10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

12th June 2009:
I loved it! I think they go together so much better. Though sometimes opposites attract so I guess that's where James come in. Loved it! Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione Clone A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

26th October 2008:
Very cute!

I liked how Remus was beating around the bush and Lily just came right out and said what she was thinking. That really seems to fit both of there characters well.

Remus's thought pattern was really well done. It flowed nicely, and it seemed very realistic. I loved how he kept making excuses-how Remus!

I thought it was interesting that Remus was reading about werewolves. Most of the time he's portrayed as hating everything about them, and I thought this was a nice twist.

The two of them were really cute together. I thought that James would come and interrupt them, but I'm glad he didn't. It was nice to see such a sweet moment, especially knowing what the future holds for them.

Great job!!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moony'sxOnexAndxOnly A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

13th April 2007:
You should DEFINATELY continue this. Do a story of it and how Lils and James end up together and how James blows up at Remus and such..Ect, ect.
I also have seen you Granger/Weasley story on MNFF very good.
I love Remus to death and back and am occasionally a Lily/Remus shipper.
Puh-LEEZE continue this and do a more than one chapter story on this!
I would, like be SO happy!
-jumps up and down like the idiot she is-
Heh, anyways great writing. Enough detail and fluff to be PERFECT!

Author's Response: Aw, sorry. I love Remus/Lily (as well as James/Lily and Severus/Lily) but this is just a one-shot. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bullet_fan22 A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

9th February 2007:
cute very cute i luv remus/lily's they're adorable!!^_^
got to go read more!!
-Isa

Author's Response: Adorable indeed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jez redfern A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

22nd December 2006:
cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by almost_witch A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

30th November 2006:
ohhh... I'm strating to like this ship. Really nice fic anyway

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SBSL A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

7th November 2006:
that was strange :-D

Author's Response: Um... thanks? lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by juls A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

5th October 2006:
Sweet. Nice look into Remus and Lily's relationship. Juls~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by scarletgirl A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

22nd September 2006:
nice story!develop it more a bit, but it looks well interesting!i love remus romance fanfics


Author's Response: I love my Remus

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilyflower22 A Little Moment Shared Between... Friends

14th September 2006:
Very good. But, I must say, I have two technical errors.

“We’re together right now…” he said. He didn’t dare hoping for anything.

It shouldn't be "hoping" there. It should say "He didn't dare hope for anything."

The other one is '“Good,” she breathed. Because I actually want to do that again, and it would be a pity if I just imagined one of the nicest experiences of my life.”'
You left out the quotation marks after "she breathed"

That's all I can find ^.^ I love the short, quirky cuteness. Brilliant

Author's Response: Argh, I've always had some problems with the dare-thing. I can never get it right! Well, now it's fixed (at least here). Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login