51 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Megan A Medley of Extemporanea

24th March 2008:
Wow an amazing story. you write love scences so well without being overdiscriptive.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harry4ginny A Medley of Extemporanea

21st December 2007:
hey this is a really great story, i hope u carry on with it and update soon if u can x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hitarou A Medley of Extemporanea

17th July 2007:
This story just keep getting better and better! My number one favorite, even though this is leaving me in suspense!

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Finish What You Start

26th June 2007:
oh my god...that was a "fulfilling" chapter! i'm certainly excited!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Fear and Clothing

26th June 2007:
woah! i think we all need a cold shower!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Who Deserves A Happy Ending?

26th June 2007:
woah...that chapter was hilarious and shocking at the same time...

 Report Review

Review #7, by jawsinnc A Medley of Extemporanea

22nd June 2007:
Great chapter...but nasty cliffie! I was so glad to see you post again. I hope you won't make us wait so long for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by kkeepes5 After The End

22nd June 2007:
Yes!thank you...iv been looking for a story just like this that has an auther who wont leave or take forever to post

 Report Review

Review #9, by Green Sky A Medley of Extemporanea

22nd June 2007:
I kinda forgot about this story...so I went back and read some of the older chapters and just wow. This is a really great story. I think you've done a lot towards thinking about what the characters are really thinking and who they really are. You are really perceptive. So great story. Although I'm kinda disappointed that you didn't go into what the trio has been doing this whole time. How far they've come with the Horcruxes. Ah well, it was still a really detailed/well-written chapter. Looking forward to more updates!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry4ginny Every Time You Say Goodbye...

30th April 2007:
Great chapter!!! I love the Harry and ginny bit! Nd Rons tlk wit Mr Weasley Priceless! lol Update soonn!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ackb Every Time You Say Goodbye...

24th February 2007:
Glad to see you posted again! The story is going great; I am looking forward to continuing reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelbaby Every Time You Say Goodbye...

21st February 2007:
YAH YAH YAH another chapter and what a great one too. Harry and Ron drunk! Priceless. I am really addicted to this story please keep writing fast.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrys_brother Ode To Hob Nobs

12th February 2007:
A fantastic read. You've done very well with this story and I hope to see it come to a satisfying close not too soon. I'm sure you'd pull off a great conclusion with flying colors. This gets my 10/10 vote without question. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by H_p_rules Ode To Hob Nobs

2nd February 2007:
this story is so good 10/10 pls keep updating!
:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by angelbaby Ode To Hob Nobs

2nd February 2007:
Totally awsome chapter!! I love the mixture of muggle stuff being talked about it made it all seem really funny and out of place. Ginny and Harry HAVE to get together again before he goes, Please! Keep up the great writting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ackb Ode To Hob Nobs

1st February 2007:
Another wonderful chapter! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by H_p_rules What Money Can Buy...

31st January 2007:
Omg! this story rocks!!! really realistic 10/10 (you cant leave it like that it's cruel!) :) update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrys_brother What Money Can Buy...

29th January 2007:
Wow. I'm giving this one a 10 for being so realistic. It sounds like Harry's being pulled in twenty different directions. As for the others, well, they're not so bad.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ackb What Money Can Buy...

29th January 2007:
You just took me to the most fantastic place!! I laughed and blushed and enjoyed your story completely! Thank you for writing! Thank you for making it H/G and HR/R! I do hope you can write more soon; you are a wonderful writing! PS, I am also hoping for all those babies you kept alluding to!

 Report Review

Review #20, by angelbaby What Money Can Buy...

28th January 2007:
About bloody time! I've been checking everyday for a new chapter. It was a great one by the way, keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #21, by polyka After the Fact

28th January 2007:
WOW!!! Keep it up,,,

 Report Review

Review #22, by Larisia Everybody Knows Something But Nobody Knows Everything

27th January 2007:
Excellant,that's really something.

 Report Review

Review #23, by anni Everybody Knows Something But Nobody Knows Everything

10th January 2007:
please please please keep going with this story, I'm addicted to it! It's so well written and believable!

 Report Review

Review #24, by angelbaby Everybody Knows Something But Nobody Knows Everything

10th January 2007:
OMG will you put up another chapter already? It's been neally a month and i'm desperate to read more. Your a really natural writer by the way, very easy to read. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #25, by harrys_brother Everybody Knows Something But Nobody Knows Everything

18th December 2006:
Is it just me or does it seem everyone's in a wishy-washy mood in this story? Nice work; it's really taking off well. I'll give it a 10 if I can say this...all your base are belong to us! Keep writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>