Reading Reviews for Empty
  
441 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weaselredhair The Attack.

29th October 2011:
that is so sad I can't take it anymore.

 Report Review

Review #2, by roxyroxtheworld Empty...

6th August 2009:
hahahahahah! lily killed belllatrix!!! she deserved it. if lily was killing death eaters anyway then how come she had to go to azkavan? cuz weren't people hunting the death eaters anyway and lily just helped them by getting rid of three of them. id more like promote her make her an aroura. she sounds like she's pretty sneaky.

well i love this chapter and story!!! you wrote it very well and i will for sure read the sequel. but just one question. if lilys dean then whats the point of a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #3, by roxyroxtheworld The turning of Friends

6th August 2009:
just because lily pushed peter over the edge doesn't mean he's gonna die. but he would for sure get hurt really bad he wouldn't for sure die though.

lily and frank have changed so much lily more then frank but ehy have both still changed a whole lot. and franks wife i thought him and alice got a divorce so frank doesn't have a wife anymore.

well i love the story and yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by roxyroxtheworld Thorfinn Rowle

6th August 2009:
okay so lily is on a mission or something like that to kill as many death eaters as possible and she want to for sure get bellitrix.

hm(thinking) its a bit scary but i like it.

and yer an awsome writer who wrote this awsome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by roxyroxtheworld The New Lily.

6th August 2009:
um wouldn't james attack and death have been in the daily profit? don't sirius and remus read the daily profit> and what ever happened to grace?

and lily wants revenge hu she has changed very much and i'd very much like to hear richards say in the new lily and what he thinks about her.

anyway yer an awsome writer and i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by roxyroxtheworld Decision

6th August 2009:
Well i so would have liked it better if bellatrixs avada kadavra killed james like it was supposed to but i'm also glad lily fulfilled james wishes even if they were to kill him.

and where is everyone else?

anway yer an awsome writer and i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by roxyroxtheworld The Promise.

6th August 2009:
hm so the avada kadavra didn't kill james but it took his memory away and now lilys gonna kill james? i think the obliviate is supposed to take the memory away? and so now lily's gonna kill james? i think it would have been better if james just died by the avada kadavra in this situation. it was supposed to kill him anyway.

but i'll keep reading and what happened to grace, richard, and sirius and remus?

it seems like they'd all wonder where james or lily was and try to find something out wouldn't they?

anway yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by roxyroxtheworld Blood

6th August 2009:
um i thought the avada kadavra curse killed the person instantly? so isn't james supposed to be dead? not just lost his memory?

not that i want him dead and all but didn't belletrix do avada kadavra on him? not obliviate?

well what happened to grace? and richard? we still haven't herd from either one in a while and who was the letter from that james didn't read?

well yer an awsome writer and i love this story!!! even if it is a bit sad.

 Report Review

Review #9, by roxyroxtheworld A Dark Day

6th August 2009:
Well james is dead? hm okay it hasn't sunk in yet but maybe i'll read the next chapter and find out if its sunk in by then. oh and what happened to grace and richard?

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld Some people dont change.

6th August 2009:
well i liked this chapter and i like james. did grace go with them cuz she was with them at remus's house. and where are they going i thought james said he didn't want the tickets.

i hope lilys well and i'll keep reading this story!!!

Author's Response: he didn't want the tickets, but the guys still made him go =]
No, Grace didn't go with them, she was just helping them pack at the house.
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Thorn

6th August 2009:
wow!!! this chapter was amazing!!! i also think that lily should tell richard about her past just so that richard doesn't find out first and think she's cheating on him.
and i think i like richard more now.

well this story is getting happier and happier and i can't wait to read the next chapter cuz yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by roxyroxtheworld Caught In the Middle.

6th August 2009:
well i'm glad to know that lily also is seeing someone though james is further in his relationship with grace. and i think he's going to have to tell grace something before she finds out herself.

the way you describe the guy lily's seeing makes me not like him much but oh well.

well this story seems to be getting happier and i hope it stays this way!!!

yer and awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by roxyroxtheworld Femme Cafe

6th August 2009:
well it seems as though james has found himself a girl. i'm not a big fan of lily/james but once ther together then i get mad if they cheat but since this isn't really cheating since they literally aren't together anymore even if they still are legally then i'd like to read more about grace.

and i hope lily find some one to. i think lily and james are pretty much done.

anywho yer an awsome awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by roxyroxtheworld Spinners End

6th August 2009:
Well at least i know that lily isn't going back to snape to see if she loves him. if she did then i'd call her an idiot for going to snape right after james left.

i'm glad she didn't but i think it unfair that lily yelled at snape cuz the way you described the kiss between lily and snape made it sound like lily kissed snape first.

and i love james in this chapter and inmost the other chapters.
well i'll just keep reading and hoping that this story gets happiers.

oh and lily says she feels empty well i think its her fault. well proly not all but mostly.

anyway yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roxyroxtheworld Breaking the rule of Marriage.

