Reading Reviews for The Year Everything Changed
  
482 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenna_Stewart Jealousy

20th March 2013:
I think it is fiIine. Don't take down the other chapter or this
one either.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grace3 The Sender Of The Rose

25th December 2012:
Its about time some beat the crap out of Malfoy cant stand that aregant toe rag! Great story :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by navya Meeting With The Doctor

9th October 2009:
update soon. waitin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by navya An Affecting Death

11th September 2009:
i thot d map had been confiscated... so how come remus is holding it.. u mite want to work it out. story goin gr8 by the way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by confused The Ball

11th August 2009:
fjdk;akldjfkdj i am totally confused

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rachel Evans Meeting With The Doctor

13th March 2008:
hi awsume story CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER :) hope it cums soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by OneDamselsKiss The Second Rose

25th August 2007:
wow... just wow.

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneDamselsKiss The Ball

25th August 2007:
uh-oh. so shes gonna try and kill him now isnt she? OH DEAR!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OneDamselsKiss A Weird James

25th August 2007:
interesting! Really funny! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by OneDamselsKiss The Sender Of The Rose

25th August 2007:
cute! poor jamsie though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by OneDamselsKiss Lily's True Love

25th August 2007:
cute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by OneDamselsKiss Noticing Cheyalla

25th August 2007:
yeah! Siri found a girl!! woot woot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by OneDamselsKiss The New Friendship

25th August 2007:
interesting! Love it and cant wait to read more! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OneDamselsKiss Evil Lily

25th August 2007:
facinating, captivating, and intersting yet confusing... oh well im sure ill understand soon enough.

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneDamselsKiss The Rose

25th August 2007:
interesting! i really like the story! good job. so is there really anything wrong with the 'perfect' rose?

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneDamselsKiss Back At Hogwarts

25th August 2007:
Interesting! I really like how James isnt obsessed with Lily, its a good twist! Hopefully they do get together though. Im sure they will though. Cant wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilharrypotter Trelawney's Class

22nd August 2007:
Okay, so this was the funniest thing i've read on harry potter fan fiction, ever. i love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxTaylorxx An Affecting Death

2nd July 2007:
wow. very very emotional chapter.
you do it verry welll.
&& im sorry about whatever happened to your nephew

 Report Review

Review #19, by fanfic_grl Back At Hogwarts

18th February 2007:
OMG! I fcan't believe somebody actually used my name! (my name is melodie) Nobody ever uses my name and if they do, they spell it with a y! Is your name melodie? Because mine is! This really cool for me.

 Report Review

Review #20, by fanfic_grl Back At Hogwarts

18th February 2007:
OMG! I fcan't believe somebody actually used my name! (my name is melodie) Nobody ever uses my name and if they do, they spell it with a y! Is your name melodie? Because mine is! This really cool for me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryffindor_Chik Cheyalla's Birthday

10th February 2007:
lolz wat a kawinky dink the 14th of march is my birthday 2 lolz i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackkitty1337 Guy Talk

30th January 2007:
just so ya know, the "flicker-openy-thingy" is called a tab. but i like it, it sounds so Remus-ish!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackkitty1337 The Proposal

28th January 2007:
hey! this is a really great story! if you ever wanna talk to moi my aim sn is . you guessed it: blackkitty1337

 Report Review

Review #24, by vaulter24/7 The Break-Up

18th January 2007:
ooohhh its so sad good but sad! love it cant wait till the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kezzy014 Meeting With The Doctor

7th September 2006:
i loooooooooooooove you story plz plz plz update i cant wait to read some more, i love the new characters mal and cheya, hehe big fan of urs again plz update soon love kezxxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>