Reading Reviews for "Mrs Lupin"
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nina West Mrs Lupin

15th July 2012:
I love it!!! its amazing. :D please write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by mysteriouslife Mrs Lupin

6th August 2011:
Gah, I didn't like the ending...! But it was pretty well written. (: And I loved the response to Remus question. (Mrs. Lupin) haha! Sweet! x) Sequel?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Mrs Lupin

4th August 2009:
*Sniff*

Fluffy but sad,

How beautiful!!!

Awww, I love it, very in-character btw!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Mrs Lupin

12th June 2009:
AHH! Well the end was sad and that made me sad but I loved the rest of it. I hope he doesn't make her stop loving him. Loved it! :&)

 Report Review

Review #5, by radish Mrs Lupin

3rd September 2007:
Ahhh. Remus, mate, you're not going to make her stop loving you. You're the one who's gonna come round. Nice story. Tonks would totally blurt something out like that. It is a good start to the how they got on the "too old, too poor, too dangerous" "but i don't care" line.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bubble Gum Pink Hair Mrs Lupin

1st August 2007:
I love this so much.
It brought tears to my eyes

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 Mrs Lupin

10th May 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver phoenix Mrs Lupin

20th April 2007:
This was pretty good, even though I'm not a fan of this ship. Good job, 10/10! ^^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nymphie Lupin Mrs Lupin

15th March 2007:
That was good! I love Tonks/Remus ones, and this one was really good! 8/10. I think everything came a little abruptly, but it was still good!

Author's Response: Yeah, I think you're right (god, I really have the habit of agreeing with most of my reviewers). Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpluver Mrs Lupin

11th March 2007:
i LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!! its so darn cute!

10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thankies!

 Report Review

Review #11, by pink101 Mrs Lupin

15th February 2007:
really good story !

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione33 Mrs Lupin

14th February 2007:
i luv this story

Author's Response: I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Naty Diggory Mrs Lupin

21st January 2007:
I love it!! I was wondering about how was the first time when Lupin said: “I’m too old, too poor, too dangerous”, and I like your theory a lot. Remus and Tonks sound more real here than in other fan fictions

Author's Response: Thanks, Naty!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ginnyp Mrs Lupin

16th January 2007:
This was so sweet! This situation makes me think of the times when I've been talking to a guy I liked, and called him one of the codenames I have for guys I like... awkward in the extreme. And I'm also a big Tonks/Lupin shipper. And this is a good fic, too.

Author's Response: Oh my, if that happened to me, I'd... I don't know. But I've got some codenames for some guys I like, and if I... God. People have heard me talking about these guys a lot of times, and if he found out everything... *shudders*

Well, I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #15, by EvilSmurfa Mrs Lupin

9th January 2007:
aw! Poor remmy! *hugz remmy* *runs aways with said Remmy*
WAHAHAHAHAHA!

Mwauhz,
Becca

Author's Response: Wait. Don't run away with my Remus! *grabs Remmy and pulls him out of EVILSmurfa's grasp*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rupertluver2012 Mrs Lupin

7th January 2007:
NO! It should've ended with him loving her too. lol... good.. no great job!! 10/10.

*chow*

Author's Response: Well, he will love her some day. If he doesn't do it here already. ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs. Harry Potter Mrs Lupin

1st January 2007:
It's funny, I was looking back at all the stories I've read and reviewed (I wrote them down-I know I'm weird like that) and I came across this story.
I wondered what I had "written" for the review for this story. After seeing what I had typed, I wanted to read it again and I did.
And again I marveled at the descriptive and reality of this story. And yet again I find myself saying I could just imagine standing there watching the whole thing. The description off it all is not uninformative nor overly done.
One thing I love about this story is that the subject of the conversation (what Lupin will call her when she's married) comes up so naturally, as does her reply to his question.
The ending is ah-mazing-probably the best I've read in HPFF. It's like poetry the way the soft words float in the air once they are spoken or read.
This is the ABSOLUTE BEST HPFF I have read!!

Author's Response: *stares quietly at Mrs. Harry Potter* *pulls Mrs. Harry Potter into a hug* Thank you so much! You have no idea of how much this means to me. I probably could point out several other fanfics that are better than this, but I won't. I'll let you keep meaning that it's the best hpff you've ever read for a while. :p But seriosuly, I'm very grateful. "Mrs Lupin" is one of my best fics, in my opinion, and I'm very glad someone else enjoys it as well.

Thanks again! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by scarletangel9 Mrs Lupin

18th December 2006:
simple, cute. I liked it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lupin4Tonks Mrs Lupin

14th December 2006:
I would've been so funny if he said "I love you too - what?!"

Author's Response: But I don't think it would fit in. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Salmalin'sdaughter Mrs Lupin

12th December 2006:
That was so well written! And such a good idea!! It's brilliant!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by almost_witch Mrs Lupin

30th November 2006:
great idea to show how they started liking each other. i liked this well done

Author's Response: Thank you, almost_witch. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by mab bibs Mrs Lupin

14th October 2006:
Omigod! this is almost totally a scene i'm writing for my R/T fanfic! This is so funny! 10! 10! 10! 10! Mine is better though!(JK!)

Author's Response: lol! Thanks for the 10! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs. Harry Potter Mrs Lupin

24th September 2006:
I LOVE IT!!!!!Very short and sweet!!!!!It was so realistic-I could just imagine standing there watching the whole thing!!!!!It felt so real-I imagined the whole thing in my head.If J.K. wrote an after life at howarts book(Even though she said she wasn't) I would think that she would have written it! That shows that you are truly an amazing writer!have you written other fan fics?Thanks for putting this ABSOLUTLY POSITIVELY BEAUTIFUL piece on htis web site!!You deserve a million for the rating!!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so, so much! What great compliments!

Yes, I've written some other fics. Not all of them are really good. This one is one of my favourites, tough. :) I love Remus.

Thank you so much again!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs_Roonil_Wazlib Mrs Lupin

22nd September 2006:
aww brilliant!!! I love remus and tonks together and you captured it perfectly!

Off to read more of your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you find some of my other stories worth reading as well. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lupin lover Mrs Lupin

21st September 2006:
One out and a 1000 left! Splended story indeed! But remember I will always be Mrs. Lupin!

Author's Response: You're not! I'm Mrs Lupin! Well, Tonks is... if I can't have him, I'M Mrs Lupin!

And you know I haven't got 1000 stories... only 21! And you've read four of them. That means you've got only 17 left. See? It's quite simple.

Bra at du likte den!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>