Reading Reviews for The Secret Passion
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac Hermione's 18th Birthday

12th May 2012:
Why did you abandon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Silhouettes

5th April 2009:
AMAZINGness!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Giving Up and Giving In

5th April 2009:
really AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Glad you like it. =)
Thanks for reading =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by heidi_gurrl Hermione's 18th Birthday

17th March 2009:
It'ss great that Hermione's enjoying her birthday surprise, but what about Draco?!
It's treally quite obvious that he cares for her, but does she care for him? Who knows; I mean, for all I know she could bee hiding her true feelings from both herself and Draco without even realising it!
Can't wait to read more! All my love, heidi, x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Hermione's 18th Birthday

27th February 2009:
OMG!!!
draco is jealous!!!
:-)
xxx
ps write more!!!

Author's Response: Glad you really like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Romeo & Juliet

27th February 2009:
ooh, really good!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Hermione's 18th Birthday

21st April 2008:
omigosh that was sweet and funny and i loved it

cant wait for more...plz email me when you update
you've got my email address from IWNLYG
it's HPlover-_11@iwon.com

i love all your stories
100,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And I re-added you to my contacts for this story now. Thanks for reading. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #8, by cara Hermione's 18th Birthday

30th March 2008:
good chapter cant wait tell the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #9, by lunar_feather Hermione's 18th Birthday

30th September 2007:
Great story! Happy birthday Hermione! =D

Anyway, I hope you update soon! Great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! But the story is on hold because, besides the writers block, I don't have a lot of time to write.
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Hermione's 18th Birthday

25th September 2007:
ahh we'll happy bday to mione i love the story! update soon



mrs.weasley

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #11, by coolcara2 Hermione's 18th Birthday

24th September 2007:
that was great my friands love it so much it rent it out to them it is like i am a blockbaster and there getting mad becouse they want more

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! =) Thanks for the review!
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover-_12 Hermione's 18th Birthday

7th September 2007:
aw. omg thats sweet or funny.i love it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Hermione's 18th Birthday

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Sounds like an awesome birthday present! If I could have that present but different guys I would be crying to! Loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Haha totally. Thanks for the review!
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Silhouettes

6th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! It would be awesome if you could email me with new chapter! My email is ilana_ws@verizon.net. Thanks! :7)

Author's Response: I totally will! I just haven't been too inspired for the next one. And I'm really busy right now too. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Giving Up and Giving In

6th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Romeo & Juliet

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Why did he kiss her? I hope we get his thoughts along with Hermione's. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: I'm planning on eventually doing that. Sometime. Dunno when though. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm The Light

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Yeah! He's not that bad, at all! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm First Day of Classes

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #19, by thestrallover Hermione's 18th Birthday

5th September 2007:
AAWW!!! Poor Draco, his poor heart must be broken. I wonder what Harry and Ron are up to.

Author's Response: We'll see....eventually. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #20, by PinkRose Hermione's 18th Birthday

5th September 2007:
That was cute and aw drakes is jealous I loved it very good job :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm Awkward Stares

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm The Head Boy

5th September 2007:
Why did they come? That's weird. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm Return to Hogwarts

5th September 2007:
OOH!! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm London Broadway

5th September 2007:
OOOH!!! I'm so glad that she will get the job! I figured she would have a job with magic though. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah, well, you know. Haha. Thanks for the review! Glad you like the story so far! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Hermione's Secret

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! I love to act! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I don't act but I think it takes a lot of talent and practice to perform in front of an audience on a stage, like Broadway. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>