6th August 2009:
so i guess that's it then hu. at least they didn't get divorced and i know that alice and frank still love each other so why'd they get a divorce? what good will it do? it seems like it will just make both of them feel like they lost everything but if they stayed together atleast they would still have each other. and james and lily not divorced but playing like their not marred. (not to sure bout that)

but i'll keep reading and figure out what i think. and yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roxyroxtheworld Hostels and Tears

6th August 2009:
Dang you know it sounded like lily thought someone else was at the door. seriously who else would it be? stupid idiot snape?

well what the heck is up with lily? and i can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by roxyroxtheworld Pubs and Cliffs

6th August 2009:
Yeah!!! sirius is back and he saved james!!! i seriously would have hunted you down and killed you if you maed james comit suicide. j/k but i would be sad and proly stope reading this story. j/k i wouldn't do that but i will stop telling you false threats but i would be really sad.

i love how you made so james didn't do anything with hilary even after lily cheated on him.

it seams as this story could be getting happier. i hope it does with all my heart. and i'll keep reading cuz yer an awsome author!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by roxyroxtheworld Finding Out

6th August 2009:
nononono why lyly why did you have to do that. james is already hurt bad enough and so are you. its like lily is trying to make her life a living heck. if it isn't already. why was she walking with snape anyway? and lily so knew that snape was going to kess her. didn't it say lily brought his neck down so he could dang it. why does lily have to do this. just because ther son died then lily feels like she doesn't love james the same anymore? a death in the family isn't supposed to ruin a family(well i guess sometimes it does )but its better when it makes the family stronger. but its going the unpreferred way.

dangit. why?

anywho yer an awsome writer who knows how to write emotions really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by roxyroxtheworld Getting Harder.

6th August 2009:
Well this chapter wasn't as sad as the others. and lilys joking!!!

well lovely chapter and i hope they get happier!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by roxyroxtheworld Undelivered Letter

6th August 2009:
nononononononononononono! what happened to sirius? why didn't the owl deliver the letter? there supposed to deliver letters not just fly around then decide they can't find a person.

sirius better not have killed himself. i'll be so mad.

why why does this story have to be so sad?

will keep reading in hopes of it getting better and cuz you write so well that even though this story is sad i'm freakin addicted to it. dang i'm freakin addicted to a sad sad story. but i hope it gets better.

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxyroxtheworld The Realization

6th August 2009:
This chapter was better then the last but still sad. and how could james and lily not know that sirius was also heart broken by the death of harry? i mean they both say how he played with harry. and they both saw the locket that he gave lily. and so much other people have been hurt also.

its like there only thinking of themselves.

don't get me wrong i think you're a great writer and i love how your able to write the emotions of everyone so well and understandalbe but its just so dang sad and i wanna read a happy chapter and i also love that you can write emotions so good cuz i don't even think i'd be able to write more then one sad chapter in a row. i'd be like sad chapter that was to sad i need something happy then i'd write a happpy chapter. and i love how you can write emotions so well but it really is so dang sad.

so even though the story has been sad the whole way through except the first half of the first chapter then i still love it and will read the entire thing. cuz yer an awsome writer and i love how you write.

 Report Review

Review #22, by roxyroxtheworld Guilt

6th August 2009:
i liked this chapter but it wasn't as good as the others. i won't lie. it just bugged me that everyone feels guilty and like its there fault and lily and james both wanna kill themselves at times and they both think they don't have reason to live anymore(or it sounded like that) but they both don't realize that they still have each other. i mean i know it would be heartbraking to lose a child but hey at least they have each other right. they didn't loose each other. and i think they should take advantage of that and still love each other and get through it together and not act like they don't wannd be alive.

i hope the chapters get happier and better.

but i still love how you write yer an awsome writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roxyroxtheworld The Funeral.

6th August 2009:
i loved this chapter!!! but was there a part of the first and the second chapter in here? just a thought or something. cuz after reading the last part i was a little confused.

but i still love this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by roxyroxtheworld The Letter.

6th August 2009:
i loved this chapter also. but is was pretty sad it also made me cry and i'm looking forward to a happy chapter that i want to read very badly.

and poor alice and frank also lost there son. (tears)

so instead of voldemort just going after one person he goes after 2 people. dang.

well i loved this chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by roxyroxtheworld The Attack.

6th August 2009:
Loved this chapter!!! but the end was so sad it made me cry(tears) but i loved the beginning when lily tells james that its his turn to help harry. lol!!!

i love this first chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>