Reading Reviews for Triple Tonks
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhoanna Tonks 2 and 3 - In Which We Find Out What Happened to Tonks 2 and Tonks 3

12th June 2009:
This is a cool story! I like it, so please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphie Lupin Tonks - In Which Tonks Is A Guinea Pig

2nd June 2008:
LOL!!! That was funny, great job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Aibon_Chan Tonks 2 and 3 - In Which We Find Out What Happened to Tonks 2 and Tonks 3

29th August 2007:
wow this is good, cant wait for the next bit :D:D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Yes, this story is on my list of things-that-must-be-added-to. :)

Cheers
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #4, by Plata Tonks 2 and 3 - In Which We Find Out What Happened to Tonks 2 and Tonks 3

4th May 2007:
I like your chapters. They're humorous enough and not too long nor short.

Author's Response: Why thank you! :)

Cheers,
Dragonette


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jonathanbabe Tonks 2 and 3 - In Which We Find Out What Happened to Tonks 2 and Tonks 3

26th March 2007:
ODD THEROY on the story but overall well written. 7/10 so far. and how about the name Analicia or Kaelin? for future referance? im hooked btw

Author's Response: Isn't it weird? I was just thinking about it...and I'm so glad you like it! :) For names...thanks! I'll definitely keep those in mind - I like Analicia personally, and Kaelin sounds celtic. :) Thank you for your review!

Cheers,
DRagonette


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicalgirl13 Tonks - In Which Tonks Is A Guinea Pig

25th November 2006:
Awsome! oh i forgot in the reply to my review that feel free to use that pharagrph/quote if you want just dont credit it to you please but whatever you do you do so ya...awsome stories by the way...

Lils

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I love this story.....Thank you for the compliment. I don' think i'll use it, but thank you for offering - if I do, i'll credit you. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lynx Silverhawk Tonks 2 and 3 - In Which We Find Out What Happened to Tonks 2 and Tonks 3

26th October 2006:
haha great chapter.....can't wait for more....this is fun!

Author's Response: what is fun? :) I'm soooo busy, w/ writing a play for dramra, but i'll try to get more out SOON. I'll send you a WIP.

 Report Review

Review #8, by misshermione Tonks: In Which Something Dreadful Occurs

14th October 2006:
Oh, what an interesting, fun plotline! I can't give you too much valuable critique right now, as you've just started, but the plotline seems very interesting, and I like the Fudge/Nymph thing very much. Now this could be simply it is so early in the story, but Tonks seems to be lacking a bit of personality, but again, it may just be because it is only in it's beginning stages. Nice job on spelling and grammar, there were only a few minor errors. All in all, keep it up and I can't wait to see where this goes!



PS: As for the name, how about Isolde?

Author's Response: Not only do I adore that name, it was FIRST!! Huzzah! :) Yeah, her persnoality doesn't really shine in these chapters, but it should come out more - especially because the other two tonks' are both so different from her! Look for "Isolde" in chapter 3!! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lynx Silverhawk Tonks - In Which Tonks Is A Guinea Pig

6th October 2006:
Haha it's still funny!!!!!!!!! can't wait for chapter 2..even though i've already read it i know........yay! i'm the first review again! :) (10/10...duh)

Author's Response: of course you were. thanks. :) glad you love it (I knew that...) and reviewed!! 1st one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login