Reading Reviews for My Shirt
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by A Potter Fan My Shirt

8th August 2010:
I love this song! I love the story too, Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kimberley My Shirt

5th March 2010:
Very Cute! lovely one shot, it felt complete.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jamie My Shirt

8th April 2008:
I absolutely loved this, great romance and fluff and besides, I love Keith Urban as well, so when you combine HP characters and one of my favorite musicians, you have me hooked.

Author's Response: Keith Urban is a great musician, I agree, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Helen My Shirt

25th March 2008:
I love this fic!!! It's one of my favorites!! And the song fits perfectly!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx My Shirt

19th February 2008:
This is so cute! The fic totally fits with the song! I love it. I really hope they can work it out, you should totally make a sequel :D 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it fits the song, because when I heard the song I thought it would fit the characters somewhere in the future

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermytwin027 My Shirt

31st October 2007:
Adorable! I don't usually go in for songfics, but this kept me reading, and it was written wonderfully :)

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janhavi My Shirt

5th August 2007:
Really nice, it was realistic, like a story set in the modern adult world rather the the Potter Universe, but that isn't a bad thing, it was nice to read a story like that. Well written, and you brought the song in perfectly.

Author's Response: thank you really

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire My Shirt

18th May 2007:
really cool. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypotterlovebby My Shirt

13th May 2007:
Very good. I love it.

Author's Response: glad you liked it, thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin G. My Shirt

12th May 2007:
Perfect.

Author's Response: really? thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by taylorj828 My Shirt

22nd April 2007:
Really cute, good work. You have a good read here, and you moved the story along well. I think the ending could have had a bit more in it, you know, drawing out that last part where we really want them to kiss again and agree to try again. (o: But it was really cute. I like Hermione wearing his clothes, hehe, and how Ron likes it too, and keeps watching her. And I like how you have Ron always loving her laugh. Very good. (o:

Author's Response: I toyed with the idea of writing another story, that's why i left the ending a little open, I am glad you liked it though, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lovehpforever My Shirt

15th December 2006:
aaw =) Me like :D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by dancergirl117 My Shirt

13th November 2006:
aw...I LOVED THAT!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink_Princess12 My Shirt

30th October 2006:
umm... okay, that was bad for me, because i have been giving 10's and like that was 1,000,000 times better than all of them, and yet i can onlly seem to find the 10... Awwwww, it was soooo sweet. I'll tell you what i'm gonna do. First, i'm adding this to favs. then you to favs. then i'm going to go check out all your other stories!!

Author's Response: Guess this means I better get to writing. I only just recently posted my second story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by pens82 My Shirt

7th October 2006:
good loved it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by omoda My Shirt

2nd October 2006:
I love it...very cute...and out there...in a good way

Author's Response: glad you liked it, but I'm starting to get the feeling I may have a slightly twisted view on things.

 Report Review

Review #17, by cutiesamc66 My Shirt

1st October 2006:
awwwwww. I

Author's Response: ......thought that was so cute I could vomit! Well where ever you were going with that review, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gryffindorclutz My Shirt

1st October 2006:
This was beautifully written, completely believable and THE best one-shot, song-fic I've ever read!

Author's Response: Stop you're making me blush! cheers, glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by fairgirl My Shirt

1st October 2006:
Well this story was pretty cute...and very well written!! Excellent!

Author's Response: pretty cute or a wee bit fluffy?... thanks for the compliment

 Report Review

Review #20, by shirtio My Shirt

30th September 2006:
That's so cute... aww, what a great story. I really enjoyed it. It was nice reading it from a man's perspective too, different than the narration of a lot of other stories. Great work!

Author's Response: well you gotta change it up every once in while right, glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronandhermysdaugter My Shirt

29th September 2006:
i really like your song fic. I listened to the song on my ipod, i hope you write more song fics.

RaHD

Author's Response: sure thing, as soon as inspiration strikes

 Report Review

Review #22, by ainat92 My Shirt

28th September 2006:
i loved it

it was really good but i wanna know what happens next :D o_O


Author's Response: glad you liked it, I don't know what comes next, I set it up so anything could happen.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpobsessed21 My Shirt

28th September 2006:
That was a little weird, and awkward, but I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! CUTE and FLUFFY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~N~

Author's Response: Ron and Hermione are always a bit awkward you can't get around that, it's what makes them cute, anyways glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Thia_capricorncutie My Shirt

26th September 2006:
That was a really great story. i absolutley loved it!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login