Reading Reviews for Acceptance
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by idnc4eva Let Me Take Your Hand

20th April 2008:
please, please continue writing I ♥ STORY

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clara Let Me Take Your Hand

22nd December 2007:
Hey! This is a really good story-I got really into it, and it was written from a really good angle: seperate from Harry, but still including him. You need to check spelling, and I also think you are a little confused about the rules of Quidditch: the team doesn't hae to be in the lead to catch the snitch, they just have to be less than 150 points down :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for that. After a while, it's hard to keep track of everything but glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sarah_Bee Let Me Take Your Hand

26th November 2007:
plz update! I love your story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hullo Let Me Take Your Hand

8th October 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mizpriss Let Me Take Your Hand

27th September 2007:
Aww... This is so good. I have never read any Oliver fanfic... you are doing a fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I haven't gotten a review for this one in forever.

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunar_feather Let Me Take Your Hand

31st August 2007:
great job! very well written! it's good to see a fic with good old oliver in it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lantern Talks at 3 AM Are Often the Most Productive

29th August 2007:
you are so right. scottish accents are totally sexy

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Let Me Take Your Hand

1st August 2007:
i love that story!! it's really sweet, and it's nice to see quiditch from another point of view, not just a seeker! i dunno what u cud improve on...maybe just a few tiny speeling mistakes? well done!:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kristina1990 Let Me Take Your Hand

28th July 2007:
Well, I know someone who won't be happy about these late turn-outs... I really like this story, just read it yesterday and finally managed to leave a comment. I don't even know how I came across it anymore, but I enjoyed reading it. Carry on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by astronomylover Let Me Take Your Hand

25th July 2007:
Wow. I totally wish I was Kiana!! Your rendition of Oliver is just amazing, and I wouldn't change a single thing throughout the whole story. Just keep up the phenominal work, and post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by grednforge217 Fate Steps In

16th July 2007:
Well, this sounds really good now!! Kiana and Oliver sound so cute together!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by grednforge217 Open Try-outs

16th July 2007:
Fred and george sound quite funny. But, then again, I love them too much to ever think bad of them. Oliver is also one of my favorites. Sorry to bore you with my character preferences. This is just an indirect way of saying that the first chapter was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by BritiansRhott Let Me Take Your Hand

16th July 2007:
FINALLY! I ahve waited so long (well for about 20 lol) I just started reading today. Keep it up though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by nana_banana_xx3 Let Me Take Your Hand

16th July 2007:
Oh my. How adorable. I've just finished reading the whole thing, and I just love it. :)

10-10!
nana_banana_xx3

 Report Review

Review #15, by lauren Let Me Take Your Hand

15th July 2007:
Hey, I've just read the whole story so far up to here and I really like it. I love Oliver/OC and whenever there is one up I have to read it.
Hope to see the next chapter soon and will Alicia's "thing" for Oliver start to really come into play now? Can't wait to find out.
Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by emotionless Finding Wings High and Low

10th June 2007:
I love this story! :)

Update soon please.


 Report Review

Review #17, by magicwand Finding Wings High and Low

26th February 2007:
i luv it! update soon!:-)

Author's Response: i'm working on chapter 8.

 Report Review

Review #18, by deniiwilliams Finding Wings High and Low

14th February 2007:
OMG I luv this story

Author's Response: I'm in the process of doing chapter 8.

 Report Review

Review #19, by elle127 Finding Wings High and Low

19th January 2007:
Oliver's such a gentleman, but to me it's differnet to see has has a soft side, but it's portrayed very well.

~lissy

Author's Response: Yeah... I like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by totalobsession521 Finding Wings High and Low

15th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!!! I can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on chapter 8!

 Report Review

Review #21, by michelle Finding Wings High and Low

4th January 2007:
wonderful story
i can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks. I haven't written it yet but I have it almost all planned out.

 Report Review

Review #22, by kat Finding Wings High and Low

2nd January 2007:
hopefully Kiana's leg gets better! so much suspense !!! they should of kissed lol. hope you writ more

Author's Response: Oh I will. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil t Finding Wings High and Low

2nd January 2007:
sweet storie!!! but u should type out how hagrid actually talks...but i LOVED IT!!! CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!

Author's Response: Oh yeah... Thanks for that. I'll try to that in the future. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by terakita Finding Wings High and Low

1st January 2007:
It was a pretty good chapter. I'm getting a little worried about Alicia though=S. I'll look out for the next one.

Author's Response: Yeah, I haven't quite figured out how to add that in, but it'll work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by goodbyetrain Open Try-outs

28th December 2006:
Quite the eventful chapter [= Good work.

Author's Response: Why thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>