Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Only if we can hold hands
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addaweasley Why should I hold your hand?

11th November 2009:
Cute. Really cute. Loved it. Couldn't stop smiling throughout it. You are good with characterisation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pegasus Why should I hold your hand?

30th May 2009:
Oh that was just so cute!!! Good job

 Report Review

Review #3, by RnHrJenn Why should I hold your hand?

16th August 2007:
too freaking cute

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diandra Why should I hold your hand?

22nd April 2007:
I enjoyed this one maybe especially since it wasn't all "I love you""I love you too"ect...It's nice to have a change, even though I love the mushy gushy ones. Definately sweet and fluffy, but not so over the top. Can't wait to finish reading the collection, I hardly have any left! You rule!

Diandra

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Why should I hold your hand?

26th March 2007:
I loved it!! Especially the baby birds part, I love baby animals! Anywho, the fan fic was awesome, not all mushy-mushy. Sometimes it gets kinda boring reading the same type of fic over and over and over and over and over and... Well, you get my point. 10/10!!

Author's Response: yay!!! Thank you soooo much!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by mioneronweasly Why should I hold your hand?

8th March 2007:
omg that was soo good...i luved it i just cant get over it omg it was soo good!

Author's Response: Awww!!! You are just tooo sweeeeet!!!Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottersangel Why should I hold your hand?

11th February 2007:
Aw that's adorable! Very fluffy and brought my mood up several notches! Excellent story, of course keep writing. I would be sad if you didn't!
(would have been nice to get a kiss in there but it was cute without as well)
Lovely story
Love ~K (9/10)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!! That was uber sweet of you!! Thanks again! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyp Why should I hold your hand?

30th January 2007:
This was so sweet! I loved it- it was better without a whole "I love you" dialogue. This was just perfect- I can see the scene and everything.

Author's Response: Hehehe. Yeah...I'm sooo used to the whole "I love you!" 'I love you too!" thing. I thought I would write something....different. hehehehe. Thank you sooooo much!!! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by robbiejarvisluvr1 Why should I hold your hand?

11th January 2007:
Fluffy, totally. Sweet, even more totally. I love the story. I am a big H/R shipper, too. Well, except when the very first movie came out. I though Harry and Hermione were perfect for each other, but I have learned. I love the story. 10-10

Can you read and review my stories?

Author's Response: Lollll. I NEVER liked H/Hr...ewww...ick....yuck! Thank you sooo much for the review!!! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by PRETTY IN PINK Why should I hold your hand?

24th November 2006:
CUTE HEHEHEHE HAHAHAHA HOHOHOHOHO *GRINS*

Author's Response: hehehehe....I'm glad you thought so. Thank you for the review! You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary_hpfan Why should I hold your hand?

1st November 2006:
AWWW! hii sorry i haven't been reviewing my comp. broke down it's really annoying when that happens! =| i thought this one-shot was good, actully i really thought it was good! =) c u later alagater!!
bye
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Awww!!!! Thank you sooo much!! I'm really glad that you liked it! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by HerRon Why should I hold your hand?

18th October 2006:
Very cute and fluffy. You did a great job.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you soooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Why should I hold your hand?

7th October 2006:
Aww Algie this is such a cute fic 10/10. Can't wait for your next R/Hr fic.
~duck_fan

Author's Response: Chicken_fan!!!! *hugglez* w0000t!!! Thank you sooo much!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovelyMioneWeasley Why should I hold your hand?

7th October 2006:
Totally adorable and I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed this one!
10/10 LMW

Author's Response: LMW!!!!!!!! *hugglez* Awww!!! Thank you sooo much!!! I just love your reviews!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by The5Pottters Why should I hold your hand?

4th October 2006:
Do u need a banner??? if u do just send a review

Author's Response: OMG! I would love a banner!!!! *goes off to read/review* You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by The5Potters Why should I hold your hand?

3rd October 2006:
Aww very cute amazing once again, what else
10/10
Can you say another favorites story????

Becca

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you SOOO much!!! You are such an awesome reviewer!!! Thank you soo much for the review! You ROXXXXX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_and_Harry Why should I hold your hand?

2nd October 2006:
so sweet! really! it was . . . sweet! that's the only word I can find. Sorry. But I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you sooooo much!!!! I adore reviews like this!!! Oh and by the way...I love your penname!! H/G is my second favorite ship!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Aingeal Why should I hold your hand?

29th September 2006:
Yeah it was a good story. i hate it when they say they love each other. i mean how many 16/17 year olds confess their love. your story was much more realistic.

Author's Response: Yay!!! Thank you sooo much for your review! I adore reviews like this! Thank you again...You ROX!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by PhoenixxFlight Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
Very sweet. and not too cliche.
It was different and unique.
I really loved it, just like I really love a good Ron and Hermione fanfictions.
Which Im sad to say are a dying breed,
kudos.
Phoenixx

Author's Response: Awww!!! Thank you sooo much!! I agree. One by one...really good Romione fics are dying away. Just yesterday I read one where I found over 100 mistakes! It took me a matter of 5 minutes to see them all. My goodness...people need to think before they write. XD Anyways...thank you sooo much for your review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Trina216 Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
its cute...very cute :-)

Author's Response: Awww!!! Yay!! Thank you very much!! You ROX!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #21, by pens82 Why should I hold your hand?

28th September 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you soo much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login