Reading Reviews for Narcolepsy
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Niffler_13 Narcolepsy

2nd October 2011:
Hahaha u r BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalya Narcolepsy

20th March 2010:
just to make u feel special...

 Report Review

Review #3, by rougette Narcolepsy

1st June 2009:
I've got to say that the last line is absolutely adorable and made my entire view of the story change.

Well, I did enjoy it, I'll say that. The only parts I found irritating were the whole:

"Conscience:"

"Voldemort's thoughts:"

parts. If you could have entered them in a more scholastic way, it would have kept my attention wayyy better than these did. I found myself skipping around the story.

Overall, I did find it amusing and well-written for the most part. It made me want to read more of your stories :) I'm sorry if this was a bit critical, but I wanted to tell you my thoughts; you deserved that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazybibliophile 

13th January 2008:
Ahhh, so funny!!! Wish there was more. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Want more? check out Bella: The Uninvited Dinner Guest, also by me. It has Voldie, Peter, and Bellatrix Lestrange. Just as randome. Just as stupid. Hopefully just as enjoyable. Plus, I wrote it more recently, so grammar and such should also be better.

 Report Review

Review #5, by crazybibliophile 

13th January 2008:
This is hilarious!! You write so well!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :) See? You get a smiley, because you're a good reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crazybibliophile 

13th January 2008:
Ha I love this!!! SO FUNNY!!! I love the letter thing!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! My friends like that part two.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pheonix_DragonFire 

14th July 2007:
I THINK THAT WAS THE MOST RANDOM THING I EVER READ! IT WAS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Why thank you! We all need something random every now and then, don't we! Spices up life a bit!

 Report Review

Review #8, by coca-Cola96 

1st June 2007:
Hi, it's me, Jeff. Ha, it's funny. "You have to take your pill now, Voldemort." ROFL!
Bye!
Jeff

Hey! It's me! Reese! We're in Ms. Eisie's room and we're bored so we're reading stuff and randomly reviewing. LOL! LMAO! See ya at the pic on Mon!
Reese

Hey, It's Jeff.
I thought this was my review! what the heck! j/k. LOL!
Bye.

THE END :)

Author's Response: Oh, God! I love you 2! In a friend kind of way.

Reese, do you know what LMAO stands for...?

Yeah Jeff, she invades my reviews too! LOL! See y'all tomorrow!

~FIN~


 Report Review

Review #9, by theblack_knight 

16th May 2007:
THAT WAS WAY TOO KOOL!
I"M WRITING IN UPPER CASE BECAUSE YOU MADE ME LAUGH TILL MY HEAD\HANDS ACHE! 10\10

Author's Response: Why thank you ever so much!

ALL CAPS ARE SOOO MUCH FUN!!!

HANDS? HOW DO YOUR HANDS HURT? LOL

THANKS AGAIN!


 Report Review

Review #10, by FullSilverMoon 

16th April 2007:
lol, luff it! its funny, please, you should write a sequel about how Voldy ecscapes from azkaban and comes back do more stupid things. lol, 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, i have a story called bellitirx: the uninvited dinner guest....
check it out!!
and thanks again.


-typed by her bff jill =))
"reviews make her happy!!"


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nymphie 

3rd April 2007:
Hey, forgot to add this to my review response. My email address is gonna be on my author's page for until like, this review is responded to. So like if you want it, cool and you can get it. I'd love to keep in contact with you! And if you don't and just think that I'm a complete and utter mental case, that's fine too. Though I don't think I'm a mental case *thinks for a moment* Yeah, I'm pretty sure I'm not. Though there was that one time when I visited the loony bin, but that was just once. I'M OF COURSE JUST KIDDING!!! I'm just keeping it there for a little while so that some real wierdo doesn't get it. Are you a wierdo? JK again.

-Shea

Oh, and of course Narcolepcy gets a 10/10 for its hilariousness!!! I REALLY LOVE THIS FIC!!! ;) It's probably the funniest fic I've ever read!!! ROFLMFAO!!! And I cannot wait for that fic about Bella!!! *SMILES while thinking how awesomely funny it's gonna be!!!* I really can't wait!!! So why are you still reading this? GET WRITING!!!

Author's Response: Of course I'll keep in touch with you! I swear I'm not a weirdo. It may not work because of my parent locks though. Bella is written, but there's a chapter to another story that has to go up first!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nymphie Lupin 

15th March 2007:
YAY!!! I cannot wait!!! If it's anything like this, I'll be dieing of laughter by the second paragraph!!! Sounds excellent. I do love your little twists to the lives of the Death Eaters! LMAO!!!

This gets a um... *Tries to think of a big number*... gazillion to the billionth power out of ten!!! My stomach still hurts from laughing... *Still is snickering*... Oh, speaking of snickers, they are like the most awesome chocolate bars ever! *Thinks of how totally random that was and decides to get back to the actual review!* I do the same thing to my mother!!! *Sighs and wonders when mom is going to be accepted into saint hood b/c she hasn't killed me yet, then decides that dad is way cooler and nicer on account of he got me ungrounded early! YAY ME!!!* Well, anywho...

“Cereal. It’s what depressed people eat. Said depressed people eat said cereal and said depressed people like to eat the said cereal because it makes them feel, not un-depressed, but it makes the said depressed people who are eating said cereal better, or so it is said.”

That is so completely mental... I LOVE IT! Had me almost lying on the floor I was laughing so hard. This is one fic that actually had me litterally LOL-ing and LMFAO-ing! Wonderful fic! ABSO-FRIGIN-LUTELY HILARIOUS!!! You're talent and humor definitely shined! Luv ya and get The uninvited dinner guest started soon!!!

