Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Secret Passion
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac Hermione's 18th Birthday

12th May 2012:
Why did you abandon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spicky Silhouettes

5th April 2009:
AMAZINGness!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Spicky Giving Up and Giving In

5th April 2009:
really AMAZING!!!
LOVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Glad you like it. =)
Thanks for reading =)


 Report Review

Review #4, by heidi_gurrl Hermione's 18th Birthday

17th March 2009:
It'ss great that Hermione's enjoying her birthday surprise, but what about Draco?!
It's treally quite obvious that he cares for her, but does she care for him? Who knows; I mean, for all I know she could bee hiding her true feelings from both herself and Draco without even realising it!
Can't wait to read more! All my love, heidi, x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #5, by Spicky Hermione's 18th Birthday

27th February 2009:
OMG!!!
draco is jealous!!!
:-)
xxx
ps write more!!!

Author's Response: Glad you really like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #6, by Spicky Romeo & Juliet

27th February 2009:
ooh, really good!!!
LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #7, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Hermione's 18th Birthday

21st April 2008:
omigosh that was sweet and funny and i loved it

cant wait for more...plz email me when you update
you've got my email address from IWNLYG
it's HPlover-_11@iwon.com

i love all your stories
100,000,000,000,000/10

*Liz*

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it. And I re-added you to my contacts for this story now. Thanks for reading. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #8, by cara Hermione's 18th Birthday

30th March 2008:
good chapter cant wait tell the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #9, by lunar_feather Hermione's 18th Birthday

30th September 2007:
Great story! Happy birthday Hermione! =D

Anyway, I hope you update soon! Great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! But the story is on hold because, besides the writers block, I don't have a lot of time to write.
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley Hermione's 18th Birthday

25th September 2007:
ahh we'll happy bday to mione i love the story! update soon



mrs.weasley

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #11, by coolcara2 Hermione's 18th Birthday

24th September 2007:
that was great my friands love it so much it rent it out to them it is like i am a blockbaster and there getting mad becouse they want more

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! =) Thanks for the review!
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #12, by hplover-_12 Hermione's 18th Birthday

7th September 2007:
aw. omg thats sweet or funny.i love it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Hermione's 18th Birthday

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Sounds like an awesome birthday present! If I could have that present but different guys I would be crying to! Loved it! Please update soon! :7)

Author's Response: Haha totally. Thanks for the review!
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Silhouettes

6th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! It would be awesome if you could email me with new chapter! My email is ilana_ws@verizon.net. Thanks! :7)

Author's Response: I totally will! I just haven't been too inspired for the next one. And I'm really busy right now too. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Giving Up and Giving In

6th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Romeo & Juliet

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Why did he kiss her? I hope we get his thoughts along with Hermione's. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: I'm planning on eventually doing that. Sometime. Dunno when though. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm The Light

6th September 2007:
OOH!! Yeah! He's not that bad, at all! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm First Day of Classes

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #19, by thestrallover Hermione's 18th Birthday

5th September 2007:
AAWW!!! Poor Draco, his poor heart must be broken. I wonder what Harry and Ron are up to.

Author's Response: We'll see....eventually. Thanks for the review! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #20, by PinkRose Hermione's 18th Birthday

5th September 2007:
That was cute and aw drakes is jealous I loved it very good job :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #21, by IS bookworm Awkward Stares

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #22, by IS bookworm The Head Boy

5th September 2007:
Why did they come? That's weird. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #23, by IS bookworm Return to Hogwarts

5th September 2007:
OOH!! Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #24, by IS bookworm London Broadway

5th September 2007:
OOOH!!! I'm so glad that she will get the job! I figured she would have a job with magic though. Loved it! :7)

Author's Response: Yeah, well, you know. Haha. Thanks for the review! Glad you like the story so far! =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review

Review #25, by IS bookworm Hermione's Secret

5th September 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! I love to act! :7)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! I don't act but I think it takes a lot of talent and practice to perform in front of an audience on a stage, like Broadway. =)
xxCecilia


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>