Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Grease is the word......
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Opalpixiechick Who stole my cheesecake!

28th September 2011:
Love this chapter. Who is the new guy? Which girl will he get? Love your story. Please add more soon. : )

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Sirius Black in a tutu!?

28th September 2011:
Aw. I love that you based it off of Grease but changed some stuff to make it your own. :) Love your story. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ryan's Girl Sirius Black in a tutu!?

2nd December 2007:
Love it! Grease is my favorite movie, and this is my favorite story/song-fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emeria Springs Who stole my cheesecake!

2nd December 2007:
This is awesome! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I love that you're using songs from both movies!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Sirius Black in a tutu!?

28th November 2007:
wow. nice adaptation!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenkent Who stole my cheesecake!

26th November 2007:
I'm glad you finally updated! Can't wait to read more. Good job on the writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hanoverpretz01 Sirius Black in a tutu!?

2nd September 2007:
keep writing.
i really like it!

Author's Response: the next chapter is finally posted! I got annoyed because it would'nt go through! oh well! enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by :) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

13th February 2007:
your storey was awsome!
keep on writing

i loved the song too

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emeria Springs Sirius Black in a tutu!?

4th February 2007:
YAY! Can't wait to read more! :D This sounds like it's gonna be great!

Author's Response: i hope so too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jenkent Sirius Black in a tutu!?

30th November 2006:
I can't wait for more! Great descriptions.

Author's Response: Aww Wow! Fank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rons_gal(not logged in) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

9th October 2006:
I love this chapter! Perfect length perfect story! This is going on my favorites! And you should go to

www.the-dark-arts.net

and get you a banner made...you have to make an account first...anyway update soon!

Author's Response: that is the longest chapter i have ever written! ill make the 2nd 1 just as long! lol! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by :) Sirius Black in a tutu!?

9th October 2006:
gr8 story please finish

;)

Author's Response: I will dont worry! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarcastic hp lover Sirius Black in a tutu!?

8th October 2006:
Okay GREASE IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE ONE OF MY FAVS!!!I WAS SINGING SUMMER LOVIN' AND MY SIS HEARD AND SHE STARTED SINGING IT TOO*YES I KNOW WE ARE VERY WEIRD* the first chapter was vert good but you better bring it justice k?OR I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN...K just kidding;) maybe

Author's Response: AHHH! NOOO! lol! thank you sooo much! actually i was singing it while i was writing it lol! glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarcastic hp lover Sirius Black in a tutu!?

8th October 2006:
Okay GREASE IS SUCH A GREAT MOVIE ONE OF MY FAVS!!!I WAS SINGING SUMMER LOVIN' AND MY SIS HEARD AND SHE STARTED SINGING IT TOO*YES I KNOW WE ARE VERY WEIRD* the first chapter was vert good but you better bring it justice k?OR I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN...K just kidding;)

Author's Response: AHHH! NOOO! lol! thank you sooo much! actually i was singing it while i was writing it lol! glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login