Reading Reviews for Pure Light
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerstarfelton chapter 5

15th March 2008:
okay this is a cool story but sometimes you can skip some parts and it makes it a little confusing, but it is good so far and you have to update really soon

Author's Response: hey thats cool you reviewed on my birthday thanks! but unfortunately i think i've lost touch with this particular story line. i started it almost 2 years ago and now i have no idea where to go with it. i might spend this summer re-vamping it and adding to it though. i'm sorry to let you down. but i promise i will come up with something new

 Report Review

Review #2, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley chapter 5

23rd October 2007:
that's down right cute!

Author's Response: aww thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by IS bookworm chapter 5

19th October 2007:
OOH!! Pansy is really quite whiney!! I loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: i'm working on college apps right now so it might be awhile! i'm sorry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm chapter 4

19th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: much appreciated!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm the gang meets up

19th October 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: thanks much. i'm sorry i haven't updated i've been drowning in school stuff but i think i'm ready to continue now

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm living the life

19th October 2007:
Well the emotions were better in my opinion in this one. I'm glad you had Hermione cry because I definitely would if I were in her situation. I loved it! I :7)

Author's Response: thanks! its hard having a character who you have in your mind and transposing those emotions you see onto a computer screen. i really dont want her to be one of those damsel in distress, all i do is cry girls though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm i've dreamt of you

19th October 2007:
One comment I have is I think there should be a bit more emotions. If I found out I was adopted I think I'd be crying or something and my parents might be too. Just some constructive critism. I hope you don't mind. Otherwise, I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: criticism (at least the constructive kind) is always appreciated. thanks for the heads up

 Report Review

Review #8, by amrawo chapter 5

18th October 2007:
great story! i love it! update soon!

Author's Response: hey i'm just going to do a general respond to everyone since i'm completely overwhelmed by the love you guys are sending. I'm working on writing in a different fashion right now so the characters are going to do what they want for this particular story. so i have no idea when everything is going to come together and whats going to happen to them. I swear as soon as college apps are over i can pound out the chapters faster but right now its a slow process. thanks for your patience and love!!! peace out

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracoismyhottie55 chapter 5

18th October 2007:
ohh mannn.pansyyy...update soon!!

Author's Response: haha i really have conflicting opinions on pansy. i love her and i hate her but right now...in this story...i choose to mock her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by iloveharry1234 chapter 5

18th October 2007:
LOL! i love it please post next chapters soon!

Author's Response: i promise i'm getting back to this story. i hope you all haven't abandoned me

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinkgryffindor chapter 5

18th October 2007:
yes! drama...pansy such a fun character...

Author's Response: haha i love working her into my stories. i have been writing in a journal some short stories and i find myself molding some of my characters to be like her. whether it be the annoying clingy personality, or that kick-ass (pardon my language if it offends you) girl who doesnt care what anyone thinks. shes a bi-atch and proud!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinkgryffindor chapter 4

18th October 2007:
when are harry and ron going to see them?

Author's Response: i'm working on that. i want to establish a solid base first. also harry and ron are not going to be primary characters

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinkgryffindor the gang meets up

18th October 2007:
aww they all have some one...

Author's Response: :) in my moment of weakness i didnt want an unhappy character!!! plus no one likes being the extra wheel

 Report Review

Review #14, by pinkgryffindor living the life

18th October 2007:
when are they going to be able to speak to each other in their minds?

Author's Response: well first they have to get to know one another. after all they haven't seen each other in years! plus all the history...its something they have to overcome and they have to learn to trust one another. after all to let someone know your thoughts is to trust someone completely

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkgryffindor i've dreamt of you

18th October 2007:
great start

Author's Response: haha thanks...working on it

 Report Review

Review #16, by cynthia chapter 4

5th June 2007:
i love it can u continue the story

Author's Response: hey sorry its taken me so long to reply to all your reviews! i'm working on continuing the story but its going slow since i'm doing college apps right now too. sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by chelsie_potter338 chapter 4

20th March 2007:
i lurve this story update soon

Author's Response: i'm going to try and get back to this story. i was having a block with it but i think i took enough of a hiatus to start back up. we'll see!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cherry tree chapter 4

5th January 2007:
love it sooo much its great update plz

Author's Response: thanks so much. that means a lot, i'm having a bit of trouble right now though. I have been having family problems and now i have writer's block. I just have no idea where to take the story from here. hmph. its rather frusterating.

 Report Review

Review #19, by starriblue chapter 4

1st December 2006:
hormone overload maybe? lol, great job! :)

Author's Response: haha of course. tribute to my guy friends. i love them all but you know those teenage boys...and girls. haha awkward.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermi chapter 4

1st December 2006:
Please please write some more I want to see how ron and harry react please.

Author's Response: haha im writing im writing! AP biology seems to have taken over my life...(hehe and a boy who has recently become my boyfriend!) anyways almost done with the next chapter. Im actually putting finishing touches at this moment (well as soon as i finish responding to your review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by don't have a penname chapter 4

27th November 2006:
I loved this chapter. I felt it was a little short but I'll get over it! I really like the plot line for this story. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm so sorry its short, i thought the same thing. I just really wanted to get something out there for people to read since i havent updated in awhile. next one is longer i promise!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracoismyhottie55 chapter 4

27th November 2006:
haha.. u seem to like low rise jeans..aww.. how sweet!!! u should have had draco in a jacket and anne inside of it cuz she's cold (: update soon!!

Author's Response: haha reminds me of what my boyfriend does. thanks for the brilliant idea. (i probably should have related that...) i live in a beach town so low-rise jeans are the norm and if u have anymore ideas please send them to me @ livelovealoha@hotmail.com.

 Report Review

Review #23, by sphinx_rampant chapter 4

27th November 2006:
@.@ Guh! Love it!! This story is so so so cool! Just one thing, watch that your sentences dont run on for too long. Beyond that little pedantic insanity, keep up the good work! *offers cookies* Wanting next chapter please!

Author's Response: haha thanks i shall look out for that. hmm my english teacher would be ashamed. thanks for the cookies and the next chapter is coming! haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dark Princess 06 chapter 4

27th November 2006:
please update

Author's Response: will do! thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Yui i've dreamt of you

27th November 2006:
I so so didn't see that one coming oh well loved the chapter looking forword to reading the next one plz update really soon

Author's Response: the next chapter is in the works. i'm putting extra effort in because this one was so short!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>