Reading Reviews for Starry Nights
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SadForSirius Starry Nights

10th April 2008:
Oh wow. This makes me want to cry! It's so sweet and realistically akward. SO CUTE! : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Teddy_Bear Starry Nights

24th March 2008:
I liked it! It was funny and it was sweet.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dianap00 Starry Nights

13th March 2008:
That was nice. I like it.
Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by charlotte Starry Nights

7th March 2008:
aww this story was so adorable! i loved how you had the cute misunderstanding, and the small details but my favorite thing was how you made both of them seem so real and shy and embaressed..i loved it. very good writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderluverz Starry Nights

29th December 2007:
Aaw! How sweet! I loved it! One of my fav one-shots! 10/10 (If there were higher choices id give them as points.)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Missy Starry Nights

6th November 2007:
No offense but you made them seem way too childish. Otherwise it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Starry Nights

18th June 2007:
That was hilarious! Lily thinking that James was in love with... Well, you know. But, he called her that name for no reason! But, to him, it was a good reason. That was a really sweet one shot. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pens82 Starry Nights

22nd May 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #9, by SaHuHe Starry Nights

9th May 2007:
Cute. And funny in a people can be so clueless kind of way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pegasus Starry Nights

5th May 2007:
i liked it, but the ending was kinda weak

 Report Review

Review #11, by Natalia Starry Nights

26th March 2007:
Good... i love it... well i´m thinking about translate your fic to Portuguese, you know, there are a lot of Brazilians crazy about fics like this one you writed, what you think? I give you all credits... send me a email : napotter@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #12, by princesslily_36 -- not logged in Starry Nights

3rd March 2007:
Yay! love this one... too romantic@ love ur stories! thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Starry Nights

18th December 2006:
So very cute and fluffyish and awww!!! Good one shot. I liked how it was written!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by olivie Starry Nights

15th December 2006:
okay you are officially one of my favorite authors on this site. I toatally loved that fic and thought it was cute and funny. I'll give that a 10/10!Lots of Love - Olivie

Author's Response: Favorite author? Yay! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyWeasleyPotter Starry Nights

3rd November 2006:
Wow, I love this story! It's so sweet and beautifully written! 10/10!
GinnyWeasleyPotter

 Report Review

Review #16, by Persimmon Starry Nights

17th October 2006:
ooh i love that song!!

and this lovely story of course. it was way cute! hehehe.. silly lily.. ooh yes. i liked it a lot!

Author's Response: I know! I couldn't stop listening to it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by same person... Starry Nights

9th October 2006:
sorry... i meant just the girl...

Author's Response: Oh. . .

 Report Review

Review #18, by eh...just a person... Starry Nights

25th September 2006:
this was cute! i love your fics! when will you update just a girl???!!!
good job! keep it up!

Author's Response: I'll try and update Just the Girl soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pheonix_Lullaby Starry Nights

25th September 2006:
OMG!!! I so LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hurt Starry Nights

25th September 2006:
Aaaaahw so cute! Nice that you put a bit of humor in it with the sirius-stuff:)

Author's Response: LoL, I laughed while writing the Sirius part.

 Report Review

Review #21, by somebodytoldme Starry Nights

25th September 2006:
that has got to be one of the most adorable one shots ive ever read. really really super adorable. its great. i love it! haha it would also be a great story if you decided to continue it.

Author's Response: I've already got too many stories go already. . .yeah. . .I bite more then I can chew, I know. LoL.

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelx33 Starry Nights

24th September 2006:
aww! it's so good!! i love it. the "swing that way" thing was really funny. xD
-angelx33

Author's Response: Glad you liked the one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarcastic hp lover Starry Nights

24th September 2006:
very serious(not that serious is bad i read alot and love them) at first then...well...the whole*laughter*sirius/james in love thing...another wonderful funny serious story.i liked it alot!

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review

Review #24, by sarcastic hp lover Starry Nights

24th September 2006:
very serious(not that serious is bad i read alot and love them) at first then...well...the whole*laughter*sirius/james in love thing...another wonderful funny serious story.i liked it alot!

Author's Response: : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login