Reading Reviews for The Girl
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by YoungMage Don't Call Me...

7th April 2010:
Please write more when you find time. Truly one of my favorites for a long time. I've also a few stories that are old and unfinished, but I'm trying to finish them! LOVE THIS!! Can't wait to see what happens next. When you've got time, of course! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cassi Gold Family

15th October 2007:
omg... Cassiopiea is the name I go by... what a coincidence!!!
great story btw!
love it!

Author's Response: did you not realise i was writing about you? :D just joking!!
thanks for the review haven't had one in agesssss makes me happy when i do get new one


 Report Review

Review #3, by C-Dude Don't Call Me...

4th October 2007:
Majorly loving this fic keep up the writing man!

Author's Response: Thanks very much, you're my only reviewer for this chappie!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ihaveprettysocks23 Werewolves

24th August 2007:
First off I just wanted to apologize for not reviewing earlier! Arg, school and soccer and whatnot has gotten in the way of fanfiction time.:[ But anyways, this is turning out really great! And I wonderwhat part the werewolves are going to play in all of this. And those poor little boys. :[ This chapter reminded me of the movie Blood and Chocolate. Hugh Dancy is in it...I love him. But anyways, great job, and I will always find time to read and review, though it may not be right away. :p

Author's Response: I apologise for not responding earlier!! Thanks very much, never seen blood and chocolate, any good? also i have no idea who Hugh Dancy is :S thanks for reviewing its my only one of this chappie so far :( hope i haven't freaked people out with the whole death eater thing
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by HallowedInk Unforgivable

17th August 2007:
what the hell? why is she becoming a death eater now? no no no!
lol
i love your story, its so well written and interesting.
please continue!
h-i

Author's Response: Wooot new reviewer, Next chapter is in validation so keep an eye out, it explains a little bit
Thanks very much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by lollipop_marauderette Unforgivable

14th August 2007:
no!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: YES! thanks for all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lollipop_marauderette The End

14th August 2007:
oh goodness that iz sad

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: yes sadly Sirius had to die at some point

 Report Review

Review #8, by lollipop_marauderette Meeting with Snape

14th August 2007:
so it appears they r close... woder what siri will say?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: yeah they are close, lol, but sirius doesn't know!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lollipop_marauderette Easter at the Black's

14th August 2007:
funny funny funny rotflol hahahahahha. good times

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: my happy chappie as i like to call it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette Memories and a Book

14th August 2007:
awwwa good 4 her

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: yeah

 Report Review

Review #11, by lollipop_marauderette Return

14th August 2007:
hmm so she hasnt told any1

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: nopes or has she? mwahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #12, by lollipop_marauderette Family

14th August 2007:
poor siri.../

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Yeah poor sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by lollipop_marauderette Rosie

14th August 2007:
i bet i know what happened!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Really? cos i dnt!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lollipop_marauderette Who is she?

14th August 2007:
interestin. very interestin...

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by lollipop_marauderette Meet Cassie

14th August 2007:
well thats not good

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: what the story or the contents of this chapter? i hope u mean contents!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxMugglePrincess Unforgivable

8th August 2007:
Interesting chapter..I liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Madluv Unforgivable

8th August 2007:
Ooh! Great chapter! So Cassie's gonna become a death eater???
10/10! :)

Author's Response: it appears that way doesn't it?
THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #18, by DestinyPrayer Unforgivable

8th August 2007:
Great Story! Can`t wait for you to
update! I`m kinda confused though. Why is
Cassie becoming a Death Eater?

Author's Response: well that is the question isn't it!
Thanks, ooo new reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #19, by ihaveprettysocks23 Unforgivable

8th August 2007:
This is getting pretty interesting!! :D Hmmm, I wonder now...will there be more Draco, or nay? Even if not, I can't wait to find out what happens next. :p Great writing as always!

Author's Response: Draco will be around, this chappie took ages for validation, so glad its up now, it my BIG chappie, of changes and what not.
THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #20, by redtatis The End

25th July 2007:
I hope you update soon, but why did Dumbledore ask for all her things?Poor Remus, this really made me sad.

Author's Response: Very good question, and it will be answered, but just not yet :)
Sorry it made you sad, I don't mean to I promise, but sometimes it has to be done.
Updating: Well annoying-ness is that the next chappie got rejected on the day submissions closed, and it was for wrong warnings so not even a big deal, and I go away on the day submissions re-open, so it will be at the earliest in the first week of August. But i finished the next chapter so it will be up asap!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneRules The End

7th July 2007:
awesome chapter, cant wait for more! plz update when ya can!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! i will update soon, only 2 weeks of college left!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amortentia757 Meet Cassie

4th July 2007:
I like this. It's different from what I normally read, but I really like it. And when making a banner, do u just copy it, and then paste it in ur story summary?

Author's Response: usually you up load it to a hosting site (personal fave. Photobucket) then past the URL. Hope that answers your question and you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ihaveprettysocks23 The End

4th July 2007:
I'm a bit perplexed. I'm afraid I don't really know what's going on at the end with Snape. Maybe you meant to do that...maybe I just don't remember what happened in earlier chapters...or my brain just isn't functioning because of my damn headache...I'm going to have to go with door number three. Anywho; I must say, I really enjoyed this story (are you gonna have a separate one for the next year or just continue off of this one?) and I just feel I need to tell you how jealous I am of you that you're able to write multi-chapter fics with plots. Hahaa, anyways, I love to read your fics, can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: Oh are your really confused? sorry I hope I haven't messed up, I kinda wrote out of order on this one so its quite likely I have. Its meant to be basically confirming that Snape did give her the box and that he basically tells her what is going on in the Order sometimes but she doesn't quite trust him, lol sorry that is quite confusing :S I actually map the story out first and I've planned 20 chapters for this one, still continuing on the same story, but if it actually turns out be 20 chapter is another story (lol get my joke, okay its a bad joke)
The next chapter is a big one, its got alot in there that may turn my readers away, I hope it doesn't but Cassie is going to change a bit (okay I lie, ALOT!)
hope you still like it tho!! Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire The End

3rd July 2007:
Wow! What a moving story! I love it! update soon!

Author's Response: ooo new reviewer, hope you read the other chapters before this one ;) otherwise you would have been confused!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess The End

3rd July 2007:
Wow..that's gotta be hard, loosing the last family you have.

Author's Response: thats what I tried to write, hope that came across

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>