Reading Reviews for Hopeless Confusion
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriusisawesomeandsnapeisevil Fights And Plights

15th November 2007:
Hi alli, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO PUT CHAPTER 3 IN?

Author's Response: I'm working on a couple one-shots right now (I know I should focus on this, but.... inspiration: hate or love?) that I'm gonna post on another site (some are HP, some are not). So, I'll try to get it up soon, but it probably won't be too soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by very proud ravenclaw Fights And Plights

20th October 2007:
Snape got what he deserved. Remus shouldnt have been slapped


Author's Response: True dat! Yeah, but we'll be seeing a lot more of Snape vs. Lupin conflict in the future!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriusisawesome12992 Fights And Plights

5th October 2007:
Nice! I love your joke about the slapping thing! Good one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriusisawesome12992 Flash To The Past

5th October 2007:
Nice job again Alli! Love the romance!

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriusisawesome12992 Through The Barrier

5th October 2007:
Hey Alli, it's me Jess and your story is so awesome, and I've only read the first chapter! As Mrs. Alvarez would put it, "[the creative writing teacher] would love to have you in her creative writing class. I mean, seriously, I never knew you could write that good. Nice plot. I like the girl's POV.

Author's Response: Gracias! It's not alll in that POV, it would bug me too much to write it that way, but it was fun for one chapter. The other chappies I'm planning to write will be WAY more intriguging, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrysheart101 Fights And Plights

17th August 2007:
I love this chapter! It started out really funny, then got really, what's the word, serious. I like that! And I can totally relate!!! Poor Remus!!!

Author's Response: I know!!!! If I could, I would cry for Remus every night, but my tear ducts won't allow it. And just so you know, I don't have much time to write, and I write REALLY s l o w l y, so it'll be awhile before I post again.... But I'm coming up with a Dramione one-shot in a week or two!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrysheart101 Through The Barrier

15th August 2007:
Hey! It's me! Alyson! Love your story!!! Like I told you at camp, I love Lupin! Besides the fact that he's in like all my favorite movies! I'm almost done with my first chapter so be ready!!!
\m/ (>

Author's Response: Thanks, but you're too kind. My story hasn't got ANYTHING happening yet. And, I mean, who doesn't love Remmy? Can't wait for your first chappie to come out!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sirius4ever Fights And Plights

16th April 2007:
nice story! very suspensful! and they do have good timing dont they? so wen does jenny realize that she hates lupin and wen does she fall for sirius? i think thats what should happen. sirius is much cooler than lupin no offense to lupin lovers out there. anyways, cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Wow. I mean, wow. You're not deserving of reading this story, Megan. Don't even bother coming to school tomorrow, because I'll kill you for saying that about Lupin.
P.S. Look at the summary. Not so charming, huh?


 Report Review

Review #9, by seriously_sirius01 Through The Barrier

14th April 2007:
hey bestest buddy!!!
okay, well, if you check my stories... 2 out of the 3 have banners made by me!!! I can make a banner for this if u want. just let me know.

Author's Response: Cool! I'm checking them out now!

 Report Review

Review #10, by seriously_sirius01 Fights And Plights

5th February 2007:
OMG!!! I love the story so far!!... (cough, cough, i have yet to read it. but i've read bits and pieces of what you have sent me. and from ur reviews it looks like its gonna be fantabulous. actually. i know its gonna be fantabulous b/c i know u... and ur an awesome-ful writer. and i was gonna say something. but i wanna read ur fanfic... so ta-ta for now!

Author's Response: Uhhhhhh...... Thanks, I guess? Write me an e-mail telling me what you think when you've actually READ the fic, Shruts!

 Report Review

Review #11, by adnelakiss Fights And Plights

16th January 2007:
ooh this is like one of the first remus/oc fics that i dont feel like m obligating myself to read. I love it. adore it. SImply worship it. Buddha and all the other god like creatures get out of the way we have a winner. Im adding to favourites and also. Yes there is an also not a ''but'' no its an also which is slightly more gentle. Also--you should get a banner. More people will read the story , trust me

Author's Response: Wow, high praise! Thanks, though, I'm glad that you like it. And as for the banner-- SexyJellybean said that they would make me one... And I'm totally psyched! Again, thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriusblack82 Through The Barrier

12th January 2007:
hey! did u notice the number on the end of my penname? think football! LOL! u probably dont get it! thats ok though!

Author's Response: OBSESSED!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SexyJellybean Flash To The Past

10th December 2006:
OMG!!! I love this fic. It's awesome!!! by the way, I'm a banner maker and I would LOVE to make a banner for this fic. Just email me at SexyJellybean101@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneAnne Flash To The Past

8th December 2006:
LOL!! oooh please hurry and update this soon!! I have to know what happens next!! LOVING IT!!!



 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneAnne Through The Barrier

8th December 2006:
Awesome!! LOL!! my real name is Jennifer!! (and i totally love Remus!) ROFL...LOVE IT so far...reading more!


 Report Review

Review #16, by chocolatefrog Flash To The Past

7th December 2006:
aww talk about cute! this fic deserves more reviews!!!
"I, frog of the chocolate kind, pledge to riview to every chapter (xcept 1!hhahaha)"
lol
update
soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by kc Flash To The Past

7th December 2006:
I just started reading your fanfic and it's really good =) Hope you update again soonish.

Author's Response: I'll try my best, but soonish usually becomes not-so-soonish.... Especially during finals!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sirius4ever Through The Barrier

18th November 2006:
hey that "such a loyal reader even on halloween" thing, its from a different response u sent me, i was reading it on halloween cuz i have nothing better to do!!! like tonight! AH! good stiry though. i REALLY want to read chapter 2!

Author's Response: Okay, first of all, your life is lame, Megan, as is mine. We both need to get lives outside of BGU and the Shruts'. Second, I'm gonna get chapter two up as soon as Shruts is done reading it over for mistakes(no me gusta flamers). So if you have to be mad at someone, be mad at Shruti.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sirius4ever Through The Barrier

1st November 2006:
hi!

Author's Response: Why are you saying hi yo me? What are you doing? ARE YOU A STALKER?!?!?! lol jk Meg. Oh, I PROMISE I'll have the next chapter up(or at least submitted) by next weekend. I've been really busy, but now I'll buckle down and get to work.

 Report Review

Review #20, by sirius4ever Through The Barrier

31st October 2006:
o! very suspenseful ending. i like it. itz very good. except i wanna know. whoever was calling her name?!?!?!?!?! i cant wait for the next chapter. i have a feeling that chapter 10 and everything after it will be a little... well, not so good. itz just a feeling though.

Author's Response: I wonder.... Whoever COULD be calling her name??? Thanks for being such a LOYAL reader, even on Halloween!! I have an inkling that chapter 10's going to be great, though(but weird to write!) Well, read on, my minion, read on!! Go Moony!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rons_gal(not logged in) Through The Barrier

7th October 2006:
wow great story! Does she fall 4 Remus in the end!? Does she!? Does she!? lol sorry Remus-fanatic here, anyway I hope u continue (and I hope she falls for Remy! shhh!) lol

Author's Response: Thanks, it's my first fan fic, so I think it'll go kinda slow(reader beware!) but please keep reading anyway. And I'm a total Remus fan too(he's sooo sweet and smart, and unsure of himself, and AWESOME), so it's kinda easy guessing which way this is gonna go(lol). Keep reading pretty please.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Aretmis_Moony Through The Barrier

7th October 2006:
Good so far update will ya!!!!!!!??????????????
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the the review! But just so you know, it's my first fan fic, so the updating'll go kinda slow(beware!) but I'll try my best. Later!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login