Reading Reviews for A Prank To Remember
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam A Prank To Remember

10th July 2012:
Lupin, isn't it? I'm pretty sure that that's who it is.

Author's Response: Yup, it is! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by hailey A Prank To Remember

31st December 2010:
haha wait it was Lupin right?

Author's Response: It was! Well done! *cheers* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by illuminatia A Prank To Remember

28th November 2007:
i dont get it i read it twice help!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ember A Prank To Remember

19th October 2007:
Ron the prankster!

Author's Response: ... Remus the prankster, actually :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Larkin Gallagher A Prank To Remember

28th June 2007:
Did Lupin set up the prank?

Author's Response: Yes, he did ... congrats for working it out :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sissalie A Prank To Remember

4th June 2007:
It's my story!!! *huggles it* I love this story, it's absolutely amazing! And really tricky... *mutters* I thought it was Harry for sure! Even after I'd already read it, I still couldn't believe it was Remus instead... how very sneaky of you.

You're also on the reccomended list, which I was browsing just now! *huggles you*

Awesome story, I think it gets a 10 for tricking me!

-Sissalie

Author's Response: Yes, it is ... could have sworn you already read it, Sissalie *giggles* Ah well ... I'm not complaining about the extra review. :D I'm on the recommended list? Aww ... wicked :D *giggles* *huggles Sissalie back* Thanks for the ten and the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by asian A Prank To Remember

31st May 2007:
Nice. That's all I can say. LOL It was hilarious though. This story kind of kills the theory that Lupin was just a bookworm doesn't it? LOL Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: I've always thought of Lupin as a bookworm with a mischievous side to him, though ... after all, he was a Marauder ... well done for figuring out it was him, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron is SEXY A Prank To Remember

28th May 2007:
ahhahahaha love it

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dumbleydoreyfreak A Prank To Remember

25th May 2007:
Is Lupin behind the prank??!! OMG! Sooo funny! I love this story!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, we are clever, aren't we? :D Yes, it's Lupin. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BriniGirlDOG A Prank To Remember

19th May 2007:
Let me guess.hm is it Ron?
Do The Guard instead

Author's Response: It's not Ron, I'm afraid. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by water_lily_ A Prank To Remember

10th May 2007:
I think you are a great writer but you could find other things about HP to write about, great imagination though!!! I love it still, try different things.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RLSS A Prank To Remember

7th May 2007:
Hilarious twist, love that it was Remus! Marauders live on! Sequel, maybe? Loved this, great job!

Author's Response: Maybe ... maybe not. :P I haven't planned one, but if I have a sudden stroke of inspiration, I might write a sequel. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by master1452 A Prank To Remember

7th May 2007:
i don't get it, who was it, Ron? I love all your stories, you are cool, please continue doing an extrodinary job!

Author's Response: The ... third from last line should tell you who it is. :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627 A Prank To Remember

7th May 2007:
Lupin continued to the front of the classroom, turning to face the class.

Sneaky... in a brilliant way
~Aly

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by voldy_sucks88 A Prank To Remember

25th April 2007:
hahaha that was great! i'm confused though, is it ron or lupin? arggghh! thats mean confusing me!! haha but great story!

Author's Response: If you read between the lines it should be fairly easy to figure out. :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rozanne A Prank To Remember

22nd April 2007:
Oooh! That was very good.

I wonder who it was... xD

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lunarlovegood A Prank To Remember

21st April 2007:
Right, it's not Harry because someone handed him the invisibility cloak. and it's a him, who was with Fred and George in the summer. Logically, it should be Ron. But this isn't a nice prank, or mean against someone like Umbrige. The only person who deserves Bubotuber pus is Snape, and some would say he doesn't. And it really hurt Hermione, and does Lupin deserve that? Or McGonnagal?

Author's Response: It is rather mean, I guess. :S But Lupin won't be pranked ... ;) And Ron didn't pull the prank. :D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Domovik A Prank To Remember

19th April 2007:
Mwahaha

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blyieau A Prank To Remember

18th April 2007:
It was so Ron right?

Author's Response: It wasn't, I'm afraid. :( Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosmerta A Prank To Remember

17th April 2007:
*laughs* Oh!! That was great!! It really got me going and I was really wondering who it was the whole time. Well done!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Regina Noctis A Prank To Remember

15th April 2007:
Oh, I get it! It's Lupin! That comment about the size of the I. cloak makes sense now. . . after all, I suppose Lupin would've grown since he was a teenager. . . ^_^
Loved the story! Can you tell us what happens after the prank is set off?? RN

Author's Response: Yeah, I thought that comment was wuite clever, if I do say so myself ;). I was thinking about a sequel - it would have been funny to see the teachers' reactions - but at the moment I just don't have the time or inspiration. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hogwarts_grad A Prank To Remember

10th April 2007:
Haha!! I can't believe it!! You made Lupin do it!! ahah! well-planned and surprising!! I like it!

Author's Response: That I did. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 A Prank To Remember

1st January 2007:
Was it Ron that did it? That's just a guess cuz i really have no idea.

Author's Response: No, it wasn't. :P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Laivine A Prank To Remember

21st December 2006:
Ron? He's the only othe person that I know of that has unruly hair? Anyway, it would have been nice to have seen the teachers reactions to the prank, but it did seem like a doozy. Probably would have taken forever to finish with the poor teachers. Great job!

Author's Response: No, it's not Ron. :P Someone did suggest writing a sequel, but I'm happy with it as it is. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Irinia Nightflame A Prank To Remember

25th September 2006:
very nice...extremely sneaky *evil grin of approval

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>