Reading Reviews for Tournoi De Lumière
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by G.I Joe Oris Ball

1st December 2008:
"Draco immediately felt a lot of blood rushing down southwards"
bahahahah god this is so entertaining.
and how you describe H getting ready is pretty good, considering your a guy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by G.I Joe. Some things Never change ?

1st December 2008:
loving this draco malfoy thing. its making me want him lmao.

 Report Review

Review #3, by G.I Joe Thoughts in a Diary

1st December 2008:
"Boy this is going to be a fun year, Dumbledore thought to himself"
okay sorry but idk that doesnt sound like smth D would actualyl think. like the wording.

really like some of the stuff you think up tho like how the pword is "unity in diversity"

Malfoy did the same - but it was on the inside and "There was no denying Hermione had defiantly grown in the right places over the summer. She had curves he had never seen in a woman" --> LOL love love love it.


"could here him." its hear not here :p

“Umm, Malfoy? You’ve drooled tooth paste all over your front.” She giggled. “Good night.”---> AHAHAHA goddam love it! (i actually lol-ed)

 Report Review

Review #4, by G.I Joe New Year new Posistion

1st December 2008:
"Hermione made her way to the head compartment, saying hi to a few friends here and there."
idk i mean H isnt ever really shown to be an overtly social/popular person except for people being interested in the guys she dates esp. viktor krum.

“Where the hell is my letters?" its ARE not is :p

ahah love how H is a bitch back to Draco. like how you do H actually.

“OH my gosh,” Hermione gasped. idk ppl dont actually say oh my gosh...maybe like "oh dear godd" sounds better? i can really immagine it better with their english accents...

 Report Review

Review #5, by tamara Thoughts in a Diary

22nd November 2008:
i love the chemistry!!
hes drooling awww!
and its kinda naughty - kinda hot. ok very hot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tamara! New Year new Posistion

22nd November 2008:
rhuben is hot.

BEST FANFIC EVER.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dilshan Oris Ball

22nd November 2008:
hm gettin me hooked mate

 Report Review

Review #8, by dilshan Some things Never change ?

22nd November 2008:
raunchy...very raunchyy

 Report Review

Review #9, by dilshan Thoughts in a Diary

22nd November 2008:
hahaahah lol mature for sure

 Report Review

Review #10, by dilshan New Year new Posistion

22nd November 2008:
like it so far buddy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Namz-xx Oris Ball

16th April 2008:
dude...this is by farr my favourite chapter.so far =P i really like this storyy mann.it gets better and better...n filled with unexpected things...n definatly can see how yu've imporved from the 1st chapter to this chapter.

im really enjoying it man...lovink the 'tension' between draco n hermione...lmaoo

aneehu hurry up n get chapter 5 coming...eagerly waiting...
cyz sunday i guess
xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Namz-xx Some things Never change ?

16th April 2008:
hun...the content of this chapter really does reflect the title of it.i really like it all mann.ahah love the imagination...malfoy in boxers.cood be interesting...lmaooo.aneeway...cant believe you only told me bout this 4 chapters too later...goshness...aneehu keep them coming...xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Namz-xx Thoughts in a Diary

16th April 2008:
the more i read these chapters the more i like it...good stuff man.I like the tournament idea, its reaali different. its kinda cute that draco n herminone like each other.in a way it goes good together =P
Keep the chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #14, by Namz-xx New Year new Posistion

20th March 2008:
yerr i lyk the beginning dude...
its good...different than wat i expected...
good to see your actualli using hermione..even thou i love harry, his overused.good work hun
cant wait to reed the next part

 Report Review

Review #15, by winky99 Oris Ball

11th November 2007:
Hey, I've finally gotten around to reviewing chapter 4 after some nagging on your part *sigh*. Of course, my EXAMS mean nothing. Clearly. Haha. Tsk tsk. And after helping you in that medical emergency and all. Ok moving on.
Ohhh Tray, kinda like the OC? But he was Trey. Ok yes. Anyway.
So grammar's definitely better than the last few chapters but still a few little mistakes and things.
But looks like you're not gonna update for a while? Although holidays coming up now, so PLENTY of time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by winky_99 Some things Never change ?

20th October 2007:
Hmm this tournament sounds interesting.it's not french is it? hahaha
it's good that you ended it with one of them annoying the other to show that their feelings haven't practically changed overnight. But again I can't help but wonder why Malfoy's going to be prancing around wearing only boxers when he's not only at school in what I assume is a shared bathroom but one he has to share with a girl he's hated for the better part of 6 years. Haha it's coz i can't exactly see the malfoy from the movies having a hot body

 Report Review

Review #17, by winky_99 Thoughts in a Diary

20th October 2007:
Okies chapter 2
A few typos still in bits and places so prob just read up on it again before posting...although...you haven't posted in a while so hahaha
And I didn't think Hermione would be the type to wear "hot pink mini shorts" but hey, you get free reign with fanfic hehe

 Report Review

Review #18, by winki_99 New Year new Posistion

20th October 2007:
Wow...first review EVER so feel special
Tournoi de lumiere, I assume that's French?
So glad you didn't just have him be like "sure let's all be friends" coz I've read some stories that put them so out of character like that
Onto the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nat. Oris Ball

18th March 2007:
Only thing I can add is work on your punctuation. Otherwise you're writing style has improved and the story is getting more interesting. ;D

Author's Response: Thanks alot i will try definatly and also ask my betas to pick on it aswell! thanks
i knoe the story is just leavin intro faze n into the gud stuff
thanks for the r/r
luv Drakherm


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sk Oris Ball

3rd March 2007:
Pnsy Parkinson? eww. Wow nicely put... her dress matching with someones eyes etc etc... Cleverly thot off!

Author's Response: well lol we had to make the golden suffer a bit i guess .. yes very clever dont u think , my older sister told me to put that in so u 50%of ur compliments go to her

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tara Oris Ball

29th January 2007:
i reckon this chap is probz my fave out of the 4. but...theres a jump 4rm the beginnin of the feast to the end, mayb you could say something happens ion the middle. yh otherwise it was reli gd
tara
x

Author's Response: Ey yer its my fav so far 2 but there heaps more on the waiz to prepare urself!
thanks for the review tara
Luv Drakherm


 Report Review

Review #22, by Slick Oris Ball

29th January 2007:
i think da long holiday made him write da story better and more intresting lol

Author's Response: LOL wat can i say bro had more time to dwell on things !
thanks for the review
Luv Drakherm


 Report Review

Review #23, by ratty Oris Ball

28th January 2007:
hmm... da suspens is killing me. wats gonna happen. pls dont tell me another D vs H battle here.

Author's Response: LOL plz dont die if u do not my fault.. no no battles here at least for now but maybe later
thanks fort the review
Luv Drakherm


 Report Review

Review #24, by nads Oris Ball

28th January 2007:
ok just something i picked up Ginny is a 6th year not a 7th year but besides that it was good

Author's Response: Hey yer i noticed that too but all will be explained in nxt chap lol gud to c ur payin attention lol jkz
thanks for the review
luv Drakherm


 Report Review

Review #25, by nads Some things Never change ?

28th January 2007:
haha that was mean Hermione yelling in his ear lol very cool

Author's Response: LoL well got to keep the friendly banter up now dont we lol
thanks for the review
Luv Drakherm


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>