Reading Reviews for Grease is the word......
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick Who stole my cheesecake!

28th September 2011:
Love this chapter. Who is the new guy? Which girl will he get? Love your story. Please add more soon. : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Sirius Black in a tutu!?

28th September 2011:
Aw. I love that you based it off of Grease but changed some stuff to make it your own. :) Love your story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryan's Girl Sirius Black in a tutu!?

2nd December 2007:
Love it! Grease is my favorite movie, and this is my favorite story/song-fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emeria Springs Who stole my cheesecake!

2nd December 2007:
This is awesome! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I love that you're using songs from both movies!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Sirius Black in a tutu!?

28th November 2007:
wow. nice adaptation!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent Who stole my cheesecake!

26th November 2007:
I'm glad you finally updated! Can't wait to read more. Good job on the writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Sirius Black in a tutu!?

2nd September 2007:
keep writing.
i really like it!

Author's Response: the next chapter is finally posted! I got annoyed because it would'nt go through! oh well! enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by :) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

13th February 2007:
your storey was awsome!
keep on writing

i loved the song too

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emeria Springs Sirius Black in a tutu!?

4th February 2007:
YAY! Can't wait to read more! :D This sounds like it's gonna be great!

Author's Response: i hope so too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkent Sirius Black in a tutu!?

30th November 2006:
I can't wait for more! Great descriptions.

Author's Response: Aww Wow! Fank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rons_gal(not logged in) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

9th October 2006:
I love this chapter! Perfect length perfect story! This is going on my favorites! And you should go to

www.the-dark-arts.net

and get you a banner made...you have to make an account first...anyway update soon!

Author's Response: that is the longest chapter i have ever written! ill make the 2nd 1 just as long! lol! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by :) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

9th October 2006:
gr8 story please finish

;)

Author's Response: I will dont worry! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarcastic hp lover Sirius Black in a tutu!?

8th October 2006:
Okay GREASE IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE ONE OF MY FAVS!!!I WAS SINGING SUMMER LOVIN' AND MY SIS HEARD AND SHE STARTED SINGING IT TOO*YES I KNOW WE ARE VERY WEIRD* the first chapter was vert good but you better bring it justice k?OR I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN...K just kidding;) maybe

Author's Response: AHHH! NOOO! lol! thank you sooo much! actually i was singing it while i was writing it lol! glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarcastic hp lover Sirius Black in a tutu!?

8th October 2006:
Okay GREASE IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE ONE OF MY FAVS!!!I WAS SINGING SUMMER LOVIN' AND MY SIS HEARD AND SHE STARTED SINGING IT TOO*YES I KNOW WE ARE VERY WEIRD* the first chapter was vert good but you better bring it justice k?OR I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN...K just kidding;)

Author's Response: AHHH! NOOO! lol! thank you sooo much! actually i was singing it while i was writing it lol! glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login