Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Saboteurs
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by regin Men are from Mars

28th April 2010:
I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wenderbender In The Beginning...

22nd January 2010:
Love the feisty Slytherin characters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ProudNrd Men are from Mars

15th December 2008:
ha you're good!
i love this story. its rare finding something so original with so much detail.
i'm really excited to see more DADA action :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ProudNerd Men are from Mars

12th November 2008:
I love the plot so far. It's very originial.
I like the DADA class. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amanda Men are from Mars

5th November 2008:
OMG I LOVE this story!!! You are such a good writer my dear. I love Freddie's character...she's awesome! Keep it up. And update as soon as you get a chance please!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sails Men are from Mars

16th April 2008:
awww please write more! it really upsets me when AWESOME stories are abandoned =( im hooked PLEASE update!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Color Me Pink Men are from Mars

9th March 2008:
come back!! I love the story and it's been so long since you've updated! You really shouldn't give up on it...it's too fantastic for that! :)

I'll be waiting for the next update! *crosses fingers*

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drucila Men are from Mars

20th February 2008:
hehe man i lurveee this story! awesome chapter as well :D
Go the Saboteurs!!! 10/10 update soon please! i cant wait to see what freddie's revenge plan will be hehe love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ~~~~ Men are from Mars

14th February 2008:
me gusta. fairly clever. the slytherin thing's a bit off but i'll get over it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleysgirl2006 Men are from Mars

12th November 2007:
great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by rlhpluvinsoccerfan101 Men are from Mars

5th November 2007:
so true boys are strange creatures. great story hope u update asap

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookgirl478 Men are from Mars

20th October 2007:
OMFG THAT WAS AMAZING! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON! IT WAS REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, REALLY GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasleysgirl2006 O Dignity, Where Art Thou?

10th October 2007:
great chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by derangedfangirl Men are from Mars

4th October 2007:
I really love this story, your writing is interesting and multifarious and your characterizations are perfect. Are you going to continue this?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasleysgirl2006 A Hogwarts Welcome

1st October 2007:
That was such a great chapter. Nate getting really jealous. And she seems like she starting to like Sirius. He seems to really like her. It was really funny in the right places of course.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasleysgirl2006 Shocks and Consequences

1st October 2007:
that was so great. So HILARIOUS. I cait wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Weasleysgirl2006 In The Beginning...

1st October 2007:
great chapter and begining. Just love the OCs.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xlily_flowerx Men are from Mars

29th August 2007:
hey, just want to say, i absolutley love this story!! can't wait for the next chapter, and to see what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronfanforever Men are from Mars

29th July 2007:
This is a very unique fic, I haven't seen one like this on this site and I absloutley love this. It's not just the plot that's great but you are an incredibly talented author and I can't wiat to see more of this story, I hope that there is more to come.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Purple Rain A Hogwarts Welcome

5th July 2007:
Your killing me Here. If you abondon this story, I won't know to do. Its totally amazing, come on update soon. Very Soon. I'm dieing here. Your said that you would update, but it hasn't happened yet. Just in cause your confused, I writing here because I'm waiting for the sixth chapter.
I need that chapter. Please Update
yours truly
purple rain

 Report Review

Review #21, by hsquared Men are from Mars

15th May 2007:
i love this story, please keep it updated!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Monoxide_dreams Men are from Mars

3rd April 2007:
Awh.
I so disspointed there are no more chapters for me to read.
I REALY THINK THIS IS BRILLIANT!
Keep up the great work! && UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Incarnadine Men are from Mars

10th March 2007:
I don't know if you're still working on this story, because I happened by it, oh say December-ish, and checked again today to see if you'd updated any. If you've 1/2 given up, please reconsider because this is an absolutely AMAZING story you've written. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Purple Rain Shocks and Consequences

7th March 2007:
OKay, your killing me here. I've read all the chapters and since I can't review twice on the same story, I've come to chapter 2, to tell you get moving. I love this story and you abondon it, I will surley die. (well not literally). Now, shall I tell you why this chapter is so amazing. 1st- I love getting to know all of her friends, i love how oli is in Ravenclaw, and that they adopted into slytherin.
2nd - The name Saboteurs, was perfect for their little group
3rd - I love how Fred, Oil and Prue, were sooo shocked to see that Potter was Head Boy.
There are many other reasons why this chapter is so great but I'm afraid I'll be going on forever and ever.
*I give this story 2 thumbs up* - please update soon, I beg of you. jokes



 Report Review

Review #25, by Purple Rain In The Beginning...

24th February 2007:
Since you haven't updated since in forever, I've decided that I'm going to re read the story over again and tell you everything thats amazing about it.
Hummm... what I love about this chapter.everything. I do hope that she gets the school newspaper and the fencing club, which I highly doubt. I was wondering did you actually look up the name Malfoy and find out what it means, cause I find that very interesting that it means 'Bad Faith'.
I love the part where Nate lifts Freddie up and moves her five feet away. I was soo funny and incredabullly cute. (excuse the bad spelling) I could tell from then that Nate has a huge crush on her.
Oh Question: In the beginning of the chapter it says Will blows Freddie a Rasberry, can you tell what you meant by that?
I'm so sorry if I'm rambelling on, its only because I love this story sooo much and you have to get back on it pronto.
Okay I'm done talking.

peace and love

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>