14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hotshot Prologue: Breaking

24th March 2005:
wow. cool. very well organized

 Report Review

Review #2, by SarahLupin Prologue: Breaking

10th February 2004:
I just started reading your story, and from what I can see, it's awesome! I promise to continue reading. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by iwpotter Prologue: Breaking

10th February 2004:
Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Update Soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Boe Chapter Three: The Arrival

31st December 2003:
Okay, I am now officially hooked... more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tanya Chapter Three: The Arrival

28th December 2003:
I LOVE THIS STORY! Please continue writing. It sounds like JK Rowling

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate Lynn Chapter Two: The Reencounter

25th December 2003:
Wow...GREAT story! The writing flows so well, and I love the characterizations. This is excellent work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RavenGryffendor Chapter Two: The Reencounter

25th December 2003:
interesting little chapter...hope to get an answer between Lupin and Petunia's knowing of each other...update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Boe Chapter Two: The Reencounter

22nd December 2003:
Ahhhhhhhh..... intrigue, intrigue! More soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RavenGryffendor Chapter One: Phoenix Song

22nd December 2003:
i think you have a lot of potential going with this story. you have an absolutely awesome beginning true to characters and writing style. it was brillant. i have come to trust AnnaMarrie's reviews and tend to read where I see a lot of her reviwes are (that's actually why I started this one.) keep up the great work and i can't wait to see where you go with this

 Report Review

Review #10, by Boe Chapter One: Phoenix Song

21st December 2003:
See, this is something you don't often get. A good, well-developed, smashingly written story, even thus far. It was so funny, I saw your title and I was like, "Huh?!" and I went to read the reviews, and I saw Anamarie leaving about six thousand, (lol) about how our titles were so incredibly similar. Great minds... =) I would be most honored if you would read my story! Cheers, and keep writing! I'd totally love to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Great minds, indeed! I have been reading your story, actually, but I'm only past the first chapter or so (time investment and all that) - but I'm really enjoying it so far! Yes, Anamarie went kind of review-crazy, but she's so sweet she can get away with it. THANK YOU SO MUCH for this review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anamarie Prologue: Breaking

17th December 2003:
I only have one bad thing to say about this story.... the title. I think you should change the title, because there is already a "Harry Potter and the Ethereal Plague" and they might accidentally get confused, since both yours and Boe's are fantastic stories.

Author's Response: Aaaw, I see now (I went and looked it up). Maybe I should change it, I'll have to think about it, though! Coming up with the first title was difficult enough!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anamarie Prologue: Breaking

17th December 2003:
AGH! I'm sorry! I'm sorry! I just have to say this is definitely the best story I've ever read, and it is WORTH me reviewing a million times because it is THAT GOOD. Especially "anything to remind him that he was still alive, because in the past few days he felt like he had forgotten." I LOVE THIS STORY

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, you are so sweet! Thank you! Wow, three reviews, I'm honored ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anamarie Prologue: Breaking

17th December 2003:
So sorry for reviewing again... but I just had to say... "James needed his glasses, of course, because James couldn't see a thing without his glasses." God. I'm going to go cry now, thats too bittersweet...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anamarie Prologue: Breaking

17th December 2003:
WOW! I am soooo honored to be one of the first to review this AWESOME and promising story! Please continue asap! If you'd like to do any formatting things, like bold or images, just tell me I'll be glad to help. Keep writing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login