Reading Reviews for Song of the Golden One
  
249 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GalaxyDefender Epilogue: Tears and Stars

14th May 2014:
Heya, great story sorry to be a horrible person but where's your next story heart of the golden one??? Have you posted it and i just cant find it or is it yet to come? You honestly cant just abandon it though, cause its such an amazing plot and the characters are really deep! So please, please please, post the next story? Sorry I'm so late with this, its been six years but still, better late than never. Love your writing style etc.etc.etc. you're just amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jamielovesdraco Secret's Out

14th May 2013:
I've been hooked on this story! I love it! I think that if I were Tabby, I would have definitely been more angry with Cho andor Harry for the kiss. :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniella Epilogue: Tears and Stars

25th September 2012:
This story is one of my absolute favorites! PLEASE post the sequel soon, I'm dying to know what happens! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elisabeth Epilogue: Tears and Stars

18th August 2012:
please, please update soon! i want to know how it goes on! don't abandon this page and story! don't make us wait any longer! please i beg you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by secerts_behind_my_eyes Epilogue: Tears and Stars

15th November 2011:
LOVED THIS WITH A PASSION! please please UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OneWhoLoves Epilogue: Tears and Stars

7th April 2011:
Please, please, Please write the sequel. Pretty please with sugar on top, I begs. This is an awesome story and please write the sequel. Tabby is so cool with her Brude awesome, please write the sequel. Harry is so sad/awesome with his angst, please write the sequel. I love have you haven't killed Dumbledore, please write the sequel. If you haven't figured it out I REALLY want a sequel, so please?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elisabeth Epilogue: Tears and Stars

13th January 2011:
I'm really waiting for your sequel, when are you continuing the story?

 Report Review

Review #8, by danielax0o Epilogue: Tears and Stars

10th June 2010:
You've made this story into one i will always remember. You are an amazing writer and let me tell you- i've REALLY enjoyed readin this story. Keep up the AMAZING work and i canNOT wait until you start posting part 2!

 Report Review

Review #9, by christwithana Getting Out

27th May 2010:
I FOUND IT.
ohmygoodness, i dont think you understand
when i first came onto this site, this was the first story i read
and i absolutely fell in LOVE with it
but as i had no account, i couldnt save it
circumstances occurred where i couldnt get back on and i soon forgot the name of it
all i could remember was the girl was Tabby, and her and Harry fell in love, and that she knew Sirius was innocent the entire time
and that she randomly played a quidditch game honoring the marauders (conveniently leaving out wormtail)
so today i was just looking through someone's favorite stories and i found it
and i am so freaking excited!
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jameslovelily123 Getting Out

15th December 2009:
hey what happened to beloved of a hero story i loved that story so much and love story

 Report Review

Review #11, by Palurien Epilogue: Tears and Stars

14th October 2009:
Still no Heart of the Golden one? :/

 Report Review

Review #12, by Expelliumus731 Epilogue: Tears and Stars

3rd September 2009:
I really liked this story, which is saying alot since I usually hate fanfics that have Harry with another girl.Are Ginny and Dean going to get back together? And do you have any idea when Beloved will come back up?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fredrick Epilogue: Tears and Stars

26th July 2009:
I love this story very, very much, but when do you intend to post the sequel?

 Report Review

Review #14, by TJ Epilogue: Tears and Stars

7th July 2009:
Any chance at the "Heart of the Golden One" coming? "Song" was awesome, but you've left us hanging!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Connor Epilogue: Tears and Stars

5th July 2009:
I really loved this story. But when are you writing the next one? Far too much of a cliffhanger to not continue! I've read this story 3 times already and I just want the next one even more now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hargin Epilogue: Tears and Stars

24th June 2009:
I have throughly enjoyed all your stories you have written. Would you/Could you/Please put Beloved of a Hero back so I can let me girls read it? I would love to print out all of your stories and put them in a binder next to my HP books if that is ok with you. Please let me know and if at all possible please repost Beloved of a Hero.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rebekahhumphries1@hotmail.com Epilogue: Tears and Stars

14th June 2009:
wow! thank you, thank you, thank you soo so so so much for this story. its was amazing. i cried for the last few chapters though.Im going to miss Mya. I love this story and I cant wait for the next one. erm, i just want to ask about 'Beloved of a Hero.' what happened to it. why cant I read it any more. when I look up your name it only comes up with the three stories. Ive read it all though so dont worry. thank you. xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by rebekahhumphries1@hotmail.com Dark Day

10th June 2009:
AH! VOLDEMORT KNOWS TABBY'S LAST NAME! THESE ARE THE TIME I USE CAPS LOCK FOR! OH MY GOSH I HOPE .AH!!!.I HOPE TABBY WILL BE OK! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by rebekahhumphries1@hotmail.com Trouble in Paradise

10th June 2009:
I havent reviewed this story before now because I am dying to finish reading it.ive spent most of yesterday and so far all of today reading it. Harry is such a bitch, ive been yelling at him (my computer) for this whole chapter and some of the last. why couldnt he just wait?? grr im going to keep reading. ps. sorry for my burst of anger but i just want to do what Ginny did and slap Harry across the face. pps. i love this story, i cried when Tabby showed Harry his parents. Thank you so much for writing this. x

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarah Epilogue: Tears and Stars

9th June 2009:
Hi i love this story and was wondering if u were going to write the second part of it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by cupidstunt Healing and Farewell

22nd May 2009:
That sucks to hear why Beloved of a Hero was taken down. I was up to Chapter 25 in it, too. But I guess that that gives me a reason to read this story, instead, doesn't it?

Author's Response: Yes, it isn't fun. I think Beloved is much better writing than Song, so I'm not happy about this at all. But I'm going to do my best to fix it. I think I'll have to rewrite a few chapters, but I don't really mind. I'll do my best to have it back up soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by cupidstunt Epilogue: Tears and Stars

21st May 2009:
Where did beloved of a hero go?

 Report Review

Review #23, by WitnesstoitAll Epilogue: Tears and Stars

20th May 2009:
So I logged on today and wanted to check in on Beloved of a Hero and low and behold, IT ISN'T ON THIS SITE ANYMORE (sound of my heart shattering into a million irrepairable peices) where did it go? I wanted to reread it. it was AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: I received a message from a site validator telling me that it had been hidden because of the direct quotes I used from Deathly Hallows. But I'm working on it--I've sent an e-mail asking what I have to do to fix it, and I'm already going back and changing the chapters that have direct quotes. If I have to, I will post it again, though I really hope that won't be necessary. I'll keep working on it and see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #24, by keiko Epilogue: Tears and Stars

8th May 2009:
Beloved of a Hero is completed right?

start the sequel soon please

i'm so curious as to what will happen next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ybnuiyb Epilogue: Tears and Stars

4th April 2009:
write the next part. write the next part. write the next part. write the next part. write the next part.

Author's Response: Haha, I certainly will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>