Reading Reviews for Masked Malfoy
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sakura The 2 letters

18th November 2006:
Hey i lope you finish the story soon because is good


Author's Response: thanks! I haven't gotten many reviews so im waiting till like 1 or 2 more come..... Thanks though! And happy Thanksgiving!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Puceylover101 The unexpected people

17th October 2006:
I can't wait to know what's on the letter! MWA!

Author's Response: Thanks! At least you read my stories :D
I'm working on chapter 4 right now!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Another_H_P_Freak13 The wierd conversation

14th October 2006:
I think that this story is kind of boring. It doesn't really have much of a plot.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think this way but when chapter 3 gets posted, maybe you'll think different, chapter 3 is long and more details.

 Report Review

Review #4, by misswood The wierd conversation

14th October 2006:
Ginny Weasley is not a mud-blood. As a matter of fact she is the complete opposite. She's a pureblood. But Malfoy often calls her and her family blood traitos. :)

Author's Response: lol I agree, but i didn't want to make malfoy seem nice, lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lolalolalola The wierd conversation

14th October 2006:
really fantastic keep writting i wanna know!!!


Author's Response: Thank you! This mean A LOT! I had no fans for like a month, lol! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Puceylover101 The wierd conversation

14th October 2006:
AHHH! Need to know more! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!! I am going to post chapter 3 right now! so its gonna be validated soon! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puceylover101 The Masked Wizard

14th October 2006:
OOOO! Like it so far! To the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! MWA! lol, I like how you do that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chicky The Masked Wizard

11th October 2006:
Cool story and nice beginning. Bring on chapter 2!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that someone gave a review! Chapter 2 is currently being validated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login