Reading Reviews for Ginny and a change of history
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasleys Forever The Christmas day surprises

23rd April 2008:
Lots of chuckling. What a great final chapter. I really love your writing.

Author's Response: Thanks hope this wasn't too strung out, but if it got some chuckles then I'm happy

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Leaving

23rd April 2008:
I spoke too soon with the last review. I should not have doubted that you would give us a nice account of the glow.

Lovely story. Very romantic.

Author's Response: Yeah and all thanks to dear Lily and Tonks, glad you didn't end up dissapointed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever minister for magic

23rd April 2008:
I'm a bit disappointed you didn't go into details about the weddings. I love a good wedding.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Whoooo surprise coming to you, hehehe

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever not knowing

23rd April 2008:
Good plotline. Great cliffhanger. I have to keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you, I do like to leave a cliffie on the odd occassion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever Ron and Hermione

23rd April 2008:
Just lovely. I am really loving this story. You write so well.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Well thanks for the compliment, it's these kind of reviews make it all worth the effort.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever February 14th

23rd April 2008:
Just delightful. Really very lovely.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: So pleased you think so, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Together again

23rd April 2008:
Very sweet. Thank goodness for Ginny Harry has not changed.

Very well written, very enjoyable.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, and there is more to come.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Time to go back

23rd April 2008:
Very good. Now I am waiting to see the future Ginny lands in.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I enjoyed working this one out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleys Forever Telling Dumbledore

23rd April 2008:
Good chapter. The plotline is developing nicely.

Can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks again for the great comments.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Dumbledore

23rd April 2008:
Very good. I didn't think Ginny could kill a child in cold blood.

Very well written as always.

Keep writing

Author's Response: So right you are, Gin does have a conscious after all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Back in Time

23rd April 2008:
Ginny must be so desperate to consider killing a seven-year-old, even knowing what he would become.

Very well written. Good storyline.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Not a bad idea to knock off the enemy if you get the chance, but then again if you have a conscious well maybe its not such a good idea after all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasleys Forever The funeral and will

23rd April 2008:
So so sad.

Very well written. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Hope you enjoy it I love to write em

 Report Review

Review #13, by ROBERT__1958 minister for magic

28th October 2007:
Good story.

Wedding was a way to short.

Author's Response: Yeah well I didnt want to get bogged down with the wedding

 Report Review

Review #14, by ROBERT__1958 Together again

28th October 2007:
Good story.

What about Harry's parants?
What happend to the other people we loved and hated?



Author's Response: Ginny's main concern is Harry so thats where we concentrate

 Report Review

Review #15, by ROBERT__1958 Dumbledore

28th October 2007:
Good storry so far.

[“I am afraid it will, for if I want to do this, then I need to do it properly, I need to be sure you understand, and I don’t want to miss anything that may be important to you in your future” Ginny, looked him in the eye, “there are things to tell you that you will not wish to hear, but tell you I will”.] the last part sounds like yoda)

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment, never thought about Yoda but you might be right.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Redmudder The Christmas day surprises

26th August 2007:
As sad as I am to say this, I didn't enjoy this as much as I thoroughly enjoyed your other work. The story was nice but it was like to separate stories. I think you needed to go back and revisit Ginny's actions from early in the story. Just my 2 cents. Still love your work though.

Author's Response: I'm not sure wether to agree with you on this one, as there are two time lines involved. anyway you have me thinking. thanks for the review again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by red head The Christmas day surprises

23rd June 2007:
he he i like the ending poor ron...

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragontamer The Christmas day surprises

17th February 2007:
That was a good story! I hope get the next capters up soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to review my story. you may like my other work as well

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hilliere_lavender The Christmas day surprises

11th February 2007:
well yeah, i messed up, and yeah, I won't have to do any of the re-sending, so sorry for bothering you... But yeah, I won't write any stories, for a while, so you will just have to wait.. Anyways thank you for understanding, and it's nice chatting with you. Even though you are married and I am only a high school freshman. LOL
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Everyone messes up some time. so dont worry about it. I shall lookout for your stories when they appear.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hilliere_lavender The Christmas day surprises

11th February 2007:
Sorry to say it, but I am going to have to ask you the same favor as I did from "The Future lies in the past". yeah, sorry 'bout that. Do forgive me, I have been bad!! Please do consider my ginormous request!!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: If you are now a member I might be able find your work and have me a read. see previous review for answers to your request.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hilliere_lavender The Christmas day surprises

11th February 2007:
What a wonderful and witty way to end the story! That is the end, right?
Well anyways, fabulous, I have greatly enjoyed reading this story!! it is definately the best I have ever read!! 100 out of 100
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: I have ideas for many more stories yet. maybe you will get to read them. again a great big thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hilliere_lavender Leaving

11th February 2007:
I am so happy! I am grinning like crazy, and I think my dad thinks I am insane! Oh wow... that was so beautiful! This is really the best Harry Potter that i have ever read, because in this story, everything that have always wanted to happen is totally coming true! It's even better than I have imagined it!! 10-10!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: I am so pleased you like my work so much. I wish more people were like you and left a comment, thanks again

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hilliere_lavender minister for magic

11th February 2007:
Oh my gosh!! That is so awesome!! So you didn't descibe the wedding?? Oh well, that's okay! Wow this story just keeps getting better and better!! I love love love love it!! 10 out of 10!
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: No comment yet on the wedding. hope you like the end when you get there.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hilliere_lavender not knowing

11th February 2007:
Very good chapter. Very interesting! I love that this story has everything, including the Mystery right now. And just a little helpful pointer: you spelled floo powder wrong. That is how it's supposed to be. I can't wait to find out about this "glow" thing. Loved it 100-100
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Hi, I could not make my mind up about flue/floo powder cause in English it's a flue but it don't seem right anyway finally made the choice and went with flue. thanks for pointing it out it has helped me a lot with such a silly little thing to decide on. (it was driving me daffy).

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hilliere_lavender Ron and Hermione

11th February 2007:
OMG! That was so wonderful! I just can't stop smiling, and grinning crazily!! Oh I love it so much! Fabulous! Brilliant! Heart-touching! And that's what the signs will rave once your books come out in the future! LOL 100-100 (Sorry if I cause too much of a swelling head for you! Anyways you should be very proud of your work!)
~Hilliere~

Author's Response: Well when you run out of my material you might try reading 'broomstick flyer'.
Thats she who must be obeyed and I can tell you she really is a good writer. anyway thanks for the reviews.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>