight for

26th April 2008:
love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Seraphim01 Good or Bad?

26th April 2008:
So good! I love your writing, Alex!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Seraphim01 And so It Begins.

26th April 2008:
I love thia story! It's the best thing story I've read! Ieven Like it more than the original Harry Potter books!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seraphim01 Finding Out

26th April 2008:
Alex, don't edit this chapter. It's really really really really really really really really really good the way it is!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Seraphim01 Returnings

26th April 2008:
LOVE THIS STORY SO DANG MUCH ALEX!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>