59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Beast Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

6th August 2012:
You suck at these! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnyrox895 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

7th September 2009:
Great job!! It's short and simple, but I can still see everything in my head. I will definately read the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dilys Derwent Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

16th May 2008:
Your wanted a review so you're getting one. excellent. not sure that it could really happen, but who cares? it makes a good story. Fred and George are good matchmakers.
Dilys

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marauderess Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

6th March 2008:
That was very cute, could have been a little bit longer, but it was still very good. Keep on writing! ;P

 Report Review

Review #5, by sectumsempress101 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

21st February 2008:
Okay, you wanted reviews, so I'm reviewing. I can't wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mattie_gibbons Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

16th February 2008:
aw. how cute! Funny and sweet at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ron is my hero Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

16th November 2007:
really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by netballpro13 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

11th November 2007:
nice story cant wait to read together at last. im glad that there is something different besides truth or dare well done!

 Report Review

Review #9, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

8th October 2007:
Ha funny it was enjoyable! Gotta love Fred and George!

Author's Response: lol i love them
but fred died!!
how could she??


 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin G. Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

2nd September 2007:
Cute, but a little cheesey. And kind of predictable. 6/10

Author's Response: alrighty thenn...?

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione112291 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

28th August 2007:
OMG!!! i cant believe i didnt review this story or wait did i?? u kno i love all ur stories but i have to say this one is my fave! =) hoping u rite u more

xoxo JULIA xoxo

Author's Response: lol thnx juliaa

 Report Review

Review #12, by _Kirsten Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

21st August 2007:
Awww, that was cute! ^^ It's short but it's pleasant to read. I'm hoping the sequel is just as good! *continues to sequel*

Author's Response: thnk u!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by JKR wanna be Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

18th August 2007:
I really want to read about how Hermione and Ron end up kissing in the spin the bottle game! IF you are going to write that part please hurry!

Author's Response: sequel.."together at last" check it out

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChizzaLazty Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

19th July 2007:
Aww, that's sweet! I guess you get that a lot. Sorry I won't be of much more help. I liked the way it turned out, but I don't think Fred and George were very much in character helping their sister snog Harry... I mean, she's their sister, they usually don't like Ginny having boyfriends. Anyways, that's probably the one downside to this fic. I liked it a lot! Great job :)

Author's Response: thnkx

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegoldensnitch Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

2nd June 2007:
nice 1 shot!
thnx
x golden x

Author's Response: thnx! dont forget to check out the sequel, "Together At Last"

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig123 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

5th April 2007:
This is really good! i luv the twins!!! oohhh! i am totally going to read the sequel right now.. so I'm gonna stop reviewing to go read it, ok? okeydokey!


Author's Response: hahaha ok thnks! glad u liked it

 Report Review

Review #17, by My name is Taylor but you can call me tonight Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

12th March 2007:
I've read this story at least 5 times and never left a review for it cuz I thought I already had. Well anyway great story and just to let you know I will be reading the sequal. Of course.
Best of luck
Taylor R.


Author's Response: hey thnx! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by mystery Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

9th March 2007:

This is great!

Author's Response: haha thnx! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by mini_marauder101 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

3rd January 2007:
Awww! That was sooo cute! I really like your style of writing, and it is really great that you don't have any grammatical errors!!! You rock! 10/10

Author's Response: lol thnx!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DA'sPheonix Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

2nd January 2007:
I loved it! I just wanted more.I thought it was too short. But good story any way!

Author's Response: oh THANX!! uhmm..I thought it was too shor t too so i wrote a sequel! its called Together at Last

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rupertluver2012 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

29th December 2006:
how cute. nice. 9/10.


*chow*

Author's Response: thnx!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rupey_grint_1105 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

17th December 2006:
i loved it. It was funny. For your first fan fic it was awsome.

Author's Response: lol thnx! dont forget to check out the sequel "Together At Last" its a ron/hermione fic thnx again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mioneweasley1196 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

14th December 2006:
it was so creative and funny

Author's Response: thnx! dont forget to check out the sequel "Together At Last" thnx again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by irishhende Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

4th December 2006:
Lol--cute, nice little twist. Very good for your first fanfiction!!

Author's Response: THanx! lol dont 4get to check out the sequel "Together At Last" thnx 4 the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Klyn <33 Spin the Bottle: Gryffindor Style

2nd December 2006:
AAWW that was so cute!! loved it!!

Author's Response: thnx glad u liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>