Reading Reviews for Only if we can hold hands
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addaweasley Why should I hold your hand?

11th November 2009:
Cute. Really cute. Loved it. Couldn't stop smiling throughout it. You are good with characterisation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pegasus Why should I hold your hand?

30th May 2009:
Oh that was just so cute!!! Good job

 Report Review

Review #3, by RnHrJenn Why should I hold your hand?

16th August 2007:
too freaking cute

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diandra Why should I hold your hand?

22nd April 2007:
I enjoyed this one maybe especially since it wasn't all "I love you""I love you too"ect...It's nice to have a change, even though I love the mushy gushy ones. Definately sweet and fluffy, but not so over the top. Can't wait to finish reading the collection, I hardly have any left! You rule!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Why should I hold your hand?

26th March 2007:
I loved it!! Especially the baby birds part, I love baby animals! Anywho, the fan fic was awesome, not all mushy-mushy. Sometimes it gets kinda boring reading the same type of fic over and over and over and over and over and... Well, you get my point. 10/10!!

Author's Response: yay!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by mioneronweasly Why should I hold your hand?

8th March 2007:
omg that was soo good...i luved it i just cant get over it omg it was soo good!

Author's Response: Awww!!! You are just tooo sweeeeet!!!Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottersangel Why should I hold your hand?

11th February 2007:
Aw that's adorable! Very fluffy and brought my mood up several notches! Excellent story, of course keep writing. I would be sad if you didn't!
(would have been nice to get a kiss in there but it was cute without as well)
Lovely story
Love ~K (9/10)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! That was uber sweet of you!! Thanks again! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyp Why should I hold your hand?

30th January 2007:
This was so sweet! I loved it- it was better without a whole "I love you" dialogue. This was just perfect- I can see the scene and everything.

Author's Response: Hehehe. Yeah...I'm sooo used to the whole "I love you!" 'I love you too!" thing. I thought I would write something....different. hehehehe. Thank you sooooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Why should I hold your hand?

11th January 2007:
Fluffy, totally. Sweet, even more totally. I love the story. I am a big H/R shipper, too. Well, except when the very first movie came out. I though Harry and Hermione were perfect for each other, but I have learned. I love the story. 10-10

Can you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Lollll. I NEVER liked H/Hr...ewww...ick....yuck! Thank you sooo much for the review!!! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by PRETTY IN PINK Why should I hold your hand?

24th November 2006:
CUTE HEHEHEHE HAHAHAHA HOHOHOHOHO *GRINS*

Author's Response: hehehehe....I'm glad you thought so. Thank you for the review! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_hpfan Why should I hold your hand?

1st November 2006:
AWWW! hii sorry i haven't been reviewing my comp. broke down it's really annoying when that happens! =| i thought this one-shot was good, actully i really thought it was good! =) c u later alagater!!
bye
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Awww!!!! Thank you sooo much!! I'm really glad that you liked it! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by HerRon Why should I hold your hand?

18th October 2006:
Very cute and fluffy. You did a great job.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you soooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Why should I hold your hand?

7th October 2006:
Aww Algie this is such a cute fic 10/10. Can't wait for your next R/Hr fic.
~duck_fan

Author's Response: Chicken_fan!!!! *hugglez* w0000t!!! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley Why should I hold your hand?

7th October 2006:
Totally adorable and I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed this one!
10/10 LMW

Author's Response: LMW!!!!!!!! *hugglez* Awww!!! Thank you sooo much!!! I just love your reviews!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by The5Pottters Why should I hold your hand?

4th October 2006:
Do u need a banner??? if u do just send a review

Author's Response: OMG! I would love a banner!!!! *goes off to read/review* You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by The5Potters Why should I hold your hand?

3rd October 2006:
Aww very cute amazing once again, what else
10/10
Can you say another favorites story????

Becca

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you SOOO much!!! You are such an awesome reviewer!!! Thank you soo much for the review! You ROXXXXX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_and_Harry Why should I hold your hand?

2nd October 2006:
so sweet! really! it was . . . sweet! that's the only word I can find. Sorry. But I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!! I adore reviews like this!!! Oh and by the way...I love your penname!! H/G is my second favorite ship!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aingeal Why should I hold your hand?

29th September 2006:
Yeah it was a good story. i hate it when they say they love each other. i mean how many 16/17 year olds confess their love. your story was much more realistic.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you sooo much for your review! I adore reviews like this! Thank you again...You ROX!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by PhoenixxFlight Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
Very sweet. and not too cliche.
It was different and unique.
I really loved it, just like I really love a good Ron and Hermione fanfictions.
Which Im sad to say are a dying breed,
kudos.
Phoenixx

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you sooo much!! I agree. One by one...really good Romione fics are dying away. Just yesterday I read one where I found over 100 mistakes! It took me a matter of 5 minutes to see them all. My goodness...people need to think before they write. XD Anyways...thank you sooo much for your review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Trina216 Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
its cute...very cute :-)

Author's Response: Awww!!! Yay!! Thank you very much!! You ROX!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by pens82 Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you soo much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login