Reading Reviews for Off Limits!
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne HOLY FREAKING HIPPOGRIFF AND FOUR SUGARQUILLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13th August 2011:
Sirius's ego is pretty big bless him. I like Angels prank, I wonder what they sang about?
James and Sirius are so funny together I'm glad that Dumbledore lets them get away with shouting out.
I like James's threat! so funny, I hope they get together soon.
Hehe I loved how the portrait was rooting for him!
That is a funny password, and a funny dance! And can't believe Sirius argues with himself!!
another good chapter

alicia and anne
Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Yeah... Sirius Loverboy Black

13th August 2011:
Sirius is a little obsessed with Angel isn't he? and he seems quite hyper most of the time, maybe it's he's inner 'dog' :-p
James is so jealous and protective bless him.
I can't believe that Sirius just blurted that question out! Mmm interesting how she thinks he's only interested in her because she is off limits.
Another good chapter

alicia and anne
Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Prologue

13th August 2011:
This is a good starting chapter to the story. I like how you introduced each character and the description of them, although it would have been nice to have more of an introduction to Peter.
Mmm a school head? that's an interesting idea, aside from a few spelling mistakes this was a really good chapter.

alicia and anne
Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #4, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue

16th March 2011:
Loved it!! So, so funny :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by James2009 Epilogue

30th May 2010:
great story i really enjoyed it although you have quiet a few grammatical mistakes
James2009

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily__Potter Epilogue

17th June 2009:
Aww, such a great story!!
100/10
-Lily__Potter

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Spicky Prologue

23rd February 2009:
good start!!!
love it so far!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nat Epilogue

27th April 2008:
Thankyou so much for this much needed relief from organic chemistry (gr). Fantastic story! You not only described all the original characters extremely well (ok, maybe not so much for Peter..) you also (much more importantly) developed your original characters too! Sorry that its over but glad that it began, much love, Nat. p.s. I am way going to go check out Dia =D

Author's Response: HAHAHA! You are welcome!
Thank you so much, I tried to a certain point (I hate Peter.. GRR). Thank you for your words, it means a lot to me.
Awww, you are so cute.

Yes, please do that! She is really talented, so much it makes me sick!

Thank you so much, your review really means the world me!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi You? irresistible? Nope!

2nd April 2008:
Haha, green is Sirius's favourite colour! lol, then he must like you. great chappy.

Author's Response: Don't you know? He loves me ;)

Thank you ever so much for reviewing, you are definitely one of my absolute favourite reviewers.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi You can never be to smart, to be stupid!

2nd April 2008:
Oo, he's doing it, he really loves Angel.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi WHOA, talk about complicated stof!!

2nd April 2008:
Ooo, Sirius is in trouble!

Author's Response: He is ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi HOLY FREAKING HIPPOGRIFF AND FOUR SUGARQUILLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2nd April 2008:
Lol, loved that conversation with himelf, soo lolish! great

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Yeah... Sirius Loverboy Black

29th March 2008:
lol, woo great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kessandra jane phillips Yeah... Sirius Loverboy Black

2nd February 2008:
hehe i like sirius singing. gawd i just love the fanfics about sirius actually getting over his obsession of just sleeping w/ girls and actually falling in love :)

Author's Response: Hehe.. Thank you. I do too :)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by UnicornTale Epilogue

1st February 2008:
I very much enjoyed the conclusion. Through out the story I couldnt help but laugh at Sirius's antics.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hehe, Sirius is a lovely and funny boy, well in my eyes he is :)

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Prologue

28th November 2007:
lol love this beginning. can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You'll have to read on.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xo Epilogue

27th October 2007:
oh

cant think of anythin really interesting to sayyy...

but i really like your storyyy

also just wondering you write all your "yeah"s and stuff with a 'j' instead of a 'k'?

oh well awesome story nonetheless :D

xo

Author's Response: Thank you!
Okay, I am not understanding, how can you write yeah with a j or a k? I not not following to be honest.. But I would love to hear it.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by skooter0230 Epilogue

22nd October 2007:
Funny, very funny. It was such a sweet story and sirius didn't let anything get in the way of his love for angel.
He finally got the girl !

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, the good always in when a girl writes a story :) Finally after been through all those chapters he finally gets his girl :)

Thank you so much for your review.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfooty Epilogue

1st October 2007:
Im just grinning :D
Love it!
Next story please!

Author's Response: Thank you!
The next story is already up ;)

Thank you so much for all your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfooty So this is the end..

1st October 2007:
Yey!
Happy ending ^^,
Sorry it ended so fast...


Author's Response: Happy ending! :D
Yes, I know. Sorry.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfooty Well, I could have told you that!

1st October 2007:
Stupid me, thinking of Madam Pomfry x)
Looking forward to the next chapter! :D
Likelikelikelike
Padfoot!

Author's Response: No that's cute XD
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfooty This is just sick!

1st October 2007:
Madam Pomfry ^^,
Im smiling.
I like this story.
*giggle*
Poor Sirius.
My innocent Padfoot!

Author's Response: It is good you are smiling :D
Thank you!
He is still not yours! Mine!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfooty I give up

1st October 2007:
I know I shouldnt feel good because Angel and Sirius didnt get to the pont where she said yes but I do...
Because I love Sirius ^^,
No, Im just kidding, I enjoy this story alot!
Sirius... *sigh*

Author's Response: Haha... I think you do the Sirius... *sigh* a lot! But he will never be yours, because he is mine ;)

Thank you for your review.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfooty Oh Baby, I am not gonna say sorry

1st October 2007:
Well, it didnt turn out so bad that I expected!
Good ^^,
Sirius... *sigh*

Author's Response: No, I am nice ;)

Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfooty You can never be to smart, to be stupid!

1st October 2007:
Have to run to read the other chapters, but you are great!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>