46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HP_Ravenclaw Chapter Eight

20th July 2009:
Wow absolutely excellent writing and story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marrymyharry Voldemort Attacks

8th April 2008:
I thought Voldemort was going to actually attack.sorry,no constructive critisism on me.although,if you really want to hear some.:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione15 Chapter Seven

27th August 2007:
Love it so far can't wait till you update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by toujours pur Chapter Eight

23rd August 2007:
wow. wow wow wow.
absolutely brilliant! this is definitely one of my favorites that i've read here! i just love it!! please update super quick! i don't think i'll last too long!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rup4ever Chapter Eight

20th August 2007:
oh i just love your story you right sooo well cant wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rup4ever Chapter Seven

20th August 2007:
i love your story and how you did snapes character its perfect!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rup4ever Voldemort Attacks

20th August 2007:
no critasism from me i really liked it you explained it soo well 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by NevillesSoulmate Chapter Eight

16th August 2007:
This is quite good, I'm favorite-ing it. I hope you have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NevillesSoulmate Changes

16th August 2007:
You have a great writing style! I don't usually read AU but I'm defintiely finding myself sucked in to this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by secret_witch Chapter Eight

7th August 2007:
Great chapter, can't wait to see what happens next 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter Eight

6th August 2007:
LOVED IT!10/10 Please update ASAP. i'm dying to find out wat happens nxt.lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter Eight

5th August 2007:
Awe Man!! Please continue! This is sooo exciting! When's the next chapter gonna be up?? I love your writing style!

 Report Review

Review #13, by frenchkid92 Chapter Eight

5th August 2007:
oh man i love this story, i even neglected my coursework it was so good. i love storys when harry gets ransacked by voldermort there just different from the rest. this was so great update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by trouble_twin Chapter Eight

4th August 2007:
PLZ WTIRTE QUICK, I LOVE THIS STORY !

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmeraldWolfEyes Revelations

4th August 2007:
Aww, Snape's becoming quite caring. He's not showing any of it, of course, but it's a start. I think I may actually prefer this mean-on-the-outside-kind-on-the-inside Snape.

I have to say it again: aw

10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by trouble_twin Voldemort Attacks

4th August 2007:
OMG, I WAS CRYING!!! THIS IS DAM GOOD!!! I LOVE IT !!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmeraldWolfEyes It Happens Yet Again

4th August 2007:
Wow, I can't believe how much you've made me love Snape! It's amazing, really. He's becoming almost... caring. Almost.

I love these attacks you've added to the story, they're thrilling to read. I don't know why, but I've always had a strange liking for painful action.

I'm liking Pomfrey a lot in this too.

Can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmeraldWolfEyes Getting Informed

4th August 2007:
I loved the Order meeting. That was amazingly detailed. We learned a lot. Was McGonagall worried for Harry? I think so...

Can't wait to read about those extra lessons!

 Report Review

Review #19, by m rabbit Chapter Eight

4th August 2007:
wow - another great chapter! I'm dying to fing out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmeraldWolfEyes Changes

4th August 2007:
Another great chapter. I enjoyed Dumbledore's conversation with Harry and Madam Pomfrey's passing words. The occlumency lesson was the icing on the cake though. I love Snape in this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmeraldWolfEyes What Now?

4th August 2007:
haha... "It's about time." Truly! This is really great. I love Snape's character, even if we haven't really seen him yet. I just like the way Hermione's describing his actions, I guess. Excellent. Can't wait to read more. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmeraldWolfEyes Voldemort Attacks

4th August 2007:
I was really really really surprised by this. (That's good though!)

When I first read the summary and stuff, and then looked at the chapter list, I didn't think this was going to really amount to anything. I decided I'd read the first chapter (I like action) and then skip the rest. You surprised me though: this was excellent! Your writing is skilled and your story is great.

Excellent job, I'm definitely continuing to read this. 10/10. (oh, and sorry for my bluntness! I'm glad I read it though...)

 Report Review

Review #23, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter Seven

28th July 2007:
I like a lot! Please update as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by RobinIsley Chapter Seven

20th July 2007:
Cool story!!! Poor Harry, life's extremely hard for him...
When will you start the appearances of the 'nicer' Snape, I'm curious whatever has to happen to change SNape...
ANyway I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: It's coming! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter Seven

16th July 2007:
the chapies are a bit short but other than that i love what im reading. 9.9/10

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. :( But I'm glad you're enjoying it nonetheless, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>