Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Her Right Hand
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueowl Part 4

23rd November 2010:
Thanks for the nice quick read! I really enjoyed reading a Lily/James that wasn't all fluff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Part 4

17th December 2009:
aww i love this story its so sweet. i like the way u write cuz u write very well

 Report Review

Review #3, by monkeygirl100 Part 4

23rd November 2007:
That was very good 11 out of 10 Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hp Fanatic Part 4

19th October 2007:
Awww, this was soo good! Im sad its over :( I liked the story in general though, its not something you see everyday. Very good, good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Z.C.A. Part 4

5th November 2006:
Hey!!! Ur story is super cute! please add more ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crookshanks and padfoot Part 4

23rd September 2006:
awwwwww...that was super-super sweet!! I love it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jamie Part 4

22nd February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! I love it! It's so good. It's makes me feel all warm inside. Thanx, i needed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zaphira Part 4

27th January 2006:
awwww... if only Lily could've done that in the first place ... but then there would be no story! I like the idea... even though i have the suspicion that Madame whats-her-name could've fixed Lily's hand in less than a week, I didn't think about that until just now! Because I was too engrossed in the story! Maybe the nurse lady had ulterior motives for James being Lily's right hand... :-}

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikki Part 4

3rd January 2006:
I LOVE THIS FIC!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emlover Part 4

30th December 2005:
THIS IS THE 1ST JAMES/LILY FIC I HAVE READ, AND I LIKE IT! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tracy Part 4

2nd November 2005:
Very Very Cute and Romantic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Part 4

22nd October 2005:
whoa!!!! good job!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by why, hello there! Part 4

21st October 2005:
this story was GREAT!! funny, creative, and romantic all wrapped into one convienent story! once again, I LUV IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmm_bacon Part 4

10th September 2005:
awwwww....that was sooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmm_bacon Part 3

10th September 2005:
haha house party in the broom closet, just plain hilarious!! oh come on lily JUST TELL HIM!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmm_bacon Part 2

10th September 2005:
haha lily lily lily will you ever get over your pride and just go with the flow?? lol I lust heart this fiicy

 Report Review

Review #17, by mmm_bacon Part 1

10th September 2005:
haha poor lily

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves Part 4

8th September 2005:
Awwww.... ~DRunkiES

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood616 Part 4

5th September 2005:
short??!!?!?! who cares?!?!!? it was THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunalovegood616 Part 3

5th September 2005:
ooo, almost slipped, didnt it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood616 Part 2

5th September 2005:
ooooo, Lily really has a read-headed temper, doesnt she? good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood616 Part 1

5th September 2005:
great job! poor lily, but she SORTA (just sorta) deserves it.. this oughta be interesting...

 Report Review

Review #23, by musicsetsmefree Part 4

29th August 2005:
Lily seemed a bit... OOC... but I liked this story; very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rhianna Part 4

25th August 2005:
fab Fab FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 Part 4

25th August 2005:
awww, so cute

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>