Reading Reviews for Good
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by diamond_phoenix Good

16th April 2007:
lol, that was weird!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rupertluver2012 Good

7th January 2007:
woah. Never saw this comming... ever lol. Nice job though, soo 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: lol. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Airiana Ski Good

5th November 2006:
Wow. I must say that I am a fan of slash, but when I first saw your pairing I was shocked. Crabbe and Goyle? Gay? It seemed crazy, but this one shot was really cute and really sweet, even a little sad. Kudos for making the most inconcieveable couple work well.

(PS: 8 because it is just so out of character)

Author's Response: You think it's out of character? :p Really? It COULD actually be true in canon, but I don't think Jo would mention it if it was. And no, I don't really believe that. Thanks for the 8!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LuvDraco Good

1st November 2006:
It made me laugh. Crabbe and Goyle... God it`s too strange to be true ;) And they both looked quite dumb when they were talking about Draco. Anyway I liked it :) It`s something you won`t read every day

Author's Response: Crabbe/Goyle is very, very strange. It's so creepy! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by SpiritLily Good

29th September 2006:
Its really sick but funny at the same time.

Author's Response: I know!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SpiritLily Good

29th September 2006:
Its really sick but funny at the same time.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilyflower22 Good

29th September 2006:
Awww. I know it's strange, but I must say, I don't find Crabbe/Goyle creepy. It's kind of sad, but very believable. After all, everybody needs love, and what girl really would like them?

Well written, well thought out....Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I don't think it's very likely that girls would like them, but it is possible. I mean - I don't think they've got better fathers and Crabbe and Goyle Jr have mothers. But I liked the idea of Crabbe/Goyle (even though I find it creepy), so I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by bk4ev3r Good

28th September 2006:
I really want to tell you that's nasty, but I laughed too hard to criticize. The story itself wasn't particularly funny, but it's such a different idea. I don't think it would have been as great without those characters. It was very well written. Good job. Cheers.

Author's Response: I understand you. I reacted the same way when I re-read it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_heather_grint Good

28th September 2006:
That's creepy, but I like that you had enough guts to post something as strange as this. He didn’t know why, but he was sure that people would consider the idea of Crabbe and Goyle’s relationship wrong and disgusting. Even their friends. That made him sad. This made me think of something. Maybe you should convey the emotions in another way than saying it flat out. SHOW that he's sad, don't say it. It results in a more complicated storyline, and it would help with the length too. Even though i'm not a slash fan, nice job :]:].

Author's Response: Thank you for the suggestion, but I don't think I'll change it. I only really wrote this thing because I wanted to write something...

It's definitely creepy, and I'm not a slash fan, either, but I enjoy some slash fics now and then.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login