Reading Reviews for Grey Clouds
  
465 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liana Confessions and Confrontations

30th December 2013:
I was afraid that Draco wasn't going to get out of there alive. I wonder what will happen now that the truth is known. Will Ginny leave her family and go to Italy? Will the Weasleys ever forgive Draco again? Something tells me they'll have to if they want to keep Ginny in the family.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana Unexpected Guests...

23rd December 2013:
Scrimgeour must be an idiot. To even think about framing the Weasleys who were war heroes is preposterous. Maybe Draco will come through as a hero. I'll bet the Weasleys will find it hard to trust Draco.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Liana Love & Lies

21st December 2013:
Oh no! It's strange how things can happen. What will Charlie do with this info? Why is Draco in such a hurry to transfer to Italy?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Liana Dances and Meetings

20th December 2013:
I think if you take Ginny away from Harry you have to give him someone substantial in return. Thank God Ginny changed clothes before Harry came home.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Liana Invitations and Broomsticks

20th December 2013:
Oh no, doesn't Ginny realize that Harry will probably be at the ball too. If Arthur is retired what can Scrimgeour do to him? Molly is so funny treating her children like they're youngsters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Liana Kisses and Letters

20th December 2013:
I haven't gone anywhere nice to eat in a long time. It sounds like Draco and Ginny had a lovely time. I wonder what Draco is really up to at the Weasley's.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Liana Dinner and Surprises

20th December 2013:
I wonder what Draco got in the mail. It sounds like this is going to turn into an ugly love triangle.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Liana Friends and Diaries

18th December 2013:
How embarrassing to have someone read your diary entry when you wrote mean stuff about them. That was funny though. I don't know if I would be that forgiving if someone embarrassed me in front of my family.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liana Rebellion and Guests

17th December 2013:
Well this should be interesting. Isn't that how it is though--there's usually one person who has to sacrifice when someone comes to visit. I wonder what Hermione is about to announce.

 Report Review

Review #10, by another potterhead Epilogue.

28th August 2013:
Loved it! At first i thought it would be d/g but Thank you!! Thank you so much for this end. I was hoping to be h/g and it turned out to be awesome!! Thanks again it was lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ffffff For What I Once Was

18th August 2013:
This is complete BULLSHIT. i just wasted time reading 27 fucking chapters of cruel play. FUCK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RoseWeasleyGryfindor Epilogue.

30th May 2013:
Once again I love your stories. They are wonderful and I promise to review at the end of all of the stories of yours I read. Please check out my story in progress.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophie.Bryce71 Epilogue.

10th May 2013:
I am a little disapointed as I really wanted Ginny and Draco back together and see there family struggle to accept it. I feel like it would have made a better story line xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lucy For What I Once Was

30th April 2013:
Hi, I'm new to this website so not sure if posting here is the best thing to do but here goes! I just wanted to say you are a fantastic author, and extremely talented, your stories are incredible and I love reading them! Thank you so much, please keep it up! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tammy Epilogue.

29th November 2012:
I love your fanfictions. They are really good, even though I normally hate them. Cause Rowlings the queen. Anyway I also read Lady Malfoy which was astounding. I loved this one too cause I like sticking with the books. So Harry/Ginny ending was great. I also absolutely loved the one of Rose and Scorpio. Even though they both died and it was so sad it was really good. Like I said before it fit in with the books. But your writing is really good. Have you ever written like an actual book, not fanfiction? Cause I would totally read it.
Tammy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ariana Jules Epilogue.

11th November 2012:
great story...
its so sad, but I really like it

 Report Review

Review #17, by WishfulMuggle Christmas and Revelations

31st July 2012:
You used a Helen Jeller quote without giving credit...just wondering how you got away with it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Parvati_Khatri For What I Once Was

24th March 2012:
WOW! That was pretty darn amazing!
Sorry for such a short reveiw but there really is nothing else to say!
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #19, by Parvati_Khatri The Meeting.

24th March 2012:
Yay, I like Harry and Ginny, I also like Ginny and Draco a lot, but in this case Harry has done so much for Ginny that I really think it wouldn't be fair to leave him! I feel bad for Draco though, I hope he considers Sarah! :P
-Parvati

 Report Review

Review #20, by thehuntress Epilogue.

21st January 2012:
Awesome story! Definitely wasn't expecting it to end the way it did!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Minnie MacG Epilogue.

8th January 2012:
Loved it throughout. Except Sarah - so lame, really.

 Report Review

Review #22, by luna_lovely Epilogue.

22nd December 2011:
this is such a beautiful story :) i'm so glad i found it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Disappointed. The Meeting.

3rd December 2011:
As much as I love all your stories and your capability of making me feel as though I am in the story witnessing it myself, I am rather upset. I respect your choice of Harry and Ginny, but I always got the sense that Harry just pushed Ginny to love him. She may have thought she loved him after the kiss but to me it will always be Draco and Ginny. He loved her through out the whole story, and she didn't have to learn to love him. It just doesn't seem fair that Ginny goes back to Harry. This is all in my opinion so I hope you don't get angry. But I do love your story, it is fantastic and I have been hooked from the start! You're an amazing writer and I hope to read much, much more of your stories soon! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loony_Scorpy Epilogue.

5th September 2011:
Aww this story is soo sweet, I loved it! :D it had so many twists, I had no idea how it was going to end! Even though I kinda wanted it to be Ginny/Draco, I still loved how it turned out :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by jrchalut The Meeting.

18th August 2011:
Yes! Harry and Ginny forever!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>