Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Swashbuckled
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ChassidySmiles Land

14th May 2009:
this stories amazing, i just don't get why you've got two tonk's in the story, you introduced a tonks in chapter 3 and now again in the last two chapters. please explain im so confused! otherwise brilliant plot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by J_O_I_Rowling Clunk

13th February 2009:
i loved this chapter, mostly because it was brilliantly long, but also because of the little "development" *smile evilly*
update on chapter ten soon, kay!

 Report Review

Review #3, by love4eva13 Land

23rd November 2008:
dont lose intrest in this story!
Arggg its so good!
haha
well update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by vicki d Land

12th May 2008:
great job! please keep writing! why didi Mione kill Draco? im so confused! was it a dream or real life?!!
9/10 if draco was really killed
10/10 if he wasn't!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peanut Land

3rd May 2008:
All I can say is Wow, I'm gobsmacked I mean, that chapter image is just incredible, so much skill must have gone into that, and time and effort. The chapter itself was alright, a few mistakes here and there and the font, the font was intolerable as was the paragraph spacing. The paragraphs should have had at least ten centemeters of spacing but It doesn't really matter because I spent the majority of the time looking at the chapter image. You've really inspired me, I luv u guys. I'm of to write a story called, the forbidden land of the forbidden fruit of the forbidden womb of the... find out after the break. Sincerely The VIPM (very important peanut manager)

 Report Review

Review #6, by singerhotti24 Land

30th April 2008:
this is really good :)
i'm writing a pirate story as well...
your title is captivating, and your story is amazing :)
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Britt_anyyy Land

15th February 2008:
so are draco and hermione ever going to get together?
i love the story, it reminds me a lot of pirates of the caribbean. good work i hope that you continue!!!

Brittany

Author's Response: Um... You might want to re-read. :| They are arranged to be married back in england. Before Hermione was stolen by pirates? :D Heh anywho. Thanks for the review.

Carrot Stix


 Report Review

Review #8, by vampirate_lycan Land

14th February 2008:
Yay, update, I saw this and went into shock for about a minute. Then I read it and can I say, I LOVE your Remus/Tonks stuff in this story. Can't wait for the rest and eagerly await the next chapter, asap. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah im so sorry it took so long. Glad you enjoyed it. There shall be more!

Thanks for reviewing,
Carrot Stix


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Intoxicating

4th January 2008:
i haven't read this story in ages!! i still like it!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Hah goodo. Glad your enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by vampirate_lycan The Prisoner

3rd December 2007:
Please update soon. I really love this story and I just have to know how Remus knows Tonks. Its killing me.

10/10

-Steph

Author's Response: Yea, Thanx for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Star The Prisoner

14th November 2007:
I loved it, all the characters seem to fit their roles. Which isn't that easy to do, well done.

Update soon as I want to find out what happens to Tonks! :)



Author's Response: Thankx for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Steph The Prisoner

23rd October 2007:
At the risk of sounding uninformed, whats a red flag mean?

Confused, please update soon.

On tenterhooks.

Author's Response: Really bad pirates, like pirates that have no mercy, really aggressive ones :) Thanx for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #13, by potterfan89 The Prisoner

19th September 2007:
Wow, that was a little unexpected. Wonder how Lupin knows Tonks...

Author's Response: :o time to find out........ i would love it if you reviewed our fictioncentral.net one too, but either way thanx :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfan89 Clunk

19th September 2007:
Ooo, red flag...

Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. =] and thnakyou to Caroline who told us that red flag's mean they are really... deadly and yes. *cough*.

Thanks for reviewing!
Carrot Stix


 Report Review

Review #15, by potterfan89 The Dark Maiden

19th September 2007:
Is it me or is Hermione turning alocholic? Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yea slightly alchoholic :P nah

 Report Review

Review #16, by potterfan89 Raiden Port

19th September 2007:
Ooo, Ron's sticking up for Hermione.

Author's Response: Yea, wooop woop love lvoe love

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan89 The Crew

19th September 2007:
I love the name of the ship. Makes me grin every time. Did Luna name her?

Author's Response: Yea the ship is really daggy, I don't really know, it just got that name. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterfan89 Mirrors Reflection

19th September 2007:
Nice, think I prefer this version to your version on fictioncentral. I kind of scanned through this chapter, seeing as I read the FC one only yesterday.

Author's Response: Really? I like the fictioncentral one better as its more original, thanx alot for reviewing either way :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by steph The Prisoner

4th September 2007:
Just re-read and noyiced something in the chapter 'the crew' Tonks is mentioned in that, you might want to edit or I could just ignore it because I think I prefer Tonks being introduced like this.

So come on, How does he know her I am dying to know.

Whats wrong with long chapters? I love them, the longer the better. lol

Love this story keep it up please. Update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: Yea I'm going to rub her out of the third chapt. I forgot bout that part xD That is the mystery of their relationship! bom bom bom bommmmmmm! Haha thanx, the next chap shoudl be up soon enough (im back to naggin carrot stix to hurry up) thanx again :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ella Snape The Prisoner

2nd September 2007:
I so knew it was tonks but I still love the story write more and add Draco! Maybe he can be captured by the Almighty Seaweed Crew!

Author's Response: Draco? Captured? Lol nah I don't think so. He's too good to be captured. Yea the story is moving along, happy you keep following it :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by justme_ The Prisoner

1st September 2007:
Yeyyy!!! 2 new chapters!!! I'm glad Tonks is in the story now, I like her a lot. Great job on these chapters, a bit more action always cheers me up hehe.
Loved it, please hurry up and write more!

:)

PS: I don't mind longer chapters, but I'd really like to see more Ron-Hermione or Harry-Ginny, please? ;)

Author's Response: Yea tonks is awesome :D Yea Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny will be given in doses :P We don't want them rushed or unrealisitic. Come on, JK took 7 books to get Ron/Hermione together :P Give us some slack hehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by steph The Prisoner

29th August 2007:
yay Tonks woo hoo.

please update soon i love this story

Author's Response: Sure :) Thank you so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #23, by ilovemalfoy1235 Clunk

22nd August 2007:
awsomenessess and i would have even if you didnt say so!

Author's Response: :D Would have what? Anywho. Thanks for reviewing! They're very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dementor55 Clunk

15th August 2007:
Was It Draco.Was It. Was It.

Author's Response: Ah. No. Sorry. :) Thanks for reviewing though. I love them. And they make us look pro. :P
Carrot Stix


 Report Review

Review #25, by immature_atmosphere Clunk

14th August 2007:
hey! i love your story! i love the adventure and all the characters and the use of both your talents combined! i think it is really awesome! keep it up!

xoxox Reeb

p.s. 10/10...for all of your chapters!

Author's Response: Awwww. *tear* Thankyou very much VERY much. We are pretty pro eh? :P No, thanks for reviewing. I love them. So very very much.
Carrot Stix


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>