Reading Reviews for To Love Again
  
373 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Ten Years Later...

2nd May 2012:
Its the perfect ending 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Saving Harry

2nd May 2012:
Great. I loved it 10/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Worth Sacrificing

2nd May 2012:
Ahhh what will happen 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Unwilling Betrayal

2nd May 2012:
Finally harry understands 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 The Linking of Two Hearts

2nd May 2012:
Harry is so romantic 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Confessions in the Dark

2nd May 2012:
They are adorable 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Honoring Ginny

2nd May 2012:
Yay i love it!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Torn

2nd May 2012:
Oh no. This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 All Is Forgotten

2nd May 2012:
This story is great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Boggarts Don't Lie

2nd May 2012:
That was great. I loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Old Magic

2nd May 2012:
They care about each other 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Educating Draco

2nd May 2012:
that was great. I loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Acts of Trust

2nd May 2012:
I really like this story. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Life As He Knew It

2nd May 2012:
Poor draco. This is a great story 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Letters From Hell

2nd May 2012:
Nice friends they are. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 An Unlikely Hero

2nd May 2012:
This was great 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Promise Me

2nd May 2012:
That was so sad 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by Armadeo Ten Years Later...

19th April 2011:
Awesome story. It's so adorable and I really loved your take on donors.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sandrine Ten Years Later...

28th July 2009:
I love this story! At times it got a bit too sweet for my taste, but seriously, this is one of the best fics I've read in a while!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it for the most part:P

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrannPhoenix Acts of Trust

1st June 2009:
You cant remove the darm mark. Its a burn. like what farmers use on cattle. And Draco already knew he had an invisibility cloak. he saw him in Hogsmead with it.

Author's Response: Well in MY story, you CAN. That's why it's called fan fiction, dearie. All I ask is that you keep your negativity to yourself if you can't find anything positive to say. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Piali Saving Harry

21st May 2009:
This is a great fic!So sweet and emotional!

Author's Response: Thank you Piali! I'm so glad you liked it:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by any the great Letters From Hell

25th April 2009:
i like this story ithink u should write more harry/draco fics

Author's Response: Thank you:) I'd love to write more Drarry fics, but unfortunately I don't have time right now. Perhaps sometime in the future after I'm done with college...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Thi Ten Years Later...

11th January 2009:
The photoshopping job on the picture up top there just plain cracked me up. And once again, lovely work with the story. Melodramatic and sappy, as many romances are, but that heightens the hilarity of it, I do think.

Author's Response: Melodramatic and sappy? Yeah, ok. I'm glad you liked it, even tho this was meant to be a drama, not a comedy. Thanks for taking the time to check out my fic!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Thi Worth Sacrificing

11th January 2009:
Oh, good lord. xD That's the largest coming-out I've ever heard of.
An' very melodramatic 'n sappy. ;O Good work, my dear. Good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracosgem Boggarts Don't Lie

8th December 2008:
Oh Merlin, I think I hinted that this was my favorite chappie!! Oi...SO BLOODY HOT!! I don't know what it is about these two...really sexy!!

Anyhoo, besides the fabulous sexual conotation...the emotional connection was really profound...I so love this story and their ability to finally come to terms with their feelings made it even more endearing!!

Author's Response: Thank you DG! Yeah I remember you saying you liked the chappie where they had their first kiss, lol. I think they make a pretty hot duo myself;)

I'm also glad you like the way I tried to develop a bond between them other than physically. This was probably one of my fave chapters to write, lol. Thanks again for the wonderful review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>