Reading Reviews for A Rose By Any Other Name
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kaz2603 heh?!!!

11th August 2007:
Oo. Interesting. Love the Draco reaction!!! Plz update again soon. Can't wait for Harry's reaction to the engagement!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by d/hr lvr heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
omg this story is so good. god, draco is so hottt. hermione is really pretty 2 i love the change tho i wish it wuz me instead lolz. ive never seen a story like this before its really good, update soon plz!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfootsluv heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
ahh... you should comeup with better chapter names in the future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfootsluv Your kidding.......right?

3rd August 2007:
That was a short chapter.But it revealed a lot to the characters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfootsluv Secrets Revealed

3rd August 2007:
I love that twist. It's funny that the reader (me, lol) knows more than the characters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfootsluv Back to Hogwarts

3rd August 2007:
That was kool. I really like the Draco/Hermy ships

Author's Response: So do I....I've always loved the thought of forbidden love....

 Report Review

Review #7, by thebfsgf heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
This was really good! Please update soon!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rose_scorpius heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
so COOL!!
please update soon
REALLY soon
I'm waiting!!
This story is awesome!=D

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllThat heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
i really really like it please update really soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ldreamer3 heh?!!!

3rd August 2007:
This is a GREAT story! I love that Hermoine changed and was always ment to be with Malfoy! Can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs SiriusBlack Your kidding.......right?

24th July 2007:
sounds good! i can't wait to see what his reaction is!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll update right now!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thebfsgf What just happened?!

22nd June 2007:
OMG! He frickin kissed her! Ok, I've decided: you must update soon! :D

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Okay, since you decided, I definitely will!! Hehe!! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf Secrets Revealed

22nd June 2007:
Lol, that's funny! She called him daddy! AH! That's funny!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: I hoped people would get my joke! Hehe! I'm glad you like my story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Brooke_malfoy What just happened?!

21st June 2007:
continue pls.

Author's Response: don't worry, I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by london_lover What just happened?!

21st June 2007:
please update soon! this is getting really good! PLEASE! ~Allie

Author's Response: I will update ASAP

 Report Review

Review #16, by ellie_malfoy74 What just happened?!

21st June 2007:
omg i love this!! ginnys reaction was sooo funny.
and damn hermione is pretty hott now. yay hermione!!

Author's Response: I know, I thought I had to make her freaking gorgeous!! hehehehehehe!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by who_I_am_today9393 What just happened?!

20th June 2007:
OMG get another chapter this story is scary good!!! anyway nice job!

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can!! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by drkmystic What just happened?!

20th June 2007:
omg tat was so good you ave to write more it is must

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bitter_Sweet_Love62 Back to Hogwarts

2nd October 2006:
Hey,
firstly it wasnt lame at all, for whom left that previous comment about this story! don't know what they were reading.
although i am not one to just say that and leave, i like helping poeple become better writers.

having said that, firstly i think that this story needs a little bit of spice to it, because the plot is very cliche and alot of other stories are like this one!@ i think you need ot come up with something more unique so maybe you should think up some idea's for the next chapters.

also i think you would benifit from a beta, your grammer and spelling is excellent but it is always good to have a beta to add or change a couple of things, and they are great people to help with ideas!

i look forward to reading the next chapter!

Bitter_Sweet_Love62
Zoe


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your input and it will help in later chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login