Reading Reviews for Favorable Slavery
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Favorable Slavery III/III

12th May 2009:
yes yes yes! i love it all write more! please???

 Report Review

Review #2, by Curiosity is not a sin Favorable Slavery III/III

13th April 2008:
Fantastic story :) It was realy great and I really hope there is a sequel! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by groteskq_fatality Favorable Slavery III/III

16th October 2007:
ahh yay.damn.
i shall go read teh sequel.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovely_Slytheriness Favorable Slavery III/III

4th October 2007:
I think DRACO is so Hermiones second weakness... It was great!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Little Hottie Favorable Slavery III/III

5th July 2007:
Me love. I can't believe you're making me wait! J/K! Anyway It was really good and I can't wait to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dracos Little Hottie Favorable Slavery Part II/III

5th July 2007:
excellent! Me love

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dracos Little Hottie Favorable Slavery Part I/III

5th July 2007:
I love this chapter. It's really good. It was so detailed I couldn't really stop reading it. I love that in stories when it grabs your attention.

 Report Review

Review #8, by purplepunkpixie Favorable Slavery III/III

10th April 2007:
well.umm. i really did like it but i never knew that i could be so turned on by a songfic. I'M JUST JOKING but i did think that u wrote it very well adn with taste. can't wait 4 the sequel!!! ;)

Author's Response: Why thank you. im glad that it came out very tasteful to a lot of people, and not just all about sex. but more of the emotions behind all of it. i have been really behind with college, and im trying very hard to finish ch 2 to FS 2, hopefully i can get it up, before i start to lose some of my faithful readers. lol thanks again for reviewing.

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #9, by megha Favorable Slavery III/III

4th April 2007:
u r good

Author's Response: Why thank you! (Takes bow)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Unicorn Girl Favorable Slavery III/III

1st February 2007:
this was fun to read, a bit kinky, but oh well, fun.

Author's Response: well im glad that you had fun reading it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Unicorn Girl Favorable Slavery Part II/III

1st February 2007:
this story is crazy, but I love it :)

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Unicorn Girl Favorable Slavery Part I/III

1st February 2007:
hmm...I'm curious to see where this story is going. Interesting beginning, though. Although, just like you said it's a bit AU. But a cool AU :D

Author's Response: Ya, it is a bit AU, but its all good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by belle morte Favorable Slavery III/III

21st January 2007:
Very nice story you've got here. I decidedly like this evil side of Hermione that you write so well. Can't wait for more (sequel).

Author's Response: Well thanks! I had a lot of fun writing Hermione with a more seductive devilious side to her. The sequel is up for validation right now since yesterday so look for it! Thanks for the review!!! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #14, by wizrdgrl Favorable Slavery III/III

17th January 2007:
lol i liked that they were togethor but they didnt stay stay togethor because realistically thats just not possible.

Author's Response: Well this is HPFF, and anything is possible. I love to read stories by other authors where the characters ar OOC, but personally for my stories I like to stick to their original personality as much as possible. Thanks for the review! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #15, by Slytherin_princess2948 Favorable Slavery III/III

11th January 2007:
Good job!!! Loved it very nice ;) CANT WAIT 4 SEQUEL!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the sweet compliment! My sequel: "Favorable Slavery 2" is now up for validation, so keep checking up to see if it has been posted yet! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #16, by freakykitten1992 Favorable Slavery III/III

1st January 2007:
oh kool (author note + story) please write the sequel asap!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, my sequel is now up for validation so keep an eye out for it! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #17, by FutureAggie09 Favorable Slavery III/III

31st December 2006:
Wow, that was fantastic! I can't wait for the sequel. Unless it's already out; I'll go check your author page. Great job on this one! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it, i love to hear fellow readers' feed back, the sequel has been posted for validation so keep a watchful eye out for it! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #18, by rosethorn Favorable Slavery III/III

30th December 2006:
are you really going to make a sequel? please do!

Author's Response: I sure am!!! and guess what it's up for validation it should be any day now that it will be posted, when you get to read it watch out for my A/N! it's got some new and exciting news!!! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheFalk Favorable Slavery III/III

22nd December 2006:
O yeahhh sequels are good!

Author's Response: Well I hope so!..lol...most of the time they arn't but i have a great beta, so i think she will deffinitly make sure it is. thanks for the review! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheFalk Favorable Slavery Part II/III

22nd December 2006:
awsome man.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing each chapter that means a lot, and shows that you take the time to let authors know your opinion on the story. keep it up! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheFalk Favorable Slavery Part I/III

22nd December 2006:
woah baby! haha.

Author's Response: ;) thanks for the review! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #22, by misshermy Favorable Slavery III/III

20th December 2006:
yes!! a sequel!! * does a happy dance* cant wait to read it cuz this stuff was amazing!! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: *dances with you* *Giggle, well im glad that you liked it keep an eye out for FS 2, it should be up any time soon! xoxo

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #23, by FayeMalfoy Favorable Slavery III/III

18th December 2006:
i love you for three reasons

one: you are a great author
two:you are making a sequel
three:I'm one of your favorite authors... YOU are the BEST!

Author's Response: Well thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by In_Gods_Hands Favorable Slavery III/III

15th December 2006:
This is such a HOT story!!! Really! Loved it!!!

Very Detailed. Oh my god. It was great!

Cannot wait till the sequel! I'm deffinately a fan of this story!

Thank you for the please of reading this.

Please hurry up with the sequel, it's going to be great!

Lotz of Love!

-Priti (aka: In_Gods_Hands) ♥


Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it so much, it makes me smile to hear how much people enjoy this story, i have already posted the sequel, but i am still waiting for it to be validated, keep an eye out for it!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusGal Favorable Slavery III/III

15th December 2006:
Hey great story!! It was really well written, and i have to read the sequel! The better be together, lol. I think everyone wants that right...? hehe, anyway, please update that sequel soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, im still waiting for FS2 to be validated, but hopefully it will be soon!

~Slytherin_Slave


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>