Reading Reviews for A New Beginning
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ajjee112 Rainy Days

6th September 2011:
Love this story :) can't wait for the next chapter its so good I just love it .

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolves ...but life goes on

5th May 2008:
“Yes I’m sure Eve. He was kissing her and neither of them seemed to mind,” she snapped.

“Oh sure, why not?! ‘Hey Fred, have you kissed any Slytherin cow lately?’ I see myself doing that…” said Lily darkly.


I think you may have skipped a line there...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julie Rainy Days

23rd February 2008:
Gosh Lily is stubborn.
Another outstanding chapter!! It helped me put off homework...evil college

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge Rainy Days

10th February 2008:
Ouwhh! Really good chapter! I cant wait to read what happens next!!
~ALy

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Saying Sorry

6th January 2008:
i hope shes ready for love and i hope that girl is ready to open up and let lily in. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by croaking_frog Silver Bells

3rd January 2008:
this is a well cool story! keep it up, im really hooked
sweet as!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot ^^ next chapter coming up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by werewolfs forever Silver Bells

9th December 2007:
wow really good
i can't wait until you up date

Author's Response: thanks for the review ^^ I'm working on the next chapter at this very moment lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by chillychick95 Silver Bells

2nd August 2007:
Hey! Really great story! Very interesting! Love the tension and confusion of a poor 15 year old girl!

Author's Response: Yep, I think people often underestimate what teenagers can go through just because they're younger, and I think this story might be accurate to it in some way ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Alex_Lupin_2006 Silver Bells

8th July 2007:
oh Lilly's ticked..but I woud be to...

Author's Response: yep yep, me too lol thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Duck the Duck Silver Bells

28th June 2007:
Aww poor Lily! I do think that perhaps she would have known about her Father's condition, but I can see why you kept it so she didn't know. Good chapter, looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: lol thankies amy ^^ I'm glad you liked it lol. I'll try to update faster this time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 Silver Bells

27th June 2007:
ok

Author's Response: yep...

 Report Review

Review #12, by BellaPotter017 So this is Christmas

10th May 2007:
OMG this is such a cute story...I really like it..hope you update soon
~Sara~

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon ^^ thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #13, by raven_child So this is Christmas

6th May 2007:
This chapter is very nice. I like the mention of Celtic symbols (I like Celtic stuff). I like Tonks' personality. I also like Lily's whole mind and perspective of things.

Author's Response: thanks a lot for the review ^^ I'll try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Trixiebell So this is Christmas

29th April 2007:
Aweee! I've been waiting for this to come out for awhile, and now that it has... YAY!

I loved it, and the gift thing was so cute. Great job!

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Duck the Duck So this is Christmas

29th April 2007:
Well, you know I like this fic, so I won't say that :D However I will say that I really liked this chapter - the idea of Fred and Lily sending each other the same present is really sweet - I hope they resolve things soon!




You know, it's really weird reading Christmas in fics when it's April...anyway...loved the chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: lol yeah well i couldn't very well skip Christmas XD me glad you liked this chapter though, and I will update soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by SereneChaos So this is Christmas

27th April 2007:
Awww, they think alike too!!! Yes, you had better keep those chapters coming, little missy, keeping us all waiting like that! :-p
Haha, can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: lol *hides* yeah I know that was a really long update XD But I'll do my best now, promise lol thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by raven_child Sometimes, all you need is a mother

6th April 2007:
This chapter is pretty sweet, both the title and the mother/daughter moment. I hope you'll be able to update soon.

Author's Response: there is an update coming up tomorrow! I know gasp XD lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoots Girl 32 "He just kept on kissing her"

11th November 2006:
so sad I don't know whoo to feel sorry for lily or fred or even lily's friends


Author's Response: lol yeah.. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alex_Lupin_2006 Sometimes, all you need is a mother

26th October 2006:
good story good chapter REALLY good chapter!!! But why don't they know about Remus being a werewolf?? My characters know (hes also got a twin in my world and hes a werewolf too) but they know when they enter Hogwarts. Why dont they know?? Guess I need to start writing it

Author's Response: lol because Remus didn't want to tell his children and Tonks agreed, that's all. Thanks for the review, next chapter should be coming soon ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Duck the Duck Sometimes, all you need is a mother

22nd October 2006:
Yay Tonks was in this chapter :) But evil evil Josie, leaving Lily to freeze! And do they not know Remus is a werewolf? Anyway, great chappie, looking forward to the next :)

Author's Response: Yup, evil Josie lol and no they don't know their father is a werewolf. Yay thankies, glad you liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie Sometimes, all you need is a mother

22nd October 2006:
Yay another good chapter!! Creative lets try to freeze the main character to death!! Lily popsicles!!! keep up the good work and i'll try to think of some more encourageing words to say to a good author.....

Author's Response: lol thanks, I'm glad you liked it ^^ thankies for the review too :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gurl_potter_fan "He just kept on kissing her"

21st October 2006:
I hope that Lily and Fred sort everything out because they seem olike they would be perfect for each other. I read your pre-sequel to this story and it was great. I love this story and hope that you keep on updating this story.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I,m glad you liked it :) more coming soon ^^ lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alex_Lupin_2006 "He just kept on kissing her"

20th October 2006:
dun....Dun.....DUN

LOL GREAT CHAPTER

Author's Response: lol thanks a lot, I'm glad you liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #24, by Duck the Duck "He just kept on kissing her"

20th October 2006:
Hmm I don't know whether to be happy that he kissed her, or annoyed that he kissed her after kissing Josie the day before...anyway, great chapter! Looking forward to the next one (get to that philosophy class...lol :D)

Author's Response: Meh you can be both for now ^^ lol thankies for the review Amy, I will hurry up for the next chapter ^^ (ugh philosophy... *mumbles and groans*)

 Report Review

Review #25, by raven_child Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

20th October 2006:
Great introduction! This is a very good story full of details. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you do ^^ thankies for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>