Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Time to Study
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anoymous123 It Just COULDN\'T Be!

27th October 2009:
I give this story 10 out of 10! Ok, so I can't. Anyway. Love it! LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero And There He Was Standing

10th June 2008:
aw that's so cute!!! great job =]
9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexa_jane_weasly And There He Was Standing

27th August 2007:
Just so you know the highest tower is the asrnomy tower

 Report Review

Review #4, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Mrs. Victor Krum

27th July 2007:
I agree. Why are they fighting and what's with Cho Chang. I think it was too soon for them to break up. :o)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff Battle of the Couples

27th July 2007:
I really like it so far, except for the fighting. :o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BuckBeaktheHippogriff It Just COULDN\'T Be!

27th July 2007:
Cool chapter, can't wait to see what happens. :o)

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpgirl_91 Mrs. Victor Krum

5th March 2006:
hi um the little ////// things are really annoying could you take them out. This is kinda a old fic so you proboly won't read this, but why is are they fighting againg. Ginny is being a major pain and whats witht eh whole Cho thing?

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpgirl_91 And There He Was Standing

4th February 2006:
Ok the Chapters are really short and the characters are ooc. THe idea is good but I am a little unsure about the details. Why was Ginny being so mean? Good start!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sainteth And There He Was Standing

29th December 2005:
I don't get it....Why were Ginny & Harry fighting with Ron & Hermione in the first place???

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sainteth It Just COULDN\'T Be!

29th December 2005:
That was good when Ron asked Hermione his quiz question...That was so cool...I like it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneRules It Just COULDN\'T Be!

30th November 2005:
Haven't i read this before? Oh well, i probably have. Off to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lavera Rivere And There He Was Standing

24th November 2005:
I liked your story it was really sweet how he just asked her right to her face. please write more stories as soon as possible Sincerely Lavera

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneRules It Just COULDN\'T Be!

2nd October 2005:
WEEEEEEEE, co o lie! Kinda confusing at the beginning, but...

 Report Review

Review #14, by AKeys Battle of the Couples

13th December 2004:
Ha HA HA Ha Ha! You are a loser 'cause this is your first review! Maybe it's because your f***ing story sucks ass!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Firewitch It Just COULDN\'T Be!

2nd March 2004:
Finally I read this story. Good. I don't know what else to write so bye. Have a great trip to Arizona (?)!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vera It Just COULDN\'T Be!

16th July 2003:
aww how cute! have ron get jealous! it makes me laugh wen hes jealous of vicky with hermione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnygirl It Just COULDN\'T Be!

13th July 2003:
Hey Colleen!! I love this story!! It\'s my favotie one that you wrote...I updated \"Fred and Georges\' Guide to Extreme Annoyance\" (Humor) Read it when you get the chance! ~~Kristine~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by MioneWeasley It Just COULDN\'T Be!

12th July 2003:
I love this story, it\'s really cute!!! Keep writing MioneWeasley PS could u read my story Love and Sorrow?

 Report Review

Review #19, by sampotter It Just COULDN\'T Be!

11th July 2003:
great story! read and reveiw my stories pppppppppppppppppllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vera It Just COULDN\'T Be!

11th July 2003:
Aww this is so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FAHIM It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
NICE STORY SO FAR. ARE YOU GOING TO CONTINUE IT OR IS THAT IT?

 Report Review

Review #22, by JayCee It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
*smile* Too Cute.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anon It Just COULDN\'T Be!

10th July 2003:
This story is very CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginny It Just COULDN\'T Be!

9th July 2003:
Good so far! I like Ron and Hermione stories!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login