Reading Reviews for Seeing Through Her Mask
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherensangel26 The Woman Behind the Mask

31st January 2008:
nice ending. i wish you had spared Ron for hermione's sake though. oh well this realy was a nice story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherensangel26 What Love Is All About

31st January 2008:
this is sad...with ron lost what will hermione do now. this is really sad. still on the other hand i am glad that minerva has found someone to love

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 Death and Destruction- The Other Story

31st January 2008:
why did you have to kill ron! I wish you had left him out of this!
still it is pretty good

Author's Response: Yes, I killed Ron. Sorry. I have gotten more feedback for killing him than anyone else. lol.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 Destruction and Death

31st January 2008:
wow...i don't think i understand...i thought snape was undercover...yet you paint is as comletely evil

Author's Response: Well, I wrote this after HBP, so Snape was still bad when this was written. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Scared

31st January 2008:
huh..that kinda came out of no where

Author's Response: Errr. Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherensangel26 The Rain

31st January 2008:
wow...i keep forgetting that minerva had a past also. i wonder what happened to them?

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dancer The Woman Behind the Mask

5th January 2008:
it was a cute story. I love McGonagall and am happy to see somene else does too.

Author's Response: thanks! i love McG to!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LupinFan45 The Woman Behind the Mask

18th December 2007:
Now that its done... WRITE ANOTHER STORY! lol! btw, This story should have an epilogue in my opinion!

LupniFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all your reviews! And i promise to read your stories, i just don't have alot of time on my hands yet. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LupinFan45 What Love Is All About

18th December 2007:
you had me rolling on the floor laughing my butt off from what Fred ang George said! LOL! but a VERY good chapie in the end! KEEP WRITING! I want more chappies in your other storie too cause i'm reading them all!!! lol

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: You have no idea what that means to me. I love having the support!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LupinFan45 Death and Destruction- The Other Story

18th December 2007:
GOOD! lol, Can't wait! Poor "Ronnie Poo"!!

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LupinFan45 Destruction and Death

18th December 2007:
lol, but 4 me, u already posted that chapters! *Sticks tongue out* HE HE HE HE HE!!! lol

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: Yes, trust me, I had a lot of frustrated readers before I updated. lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LupinFan45 Scared

18th December 2007:
I think she is scared in the movies. Anyway, Good chappie! again, I like the RW/HG and GW/HP!! keep writing!

Lupinfan45 , , 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LupinFan45 The Rain

18th December 2007:
good cause i like GW/HP and RW/HG!!! Maybe sooon it will be GP/HP and RW/HW!!! lol anyways, GREAT chapter! I CAN'T WAIT for the next chappie! Check out some of my stories if you want! (I am working on another one and the first few chapters are ready but none have been posted. I think you would like that one better so I will tell you when that chapter is posted if you want!)

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: I will look at your stories, but I am only answering reviews and writing right now because of the upcoming holidays. So, I promise to get to them...I do really want to read them, but Im sorry if it takes me a while.

:D thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by LupinFan45 Friends and Memories

18th December 2007:
I liked it! i didn't think it was boring! But me and my friend (Sarah, Joanna, Tonian, And Me) Do that ALL The time!! (Except WITHOUT the firewisky!) lol!

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: My friend gettogethers is what i modeled it after. (without the firewhiskey.)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LupinFan45 The New Professors

18th December 2007:
I thought it was Madam Pince not madam Prince but I'm not sure, so you might want to ask someone. Anyway, GREAT STORY! I am DEFFINATLY going to keep reading!!

LupinFan45 10/10
Dream, Hope, Believe.

Author's Response: Its is Madam Pince. Sorry 'bout that. lol. Thanks! Oh, and by the way i like your dream, hope, believe thing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by vania The Woman Behind the Mask

12th December 2007:
I LOVE this so much !!! I have to say that it is my favourite story !!!I have a few questions.How many years have passed befire they met again and will the have kids?LOL please write more!!!I dont want that to be an end!!! But if you dint want of course dont!

Author's Response: Well, I had an idea that they had not had any real contact since the night Minerva "caught" him before he asked her to marry him the first time. So like twenty something years.
I wasn't going to continue, but I maybe I could try...I don't know, becuase I'm in the process of writing a completely different fic. So, I'll see what happens. Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherensangel26 Friends and Memories

11th December 2007:
wow that had to be when the dinorsuars roamed the earth! lol j/k. i love this new take on minerva

Author's Response: Thanks...lol.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherensangel26 The New Professors

11th December 2007:
this is a nice start!

Author's Response: Thanks. hope you like the rest of it.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Minerva Ann McGonagall The Woman Behind the Mask

2nd October 2007:
this was a nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Snapegirl The Woman Behind the Mask

21st September 2007:
Great ending, I love the happy ones. I am so not a fan of grim, everyone dies endings! And I loved how she put that evil hag Umbridge in her place too! Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just couldn't leave Umbridge out...McG had some unfinished buisness with her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Snapegirl What Love Is All About

21st September 2007:
Aww! this was sad and sweet at the same time, i really liked it, except for poor Ron's death.

Author's Response: Yes, I know...Everyone seems to have something to say about poor Ron. It's not that I don't like him, I just thought Harry should loose someone extremely close.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Snapegirl Death and Destruction- The Other Story

21st September 2007:
Good, well I'm glad Voldy's dead, of course! What happens now?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Snapegirl Destruction and Death

21st September 2007:
Wow, this is scary, especially since I'm not used to seeing Severus as evil.

Author's Response: Ya...sorry about that, but in my other fic, he is good.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snapegirl Scared

21st September 2007:
Everyone is scared of something or someone and its good to let people see how vulnerable you are sometimes. People like Min and Sev are good at concealing emotions, but someone who knows them well--ie Amelia or Damek, can always see past the mask.

Author's Response: Well said, well said! That is exactly what I was aiming for (hence the title). I love Amelia so much and I adore Damek.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snapegirl The Rain

21st September 2007:
Well, well an old flame dies hard I see. I like how you gave some of the professors families ands children too.

Author's Response: Thanks...I hadn't originally planned to put in about the other teachers, but it was a last minute add and I'm glad you noticed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>