Reading Reviews for Loving Lillies
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sofimac16 Loving Lillies

23rd April 2010:
I have never read a Lily and James get together story where James nearly kills Lily, I've read ones where James has saved Lily from being killed but never this.

I am liking this thinking outside the box thing you've got!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i love spike 4eva Loving Lillies

13th May 2007:
haha :P that was a great story, very entertaining. Awesome idea too! love it, 8/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver phoenix Loving Lillies

11th February 2007:
Aw, this was cute! An interesting twist, one I enjoyed! Add to my favorites, I must! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by al3x Loving Lillies

27th January 2007:
OMG ive nearly read all yur stories and they are all amazing!...i loved this story it was so sad and i had a massive smile on my face when he found out she was alive =D That was amazing...im also readin yur story "Snow White Queen" and i was wondering if yur still carrying on with it because i think its absolutely brilliant but there hasn't been an update in a while =[.i hope yur still carrying on =]
Alex xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by buttercupcake Loving Lillies

13th December 2006:
It's rather ironic that Lily is allergic to lillies, eh? Lol! Very well written. I loved the anguished James. Twas a nice face on him :D Great job, luv!

Author's Response: Hehe that was the idea and how I actually thought of the story. Thanks so much, I love Lily/James even though I write much of them.

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hushabye_Mountain Loving Lillies

13th December 2006:
Wow... its was beautiful! Really really amazing! :D You've outdone yourself Josie! This was probably my favourite thing of yours you've written, it was so emotional and beautifully written, I love it a lot! You wrote a good James/Lily one, some of the ones showing how they got together are really worth crying over - and not in the good way - this was just amazing! :D

Merry Christmas Josie! *huggles* Love, Kate xoox

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much Kate!!! :D Yes I quite liked this one myself, pity it didnt really get much attention by reviewers but thats how it goes. Im really glad you enjoyed it and it shows that you know how to read a story well because you can picked up on all the reasons I wrote it and all the things I wanted to show. Thanks babe!

Merry Christmas to you too! And a HAPPY NEW YEAR! Woot.

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne Loving Lillies

1st December 2006:
Aww i was nearly crying, that was weird.

Author's Response: Aw thanks sorta lol. I wanted that effect...it was kind of a sugary story though. I am usually more angsty, not so lovey dovey lol. Thanks for reading n reviewing

Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #8, by FullSilverMoon Loving Lillies

30th November 2006:
omg...wow, so sad, i really thought she died, even tho i kept thinking 'she has to live, think Harry' but still.i cried! but i loved it, its definatly going under my fav.s! keep it up! and plz read and reveiw my stories!

FullSilverMoon

Author's Response: Ohh thank you so very much FullSilverMoon!!! :D Yes i really wanted loving lillies to be one of those sad romantics and Im glad you picked that up! Thanks so much!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review

Review #9, by skinnycook Loving Lillies

10th November 2006:
aww so cute . got a bit teary eyed when i thought she was dead . perhaps you coulda put more emotion into that part but hey ... it is one of your best!!! :D

Hope to hear from u soon

Lise 1000 000/ 1000 000

 Report Review

Review #10, by laugharama_llama Loving Lillies

5th November 2006:
ROFL ROFL ROFL STUPID JAMES ROFL ROFL

i really shouldnt be laughing...but it really is funny when you think about it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Meggie Loving Lillies

5th November 2006:
i loved it.too bad James had to practally kill Lily to get her to be his!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lunadragonfly, i was looking around :D Loving Lillies

5th November 2006:
Hey there... LoL i'm not signedit i know bad little mw :p LoL I LOVED it. It's was Beautiful :D Yay you... And when i sign in next i'll add it to my fav's list :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by secret_witch Loving Lillies

5th November 2006:
Loved the story. I'm a real pushover for soppy stories, nearly had me crying.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Marauder's Mad Loving Lillies

14th October 2006:
Very good idea !
Are you going to write a long James-Lily story ? I hope so !


 Report Review

Review #15, by 942lily110 Loving Lillies

2nd October 2006:
omg!!!!!!!!! that was sooo sad i almost cried good comeback tho!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sarcastic hp lover Loving Lillies

1st October 2006:
Oh how sweet!I loved it continue to write I was a really original idea!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MissMarauder Loving Lillies

1st October 2006:
Aww, so cute. I really had no idea where you were gonna go w/ it for a while, but I liked the ending. It's what made the whole story good. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by xUnforgivableSinnerx Loving Lillies

1st October 2006:
Bravo! Luffed it! 10/10! xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs. Malfoy Loving Lillies

1st October 2006:
heyy...im back!!! wow...how cool are you?? you post a lot faster than a lot of the other authors on this site....i love that you post things soon because it shows that you understand our pain of being left without a story to read...lol...an amzing peice once again...i could never doubt your work!!! you are absolutely amazing...there are some authors that have just dissapeared off the face of the earth...the sad thing is that they left really good stories unfinished...im soo heartbroken :(...well anyways...i hope you keep writing amazing stories so that you can keep your eager readers sane!...love u too much...buh byee!! keep up the wondefully, fantastic, addictive, sexy, yummy, intriguing work!

hugs and kisses....i'm feeling extra extra nice today because i just realized that you post stories up fast...lol...okiee fyne...i'll go now...well....ummm......byee... :D

Mrs. Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #20, by aharrypotterobcession Loving Lillies

30th September 2006:
it was really really cute. and if she had died that way it would of been sortaaaaa lameee.

 Report Review

Review #21, by chocolatefrog Loving Lillies

29th September 2006:
awwwwwwwwww
that was the cutest thing everrrrr

 Report Review

Review #22, by juliette Loving Lillies

29th September 2006:
OH that was soooooooo great! I loved it! I think it was wonderfully well written, and it was a great plot. 10/10!

Author's Response: Juliette, thank you so much for your lovely review! I'm really glad you liked it and even more so loved the fact that you thought it was written well. I am always looking for ways to improve myself and whenever someone says how they like how I write...well let's just say I get a huge grin on my face. Thanks for the 10/10 I really appreciate it! And also thanks for taking the time to review!

Love Sara4Harry
xox


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login