Reading Reviews for Walk Away
  
296 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shellee What Are You Going To Do?

22nd August 2010:
Whoa, Hermione's really different here. Far away from canon, but whichever works I guess. Why on earth would she be so needy and dependant on wanting Draco to suddenly help her out? There has been no establishment for her to think any different of him. With the obvious shagging session she probably hates him even more for getting her pregnant.
It's very strange reading her so illogical and completely out of character, but I'll see where it goes.

Author's Response: I understand that it's really out there, this is one of my first fanfictions. I hope that you enjoy it, and I'll be adding a few things here and there to make the whole thing make more sense.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shellee Walk Away

22nd August 2010:
I'm always intrigued with pregnant Hermione fictions. So I'm giving this a try as well. It's something new that Hermione has a brother, never read it before.

I've noticed a few spellings mistake, so I'd like to mention that you've used you're in the wrong way. You're translates to you are. Your, means it is something you own.

Oh, and I am curious about what exactly happened with Draco there.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wrote this sotry when I first started writing fan fiction, which was about three years ago, when my spelling wasn't the best. I'm currently going over all of my stories and editing them so I'll get stupid mistakes like that sorted out (: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_elder_wand Starting Over

22nd October 2009:
loved it:) its good she told someone:)
great job:)

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_elder_wand Runaway

22nd October 2009:
so she isnt going back? what? so she is just going to disappear? how will she finish school? confudsed a bit:)
but love it anyways:) well done

the_elder_Wand

Author's Response: I'm sure its all explained later :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_elder_wand What Are You Going To Do?

22nd October 2009:
aww thats soo sad:((
great description:)

the_elder_Wand

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_elder_wand Walk Away

22nd October 2009:
wow shit:) why did this even happen to her:) poor hermione.
great story star:) well written:)

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoLover Why Was I Crying Over Draco Malfoy?

18th August 2009:
Okay. I understand that this is Hermione and Draco and they need to fight in the story to keep it interesting (of coarse there going to fight!)...But seriously Hermione is being over dramatic .(Hormones) So he made the baby a bedroom at his house, no need to start World War 3. Hermione needs to chillax! He wants her to live with him and to support the baby!


other than that great story! :)


Team Draco.(kinda copied that from Twilight..love those books..and Edward.Yum.)

Author's Response: Yeah... I hate how that chapter ended tbh... I'm going to be editing the whole story and then there's a new chapter of the sequel next week some time :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jellyman Epilogue - A Year On

23rd March 2009:
Wow, what an ending! I loved it :) I'll be sure to read the sequel soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you enjoy it (yn) (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jellyman New Arrivals

23rd March 2009:
Wow, I really liked this chapter. Your writing has gotten much better and you can really tell with this chapter! It flows really nicely and you've slowed down just enough, well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I had taken a break and done alot more creative writing in school (:.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jellyman Why Was I Crying Over Draco Malfoy?

23rd March 2009:
Poor Hermione... :( She's a bit daft, lol.

Author's Response: She cheers up eventually :L Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jellyman Return

23rd March 2009:
Haha, typical. That fight was interesting, I liked it, trust Draco to go all macho!

Author's Response: "Me Tarzan. You Jane" moment (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jellyman Arguments at Happy Times

23rd March 2009:
Hmm, still kind of wish they'd stayed in school, but anywho, good chapter, moving on!

Author's Response: I don't know how it would have worked. I mean, there's a lot of stories where a student gets pregnant and stays in school but I wanted something a bit different.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jellyman The Trial

23rd March 2009:
Nice... Kind of wish they'd go back to school though :S

Author's Response: I couldn't think of a way for it to work out. I wanted the pregnancy to have changed Hermione's perception on things and it did (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jellyman Interuptions From Familiar Faces

23rd March 2009:
Ahh, stupid people. Destroy everything, humph.

Author's Response: *nods* "perfect timing"

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jellyman Tours, Sunsets and Evening Meals

23rd March 2009:
Aww, Narcissa is sweet :) I like her.

Author's Response: Ying and Yang. Narcissa and Lucius (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jellyman Interlude - At The Burrow

23rd March 2009:
And the plot thickens...

Author's Response: Thanks :).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jellyman Draco's Secret

23rd March 2009:
Going good so far, the plot is speeding up nicely :)

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jellyman Cooking With Draco

23rd March 2009:
Aww, how sweet. They're getting along :)

Author's Response: :) lots of fluff :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jellyman Proving Points

23rd March 2009:
Wow, they stopped fighting! Things could get interesting...

Author's Response: ha ha. ;) lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jellyman Waking Up and Confrontations

23rd March 2009:
Quite interesting developments! But why did he change his mind?

Author's Response: Instinct. He felt that it was the right thing to do :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jellyman Telling Draco

23rd March 2009:
Kidnap! Intrigue :) Should be interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jellyman Starting Over

23rd March 2009:
Hmm, I wonder why she told them?

Author's Response: So that Ron and Harry would know that she was fine after not hearing from her all summer. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jellyman Runaway

23rd March 2009:
There's a couple of places where full stops could replace commas, just to make it read better. Other than that, I love your plot and can't wait to see where it goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jellyman What Are You Going To Do?

23rd March 2009:
Again, a little rushed, but it reads well :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll look over it A.S.A.P.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jellyman Walk Away

23rd March 2009:
A bit rushed, but nice plot. Never would have pegged Draco as a drink-spiker! Ah well, read on :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I've been meaning to look over it. Thanks for reminding me (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>