Reading Reviews for Abandoned...
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iloveronweasley Abandoned...

7th February 2009:
that was so sad i was crying so much i would have made hermione leave to if ron died it would just make more sence for her to belive that ron is still alive in my perspective absolutely love the story u have a great girft for writing sad stories and other stories keep at it and i can;t wait for ure next story

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ravenclawseekergirl Abandoned...

1st September 2007:
That was very touching. I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_weasley_54 Abandoned...

31st July 2007:
that's so sad. i love it.

Author's Response: Yeah, it was rather sad. I'm glad that you liked it though. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ronsgrl95 Abandoned...

18th July 2007:
oh my...one of the best stories i have ever read. so sad but i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you love it. It's one of my favorites actually.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #5, by nads Abandoned...

24th June 2007:
aw that was so cute and so very sad you should make this into a story it would be really cool

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you liked it. But I regretfully must say, this story and it's plot was written for full getaway from my other stories. I needed a break from them. So I really doubt that it will be turned into a regular story. But thanks for believing so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 Abandoned...

1st June 2007:
That is really sweet...
~Aly

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lovehpforever Abandoned...

12th February 2007:
*Tear* Oh my God that was so sad! *Sniff* Poor Hermione... I don't have words... this was so good! 10-10.

Author's Response: Yea it was a rather sad story. I personaly liked this one the best out of all my one shots and some of my stories. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing, happy readings.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracos hottie Abandoned...

11th January 2007:
i loved it, it did make me cry

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrylover Abandoned...

23rd December 2006:
OMG! That story was really sad! I almost cried! Please write more stories!

Author's Response: Yea I know, I personaly like that one the best out of all my One-Shots though, because it is more like reality, when it comes to the HP world. I have a nack for sad stories. Thanks for the review.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #10, by rw_hrg Abandoned...

17th December 2006:
this was well written but it left a little unanswered. oh well great job.

Author's Response: That's how it's supposed to be... Thanks for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #11, by sydney Abandoned...

3rd November 2006:
that was good, made me cry...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I cried when I wrote it too. It's a sad one. But my favorite. Thanks for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #12, by hprbdfan Abandoned...

28th October 2006:
That was sad but great!!i cried

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I thought it was sad to. But I enjoyed writing it. Even if I did kill off Ron, which I am not doing because I hate him. I love Ron. He's a great charactor. Thank's for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #13, by harryginny Abandoned...

28th October 2006:
that was nice made me smile with the ginny bit u did a very good job i hope though that u work on the spelling 10/10

Author's Response: I'll try, as I've said before I'm not a very good speller. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing. I appreciate it.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #14, by hi Abandoned...

27th October 2006:
inseperable, not inspierable, and Malfoy, not Malphoy, But really good otherwise :]

Author's Response: Yea I know, this is an old One-Shot and I couldn't spell his name when I wrote it, must go fix mistake. I'm not very good at spelling, my one bad point with writing. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sandy Abandoned...

26th October 2006:
Your creative misspellings are amusing.

Author's Response: Creative misspellings? I do know that I misspell things a lot, but I'm not sure if they are creative. Thanks for reviewing by the way.

G.I.F.


 Report Review

Review #16, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Abandoned...

21st October 2006:
Ooh interesting... i admit i thought the girl was Hermione. Good stuff!

Author's Response: That is really odd, I know another person who thought the girl was Ginny. Oh well. I'm glad you liked it. Thank's for reviewing.

G.I.F.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login