14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KingWeasley Ginny's Choice

21st March 2007:
Sorry I didn't leave a review for each chapter, this is an amazing story so far. I'm really impressed and hope that you updates sooon. I actually like all of your stories, you have a great sense of your characters, even though they aren't yours. You command the attention well. I really enjoy reading all of your things. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILoveLost1888 Ginny's Choice

23rd February 2007:
Hi! I love it. So Harry and Ginny are together again. Is Ron and Hermione are together?? 100-100! UPDATE R.S.P. 100-100

 Report Review

Review #3, by irish_dorcas Ginny's Choice

23rd February 2007:
this story is great.i love the way harry is letting ginny fight and they're back together.i cant wait to see how the percy thing will turn out!i hope he goes to the good side or dies!oh i sound mean.anyway great story!10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginnyrocks The Letter

27th October 2006:
this is really touching and sweet, i cant wait to read more, this is much the kind of story that i would be unable to put down and probably read late into the night but i cant so i am going to have to be content with checking it everyday waiting with baited breath for the next chapter. I like it. 10/10
Kristy
x

Author's Response: I'm going to tell all of my readers this and hope I'm not hexed for it. I won't be updating this story, or any other until mid-december. I'm going to be participating in NaNoWriMo, and that will take all of my writing time in November. Sorry everyone!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginnyrocks Unions and Re-unions

26th October 2006:
awww this is sooo cute i really like it and want to read a lot more this is good i love it
Kristy x
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by deskmonkey Unions and Re-unions

26th October 2006:
i love it, you are a very talented writter, you wait ages for a chapter and then two come at once, yay! cant wait to read more!

deskmonkey

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell Unions and Re-unions

25th October 2006:
Just caught up on the latest two chapters...oh, I wish they could have done more to the Dursley's...like charm the money back! At least a pro-rated amount.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sivankev The Peeping Tom

25th October 2006:
Hey I just finished reading this chapter and wanted to see this is a grea fan fic so far. I can't wait for the rest of it!!!

Author's Response: I have chapters 5 and 6 done, so I'll have those up soon. Just going back over and looking for mistakes and the like.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginnyrocks The Peeping Tom

25th October 2006:
i love it your writing style is unique and very good and i cant wait to read some more i can see percy as a death eater and Dudley is definatly a perv in disguise, it is great the way that you have added your own twists while remaining true to the books and the charcaters i love it well done, going in my favourites, cant wait to read some more.
10/10 you deserve it
Kristy
x

Author's Response: I've seen Percy as a potential DE for years now, ever since the 2nd book where he was reading "Prefects who gained power." He is very power hungry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by deskmonkey A Deal with the Devil

10th October 2006:
Hi, i luv your story, i think that you have a very unique and proffessional writting style. A lot of fan fictions are very childish however yours has captivated me and i a dying to find out where it goes! i love the inavitive story that has clearly come from your imagination and not been scraped together from JK's work! please continue writting, to many people give up half way through.

Deskmonkey

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm actually not planning to abandon this one. I have the story mapped out for a while now and I actually finished my 6th chapter today. Things are going along very well, I just hope you continue to read and enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sonon A Deal with the Devil

9th October 2006:
i like it very much, percy's new role is going to be interesting

Author's Response: I've always seen him as potential DE material, I guess I just get to play with it now. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by magic29 Changes at Number Four

2nd October 2006:
Good start! I really like the sound of the first two chapters

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really proud of this one, it's my first real serious story and I'm trying to do my best with it. I have five chapters done so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 Changes at Number Four

2nd October 2006:
They like Hermione! ^_^

Author's Response: Well... in a way I suppose. Don't be too excited by that, you know it won't last.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 Shared Memories

2nd October 2006:
Wow. I love it when James and Lily had a fight beffter You Know How came and kill James and Lily and I like the letter he give to his aunt and uncle. ^_^

Author's Response: I tried to write that night as well as I possibly could, with as many facts as I could find. I was worried that it wouldn't work, but I guess it did. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login