Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Alone in the Dark
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by georgie_greenie Saying Goodbye

22nd January 2008:
Woah, that was sad! But really we-written. Lovely use of language and descriptive words.

Great job! 8/10!

please review my story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ravenclaw_girl308 Saying Goodbye

15th August 2007:
that is so sad! I was crying throughout the whole thing.

Author's Response: aww it is rather sad aye, thanks fo ur review! it is much appreciated. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Millioncolorslily Saying Goodbye

31st July 2007:
Oh, this is sad, Plz let thee be more!

Author's Response: unfortunately i dont think there will be.. not at this stage, i am swamped at the moment with school, but thanks for reviewing and reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DelilahBlueEyes Saying Goodbye

30th July 2007:
This one made me cry. That was horribly sad but at the same time one of the best stiroes I've read on this site. I applaud you! Another 10 from me!

Author's Response: oo thankyou once again!! applause sure is nice lol.. sorry it made you cry!! i was a little bit emotional when i wrote that hehe.. thanks for your splendid reviews!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DelilahBlueEyes Her Last Minutes

30th July 2007:
Wow. that was pretty intense, in every sense of the word! I love the detailed discription, even if it was utterly tragic and heartwrenching! Got a 10 from me!

Author's Response: ooo thankyou! im glad you didnt think there was too much description.. :D thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mystile Her Last Minutes

30th July 2007:

Very Sad, but very good.

Rating 9

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxxSirius4everxxX Saying Goodbye

29th July 2007:
Your story is fab! It actually made me cry! Great work xxx

Author's Response: hehe thanks!! sorry it made u cry :( it is not the happiest fic aye? lol thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bright Green Eyes Saying Goodbye

13th July 2007:
AW! that was so good! I loved it!!! is there more! you almost made me cry :D I think i'll put it on my favs list!

Author's Response: :D thanks so much!! there might be another chapter coming.. but not for awhile as my life is pretty hectic atm.. and maybe a whole different story.. so many ppossibilities lol.. thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by la la lexi Her Last Minutes

3rd March 2007:
haha i never rviewed this chapter. lol. i love it so much! omg chicadee youre so good! ♥ ♥ ♥
lexii

Author's Response: lol, thanks heaps !! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by la la lexi Saying Goodbye

22nd January 2007:
omg this is soo saddd!!
but i love your details and descriptions, and i loved rons speech. ecellent job, you shine, chica! =]

Author's Response: thanks so much! rons speech was a challenge, im glad you liked it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrystalClear Saying Goodbye

5th January 2007:
Amazing. Truly moving. You're a great writer, and I hope you continue to write - I'm going to add this story to my 'favorites'!

Author's Response: aww thanks once more for your reviews! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrystalClear Her Last Minutes

5th January 2007:
Wow. Very good, very powerful, and very well-written. I'm impressed. I just came to let you know that my story you reviewed, 'Wait, say that again?' has been updated, but then I saw your story and it looked good...and it is! I'm going to go read your next chapter now!

Author's Response: aww..thanks so much! yay 'wait, say that again' is updated! must go read --> lol :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily 4eva Saying Goodbye

23rd November 2006:
Once again; amazing.

Author's Response: awww cheers!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily 4eva Her Last Minutes

23rd November 2006:
Wonderfully written. Haunting. Amazing.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shii and Nel Saying Goodbye

22nd November 2006:
It was great, brought tears to my eyes. A few bits of CC, though, would be that it was short, but not because of lack of story or plot or emotion, just something that sometimes is overlooked; format.

It doesn't decrease the quality of your words at all, it just makes it easier for readers to, well, read if you were to split up a few of those heavy paragraphs. Formatting can even bring in good timing and things of that nature.

But without the formatting it is a great story. I think you've painted the feelings of both roles quite nicely.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! to be honest i never even thought of formatting before! ill have to take it into account for the next chapter. thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jellyman Saying Goodbye

18th November 2006:
Aww, the tears are coming :( That was heart breaking. Truly heartbreaking.

Well done :)

Author's Response: thanks! i just love ron :) though i am a bit mean to him by killing off hermione :( lol thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jellyman Her Last Minutes

18th November 2006:
Oh my God. Haunting much? Lol, I love it! Gripping and suspenseful...

Author's Response: wow, u actually read it..and tonight! lol thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss_Granger72 Saying Goodbye

14th November 2006:
brilliant!!

Author's Response: cheers Miss_Granger72! ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Laine Lufkins Her Last Minutes

14th November 2006:
Amazing!

Author's Response: cheers!

 Report Review

Review #20, by granger_2007 Saying Goodbye

14th November 2006:
aww its so sad i think i might cry!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! and i noticed it was added to your fav stories! thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by voodoo child Her Last Minutes

9th October 2006:
OH my god it was great i loved it *snif * nooooo Hermione !!!
Great keep writing !!!

Author's Response: thanks for ur review...i am sad about hermione too!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cal5114 Her Last Minutes

9th October 2006:
aww, that's sad, but great story, keep on writing.

Author's Response: thanks so much! i will!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Izzieluv Her Last Minutes

8th October 2006:
thats morbid

Author's Response: it is a bit..hopefully later ill have time to write a happier one... thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hera Her Last Minutes

5th October 2006:
Very.. hmm.. realistic. I liked this, keep it updating :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I was so excited when i realised my story had been validated! Cheers again :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login