Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Circle of Love
  
910 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone What the Future Holds

2nd April 2015:
love the drama and romance that following the main characters!! maybe one day the story will be coninued..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Papa Dragon Come What May

19th October 2012:
The author of this novel never ceases to amaze me! This book in terms of N.E.W.T grades would be O+

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parvati_Khatri What the Future Holds

28th June 2012:
I was listening to the song Fix You by Coldplay while reading this chapter... and the two things combined just made me burst into tears! I love this story, and I totally think the song Fix You fits this story. (Hehe, I don't know it may just be me and my obsession for Coldplay.) Though seriously, please finish this, it's amazing, never give up on it.
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrandiLion Boundaries

14th June 2012:
I'm hooked. It's 2:26 in the morning, and I can't stop.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laura-Jayne What the Future Holds

23rd August 2011:
hey, i have just finished reading your story after finding it 2 days ago and i must say it is addicting :) i abslutely loved it and i like that you kept the harry ginny relaionship aswell.. some people seem to think that should stop... :D you are a great writer keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jlemon Best Laid Plans

19th February 2011:
So Hermione falls in love with Draco, someone who was an accomplice to her best friend's murder? Is this story supposed to be serious? Because it seems like a joke.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ugirl1234 Questions

26th November 2010:
Interesting! Well I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angela What the Future Holds

21st February 2010:
I am not a believer in fan fiction most of the time, nut I am enthralled in this story and find it to be grammatically correct and very entertaining. I found it three days ago and spent a lot of time reading it and it is GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jessie In Good Time

22nd December 2009:
ok. y is her nickname kitten?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ardeel Answers

5th August 2009:
Isn't Hermione a naughty little minx! =] haha.

Poor bunnies lol. You should have made them a more detestable animal like rats or something! lol. Good chapter by the way!

 Report Review

Review #11, by daisy What the Future Holds

7th July 2009:
when are you going to update???can't wait any more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILoveYohBaybee What the Future Holds

24th May 2009:
I am going to be honest, i loved this story. It made me want to read it again and again. Also i have seen all of your story banners and they are absoloutely amazing!
I was wondering if you could make one for me.?
If you could i would be so happy!
xX
please replyy.
ILoveYohBaybee

 Report Review

Review #13, by ElissandrAnne What the Future Holds

30th May 2008:
Juls,

Okay, I'm unforgivable, because I've read this chapter so many times and I'm just reviewing it now. :-(

First off, Caleb. You know that I like him - well, you know that I like well rounded original characters. And he sure is. By the way, how can you keep up with so many, original and canon? But back to the chapter itself. I like the scene with Caleb and Blaise. There are depths there. And some more background informations about their families. Nicely done. ;-)

Once again, I'm glad that Harry and Draco are more mature. They will never be best friends, but they can understand each other and work together. To me, it's a sign that they have grown up a lot. And it will make Hermione's life so much easier. :-) Hermione and Draco's relationship feels so 'comfortable' now - I'm not saying it's not romantic anymore, just that it feels like there is a connection between them.

Good job!

Huggles,

-Anne

 Report Review

Review #14, by pure_muggle What the Future Holds

5th May 2008:
I love this story! It's perfect.

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix_flame What the Future Holds

29th April 2008:
Can't wait for you to update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pure_muggle Christmas Day

28th April 2008:
That is so sweet! I loved this whole chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pure_muggle A Proposal

25th April 2008:
I love the way you imagined Remus proposing to Tonks. It was so sweet! You also did Mrs. Weasley's character very well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by phoenix_flame What the Future Holds

23rd April 2008:
Aww...how sweet (the end part that is)! I'm so glad you updated and cannot wait for more! Happy writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pure_muggle Expect The Unexpected

21st April 2008:
What is going on with Draco?

 Report Review

Review #20, by brooklynsam3_ What the Future Holds

21st April 2008:
awww! i love it! :) this chapter gives me a picture of what's going on in hogwarts and in grimauld place. :) aww! draco wants to be a daddy how sweet, i know he will be a wonderful father. :) i can't wait til the next chapter. :) keep up the great work.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by rosie2424 What the Future Holds

21st April 2008:
Awww. that was really sweet.

I would write a better review but I have just read all 34 chapters and I think my eyes are going to fall out, lol.

Can't wait for the rest!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinchica08 What the Future Holds

21st April 2008:
ooo this is really cute. if you email your readers when you update your story plz add me to your list my email is pure_boy_love49@hotmail.com.. keep up the good work!~

~slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #23, by pure_muggle Questions

20th April 2008:
That's really good! But so sad. I liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackDemonAngel What the Future Holds

20th April 2008:
thats sweet I like Draco vision of the future. UPdate soon!
B.D.A

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit What the Future Holds

20th April 2008:
that was really sweet ... the ending
and i liked how we got ot see blaise point of view that was really good to read and see a little history :D
nice work i enjoyed reading the chapter ... and im glad Harry approved even though he doesnt like Draco as much
i cant wait to read about the fight at MAlfoy Manor :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>