-Shea

*Sends hugs and snickers!!!* YAY SNICKERS!!! I actually had a not-so-bad-but-definitely-not-a-good day at school today. I was very angsty throughout the day for no reason at all (except probably sleep deprivation from daylight savings! I hate losing an hour!) I think I'll get a Snickers bar right now... Nothing candy, soda, and Evanescence can't fix! LOL!!! Have a great day and get to writing my new fic!!! I expect it to be just as, if not more, hilarious than this! YAY!

Author's Response:
why thanks so much! I'll try ASAp, but I'm grounded and the only time I can get on the internet is the 5 min b4 class! Ugh! It's being edited! Thanks again! G2g!


 Report Review

Review #13, by BeauBella 

4th March 2007:
=]

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeauBella 

4th March 2007:
Very good, again. I do likles this story.

Author's Response: I like it too. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeauBella 

4th March 2007:
Oh my God, never before have I read a humor story about Voldemort. H-i-l-a-r-i Ah, whatever. Hilarious. And I can't believe this story has almost no reviews. *Adds to favourites* Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I was shoked it didn't do very well either! Thanks again! you (seldom) reviewers rock my world!

 Report Review

Review #16, by polymath 

4th March 2007:
Hilarious! I absolutely love it! So funny! I am rolling around on the ground laughing. I give it a 10!

Author's Response: *Takes a bow* Why thanks! This story hasn't done as well as some of my others...so thanks for liking it. Oh, yeah, and just for that you get a smiley face :) Now, don't you feel priveleged? LOL. Well, before I creep you out too much, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by irish_dorcas 

4th March 2007:
that was very random.but it was funny.i liked it!write more funny things!

Author's Response: I will! Wait for Bella: The Uninvited dinner Guest. It will only be a one-shot though. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackRoses911 

3rd March 2007:
Okay, can I just say that it was all three of what you said; hilarious, stupid, and pointless. That's what made it so funny! lol. I really liked the confrontation and how Voldemort fell asleep mid-curse. Hehe. Yes, I'm retarded like that. 9/10!

BlackRoses911

Author's Response: Why thank you once more! I thought that what everyone one needs is a funny little fic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackRoses911 

3rd March 2007:
Not as funny as the first chapter, but you still made me laugh out loud. 9/10!

BlackRoses911

Author's Response: Hey, I try, this chapter was a lot more difficult to write. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackRoses911 

3rd March 2007:
OMG, this is hilarious! I love it! I'm still laughing! 10/10!

BlackRoses911

Author's Response: Why thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nymphie Lupin 

14th February 2007:
I LAUGHING MY ASS OFF RIGHT NOW! THIS IS SO FREAKING HILLARIOUS! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I FREAKING LOVE IT!!! *my stomach hurts right now!* HA HA!!! *tears falling down my cheeks I'm laughing so hard!* HA HA HA!!! *takes deep breath to calm down and has been reduced to giggling uncontrolably*

This was great. "You're right" "I'm always right" "b/c we're all angsty teenagers" HA HA!!! That part about you, OMG!!! THAT'S HILARIOUS!!! You sound like me!!! I love sleep, music (mostly evanescence, panic! at the disco, MCR, and others), TV and the computer!!! THIS WAS GREAT!!! LOVED IT! 10/10 for your freaking great sense of humor! No, you get a billion out of ten!!! I LOVE IT!!!
-Shea
Happy Valentine's Day! I had a snow day today and am loving it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Aren't we all just a bunch of angsty teens at heart? Well, I know a few people who aren't, but they're all a bunch of tight wads! And for your laughing thing breathe in and hold...hold...hold...hold...

Okay just kidding. Nothing wrong with just sitting around doing this all day. I had a snow day too! I missed my school dance, I hope it's rescheduled. The music youlisten to sounds like what I listen to! Evanescence's new CD is awesome! Rocks my world!

Oh! And thanks for liking my sense of humor, you're in a club of about...seven. I just totally made that number up.


 Report Review

Review #22, by maxride 

7th February 2007:
Hilarious!

Author's Response: thanks! I take it you read the Maximum ride series? Those books are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nymphie Lupin 

23rd January 2007:
EXCELLENT! I am still laughing my butt off! HA HA HA!!! You have an awesome sense of humor! I love the dialouge! Oringinal! Shows a different side to Voldie! It gives us a little... relief... from his usual loathesome dark lord I'm-Gonna-Kill-You-All portrayal! NArcolepcy, That's Really Hillarious! OMG! How did you think to give him Narcolepcy? Tickleing Wormy till he wets his pants! This was absolutely GREAT! This gets a 10/10! LOVE HOW DETAILED IT IS! UPDATE SOON! PLEASE! PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE! *begging* *begging on my knees* I probably look like Wormtail begging Voldie right now! *sending virtual chocolate as a bribe* PLEASE!!! You did an excellent job with this. I think you have a strength in writing humerous fics. You really need to update this! I need to read more of Voldie's narcolepcy acting up in the worst situations.
-Shea
UPDATE SOON! LOL! (have I annoyed you yet with my begging?)

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much. I actually got the idea from a song called Narcolepcy by Ben Folds Five. I had the song stuck in my head one morning and the idea just kind of popped out at me. And chocolate as a bribe would probably work...my friends have learned how to control me! I have just recently finished editing chapter 2 and it will be up as soon as is humanely possible for any freakish little person! Your begging didn't annoy me, but I was also wondering when you would update your story.I still check for it every time I get online! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ashley_20 

19th December 2006:
Good job!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ash

 Report Review

Review #25, by Little Snuffles 

5th December 2006:
Ha ha, that was so funny i allmost wet myself. Please right some more,


Author's Response: Thanks and right away, the next chapter is written, I just need to edit it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>