Reading Reviews for Her Right Hand
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blueowl Part 4

23rd November 2010:
Thanks for the nice quick read! I really enjoyed reading a Lily/James that wasn't all fluff.

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Part 4

17th December 2009:
aww i love this story its so sweet. i like the way u write cuz u write very well

 Report Review

Review #3, by monkeygirl100 Part 4

23rd November 2007:
That was very good 11 out of 10 Monkey Girl :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hp Fanatic Part 4

19th October 2007:
Awww, this was soo good! Im sad its over :( I liked the story in general though, its not something you see everyday. Very good, good job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Z.C.A. Part 4

5th November 2006:
Hey!!! Ur story is super cute! please add more ASAP!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crookshanks and padfoot Part 4

23rd September 2006:
awwwwww...that was super-super sweet!! I love it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jamie Part 4

22nd February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! I love it! It's so good. It's makes me feel all warm inside. Thanx, i needed it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Zaphira Part 4

27th January 2006:
awwww... if only Lily could've done that in the first place ... but then there would be no story! I like the idea... even though i have the suspicion that Madame whats-her-name could've fixed Lily's hand in less than a week, I didn't think about that until just now! Because I was too engrossed in the story! Maybe the nurse lady had ulterior motives for James being Lily's right hand... :-}

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikki Part 4

3rd January 2006:
I LOVE THIS FIC!

 Report Review

Review #10, by emlover Part 4

30th December 2005:
THIS IS THE 1ST JAMES/LILY FIC I HAVE READ, AND I LIKE IT! LUV YA- THE INFAMOUS EMLOVER!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tracy Part 4

2nd November 2005:
Very Very Cute and Romantic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 Part 4

22nd October 2005:
whoa!!!! good job!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by why, hello there! Part 4

21st October 2005:
this story was GREAT!! funny, creative, and romantic all wrapped into one convienent story! once again, I LUV IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mmm_bacon Part 4

10th September 2005:
awwwww....that was sooo sweet

 Report Review

Review #15, by mmm_bacon Part 3

10th September 2005:
haha house party in the broom closet, just plain hilarious!! oh come on lily JUST TELL HIM!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mmm_bacon Part 2

10th September 2005:
haha lily lily lily will you ever get over your pride and just go with the flow?? lol I lust heart this fiicy

 Report Review

Review #17, by mmm_bacon Part 1

10th September 2005:
haha poor lily

 Report Review

Review #18, by Drunk Elves Part 4

8th September 2005:
Awwww.... ~DRunkiES

 Report Review

Review #19, by lunalovegood616 Part 4

5th September 2005:
short??!!?!?! who cares?!?!!? it was THE BEST!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lunalovegood616 Part 3

5th September 2005:
ooo, almost slipped, didnt it?

 Report Review

Review #21, by lunalovegood616 Part 2

5th September 2005:
ooooo, Lily really has a read-headed temper, doesnt she? good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalovegood616 Part 1

5th September 2005:
great job! poor lily, but she SORTA (just sorta) deserves it.. this oughta be interesting...

 Report Review

Review #23, by musicsetsmefree Part 4

29th August 2005:
Lily seemed a bit... OOC... but I liked this story; very cute :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rhianna Part 4

25th August 2005:
fab Fab FAB!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by amberg93 Part 4

25th August 2005:
awww, so cute

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>