Reading Reviews for Time to Study
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anoymous123 It Just COULDN\'T Be!

27th October 2009:
I give this story 10 out of 10! Ok, so I can't. Anyway. Love it! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero And There He Was Standing

10th June 2008:
aw that's so cute!!! great job =]
9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexa_jane_weasly And There He Was Standing

27th August 2007:
Just so you know the highest tower is the asrnomy tower

 Report Review

Review #4, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Mrs. Victor Krum

27th July 2007:
I agree. Why are they fighting and what's with Cho Chang. I think it was too soon for them to break up. :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Battle of the Couples

27th July 2007:
I really like it so far, except for the fighting. :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff It Just COULDN\'T Be!

27th July 2007:
Cool chapter, can't wait to see what happens. :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpgirl_91 Mrs. Victor Krum

5th March 2006:
hi um the little ////// things are really annoying could you take them out. This is kinda a old fic so you proboly won't read this, but why is are they fighting againg. Ginny is being a major pain and whats witht eh whole Cho thing?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpgirl_91 And There He Was Standing

4th February 2006:
Ok the Chapters are really short and the characters are ooc. THe idea is good but I am a little unsure about the details. Why was Ginny being so mean? Good start!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sainteth And There He Was Standing

29th December 2005:
I don't get it....Why were Ginny & Harry fighting with Ron & Hermione in the first place???

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sainteth It Just COULDN\'T Be!

29th December 2005:
That was good when Ron asked Hermione his quiz question...That was so cool...I like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRules It Just COULDN\'T Be!

30th November 2005:
Haven't i read this before? Oh well, i probably have. Off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lavera Rivere And There He Was Standing

24th November 2005:
I liked your story it was really sweet how he just asked her right to her face. please write more stories as soon as possible Sincerely Lavera

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneRules It Just COULDN\'T Be!

2nd October 2005:
WEEEEEEEE, co o lie! Kinda confusing at the beginning, but...

 Report Review

Review #14, by AKeys Battle of the Couples

13th December 2004:
Ha HA HA Ha Ha! You are a loser 'cause this is your first review! Maybe it's because your f***ing story sucks ass!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Firewitch It Just COULDN\'T Be!

2nd March 2004:
Finally I read this story. Good. I don't know what else to write so bye. Have a great trip to Arizona (?)!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vera It Just COULDN\'T Be!

16th July 2003:
aww how cute! have ron get jealous! it makes me laugh wen hes jealous of vicky with hermione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnygirl It Just COULDN\'T Be!

13th July 2003:
Hey Colleen!! I love this story!! It\'s my favotie one that you wrote...I updated \"Fred and Georges\' Guide to Extreme Annoyance\" (Humor) Read it when you get the chance! ~~Kristine~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by MioneWeasley It Just COULDN\'T Be!

12th July 2003:
I love this story, it\'s really cute!!! Keep writing MioneWeasley PS could u read my story Love and Sorrow?

 Report Review

Review #19, by sampotter It Just COULDN\'T Be!

11th July 2003:
great story! read and reveiw my stories pppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vera It Just COULDN\'T Be!

11th July 2003:
Aww this is so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FAHIM It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
NICE STORY SO FAR. ARE YOU GOING TO CONTINUE IT OR IS THAT IT?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JayCee It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
*smile* Too Cute.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anon It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
This story is very CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny It Just COULDN\'T Be!

9th July 2003:
Good so far! I like Ron and Hermione stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login