Reading Reviews for Not Like It Had Been
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hillo09 Secret

15th January 2007:
all these chapters are so short but I still like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by simply_impossible Back

5th January 2006:
Aww, so far it is really good but is making me really sad, however, I will keep reading, it is great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by michelle Secret

29th December 2004:
Hi!So far i think this story is good and i think you should continue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karen Duty

26th November 2004:
just one grammatical error: thought i'd point it out to you. "your first, hair's second" is incorrect. the your should be you're, meaning you are. sorry, i'm a grammar freak!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hi before chapter one...

26th November 2004:
omg you have the same mind as my friend! she has this idea that sirius and remus are in love! lol i haven't heard of anyone else with the same odd mind! (no offense, of course) great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chelseaalmighty Secret

3rd April 2004:
The secret's out!!!!!!They will live on!!!Where's the kid? Did he/she die or something?????I'm kinda confused there.......................UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah Secret

25th March 2004:
More more more. Please

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinkgurlkm Secret

20th March 2004:
GREAT GREAT GREAT!!! i really like this story and i cant wait for more!!!! UPDATE SOON OR DIIIIEEE!!!!!! haha jk

 Report Review

Review #9, by WolfScar Secret

18th March 2004:
I think that was VERY creative and a bit weird. haha!i liked it. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LaraLupinBlack Letter

28th February 2004:
this is very good...i'm really enjoying it...update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WolfScar Letter

21st February 2004:
update soon!i want to know persily what the letter is aboute!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RECONIZIZE Duty

12th February 2004:
No it is not draging on to long. I love the flashbacks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RECONIZIZE Back

12th February 2004:
This story is getting really good.I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #14, by chicablue18 Letter

7th February 2004:
OMG!!!!!! that was great....what does harry have to find out on his birthday??????? oh you got to add soon!!! I don't normally like slash...but for Remus and Sirius I make an exception cuz i beleive that they may be gay in the books ya know! well add soon please!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizzya Direction

3rd February 2004:
AWWWWWWWWWWW........SO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Stephanie Direction

26th January 2004:
This is such a great story!!!! You are a really talented writer. PLEASE update SOON!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ally Direction

12th January 2004:
Im not usually one for slashes but i like this one. its very good expecially the flashbacks,lol they relate so much to the story. ok well i hope you update soon! i will be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #18, by me Direction

10th January 2004:
love the story. . . update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dee Forgiveness

10th January 2004:
ahh! this is a great story!!!!!!! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chicablue18 News

25th December 2003:
oooo that was great please add more soon!!!!!!!! this is really good!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by skyra News

25th December 2003:
"Remus Lupin got up from the couch he was sleeping on, pushing Sirius away slightly. And he set up more tea. But only after he had gathered his clothes." Bwahahahahahah!!! L-O-V-E it! lmao. keep on writing.. you keeping me alive wiv this..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izkix Duty

22nd December 2003:
No, its not too long its good! Keep it LONGER than this, its way to short. You could have but that all on one chapter! Make them longer and remember your spelling and grammar.

 Report Review

Review #23, by skyra Duty

22nd December 2003:
naw... its not dragging on too much.. a little tention makes it more interesting.. thanks for updating. but im still in hunger for more...

 Report Review

Review #24, by maria Back

21st December 2003:
im rather impressed how you captured the essence of friendship you write well and whoever told you otherwise is a censoredtard lol sorry couldnt resist on using that anyways keep writing because i wanna keep reading if you wanna talk to me my e-mail is emeryceonfire@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #25, by skyra Back

21st December 2003:
thanks for updating so soon. i wish the last sentence WAS implying to something.. XDD well, hope to see more.. update soon, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>